Hide me I’d deh this boi mi like him an him say his single but I don’t believe that one pinky cause if the boi post a picture him have about 10 gyal a day (bae) wtf
16 thoughts on “SHE SEH HIM IS A GALIS”
Str888 eyeball mi ah eyeball dah pic yah… mi caan solve di mystreee… mi needa ah nap suh mi can try again OO…
Me nuh know if him a gallis but him attire and pose look suspicious. You better off searching the gay chat rooms and asking around the down low community. Honestly I don’t know what attractive ablout a man in tights with fine skinny legs. Girl go and find yourself a well built sturdy young man with steam fish and okra body.. dis one too funky fenky. Kmt
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Batty juice dash whey di whole a inna n pan di pic… Senda and di odda gal dem wear glasses n contact n if dem don’t sumting wrong wid dem vision :ngakak hunnu wicked! :ngakak
I don’t know how some woman do it. I don’t want no man weh stand up in front of a mirror longer than me. I like my man them with a ruff look. When I walk with him there’s no question who ah man and who ah woman. But hey to each its own.
Str888 eyeball mi ah eyeball dah pic yah… mi caan solve di mystreee… mi needa ah nap suh mi can try again OO…
This man is so gay. Sender activate your gaydar, this boy likes men.
Me nuh know if him a gallis but him attire and pose look suspicious. You better off searching the gay chat rooms and asking around the down low community. Honestly I don’t know what attractive ablout a man in tights with fine skinny legs. Girl go and find yourself a well built sturdy young man with steam fish and okra body.. dis one too funky fenky. Kmt
A Manis dat
This is a swimmaz darling!!
:hammer
But I the real question if him like woman . My gaydar say nope
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Batty juice dash whey di whole a inna n pan di pic… Senda and di odda gal dem wear glasses n contact n if dem don’t sumting wrong wid dem vision :ngakak hunnu wicked! :ngakak
Dats why nuff a unn end up a tek battyman, instead a tek a good look pon Di man dem weh unnu a mad ova unnu too busy a watch unnu mate dem
…Tuitty Fruity
Sender yuh noh see is a sprat dat you a pree lol lol
Bitches like these feminine guys!!
I don’t know how some woman do it. I don’t want no man weh stand up in front of a mirror longer than me. I like my man them with a ruff look. When I walk with him there’s no question who ah man and who ah woman. But hey to each its own.
I do not think he is lying if he says he does not have a GIRLfriend
Real Talk 😡
Sender i think this guy told you he did not have a GIRLfriend and you took that to mean that he was telling you he was single.
Real Talk 😡
The pic look photoshop like it taken from somewhere else and placed in the kitchen