Of course Shelly is sexy. She is extremely sexy and she has beautiful skin. You want to know who is unsexy? Nicole Mclaren Campbell. Nicole doesn’t have one ounce of sex appeal, you can clearly tell Sasco didn’t marry her for her looks or sexiness, because she has ZERO! He is clearly attracted to Nicole’s intelligent brain, nothing else. Why Nicole and her man body love pose up beside Kamila so? She nuh shame? Kamila a beat her bad with a makka stick in looks and shape. All Nicole know to do is judge people and call them names, like a them mek her husband a stray and a find him satisfaction outside the marital home. I showed Nicole’s pic to one of my gay girlfriends, she said Niocle looks sick and like a rat and look like her mouth stink. Who would grudge Nicole for anything? Anything at all?
mi nah sey nutten cuz yuh a go hear me have GPS pon her speedometer front. unno know mi nuh have any luck so gwaan thru Shellycurran…run dem head like how curry run belly.
Is Chris giving her money for the kids? Shelly ur baby father needs to be held accountable. Wonder if he’s still with the mawga ants looking girl. Shelly has bad taste in men and she nuh seems to have no pus$y principle.
This big grey back woman never stay with a man long yet ….what happen to that younger dark guy she was dating ? Him remind me of a male gigolo
Look like its a bandage on her ankle, wonder who nearly bruck har foot?
Kartel demon buddy juice will tun any gal inna ediot.
Her head giddy fi a big woman though
Imagine how it did stay when she did young
Compare to your Hoodrat head, she is a genius! She is very sexy too, so she is head and tail above you Hoodrat Simone.
Of course Shelly is sexy. She is extremely sexy and she has beautiful skin. You want to know who is unsexy? Nicole Mclaren Campbell. Nicole doesn’t have one ounce of sex appeal, you can clearly tell Sasco didn’t marry her for her looks or sexiness, because she has ZERO! He is clearly attracted to Nicole’s intelligent brain, nothing else. Why Nicole and her man body love pose up beside Kamila so? She nuh shame? Kamila a beat her bad with a makka stick in looks and shape. All Nicole know to do is judge people and call them names, like a them mek her husband a stray and a find him satisfaction outside the marital home. I showed Nicole’s pic to one of my gay girlfriends, she said Niocle looks sick and like a rat and look like her mouth stink. Who would grudge Nicole for anything? Anything at all?
I don’t know why dem lub chobble yuh knowing full well dem cyah manij yuh :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Marie I don’t know either.
Was Nicole already pregnant when she got married to Jeffery? Shotgun wedding?
Dah one yah hot :siul
A dis me waan dem answer but them run gone.
mi nah sey nutten cuz yuh a go hear me have GPS pon her speedometer front. unno know mi nuh have any luck so gwaan thru Shellycurran…run dem head like how curry run belly.
thats Robert from big yaad – shaggy manager
isnt he married ??????
Is Chris giving her money for the kids? Shelly ur baby father needs to be held accountable. Wonder if he’s still with the mawga ants looking girl. Shelly has bad taste in men and she nuh seems to have no pus$y principle.
Doesn’t Shelly have a completely disable son who cannot walk or talk? Go easy on the girl……….
No one said anything about her kids… don’t go there plz.
Wait met you did know that kartel baby mother live with a woman?? Name haggi ?? Like the are a couple! The one that has the baby girl adiana
She nuff yuh frig don’t know her bloodclaat place. From she married the man she gwaan like she is anybody upstanding.