Hi Met this is the first time that I’m writing to you.I somehow felt compelled to share my experience.I’m presently unemployed but one day I was looking in the classifieds and I saw someone advertising that they needed customer service representatives. I sent in my resume and I was pleased when they contacted me and told me that they were so impressed with my resume that they’re offering the post of branch manager.At the time when I had replied I was in The US helping out a friend babysitting the money wasn’t big but I was earning.
Well after being offered a branch manager position I came back to Jamaica and I went to the building and I was informed I had to hire people as they had fired the other people that were there due to them scamming. I was a bit taken aback by the fact that I was the only one there. One of the main problem was that I was not seeing the person that I was speaking to I did not meet the person all interaction was done by the telephone
I became really suspicious of the fact that I could not meet this person upon further investigation the pictures that he gave me were fake. This man was pretending to be a Spanish man by the name of odiki mandalay,Upon further investigation this so-called Spanish man turned out to be a Nigerian. They have an office set up at Lady Musgrave Road, they are trying to convince people to deposit 100 thousand to get a house or car. These people are scammers and harden thieves please stay away. They threatened me because I didn’t stay. I love money but not dirty money. Mr. Mandalay the people’s tears and heart ache are on you. Employment financial services, healthcare services, cuef Ltd all scams shame on you. May God have mercy on your soul
Sender, have you reported this to the appropriate authorities?
This is flawed.. read beyond the illusion.
100 pudung fi house an car yuh coulda think dat sound legit