I dont think it’s necessary either, since there is a rumour that Devin the Docta and her a f*8k.
Me really nuh expect nothing from she enuh, from she mek Kartel f*8k her, smh.
Tommy Lee woman dont give a fk about these things. She is accustomed to it by now. It is just for people to talk. Tommy Lee a give that girl bun from before him turn big artiste and she just dont care. Is one girl I see she run een pon and it was the one from BOJ tv in 2015. And one was on instagram a hype up 2. But I think they were just fooling around here and nothing is wrong with it.
Mi nuh think Tommy lee can do without Beng. A him heart beat dat.
Head giddy bad for a big woman.
Shelley is living out her best days.
isn’t Tommy Lee married inna real life? Someone needs to tell Shelly that thy name is Woman!!Yuh can’t just a go round n water dung brand woman suh
Try strengthen up the THING cuz a unno mek some men mistreat other women cuz dem use unno as example n broadbrush nuff women as Skets!
har baby sweet doh
So Tommy lee have powers … him jus look pon a Gyal and she breed?? A weh di baby mada de wen this a tek??
Isn’t she with Devin di docta?
Dem say di baby is her godson.
She wutliss! Siddung inna lap she waaah wine off him cock. LOoooooooooo senior citizen.
I dont think it’s necessary either, since there is a rumour that Devin the Docta and her a f*8k.
Me really nuh expect nothing from she enuh, from she mek Kartel f*8k her, smh.
Tommy Lee woman dont give a fk about these things. She is accustomed to it by now. It is just for people to talk. Tommy Lee a give that girl bun from before him turn big artiste and she just dont care. Is one girl I see she run een pon and it was the one from BOJ tv in 2015. And one was on instagram a hype up 2. But I think they were just fooling around here and nothing is wrong with it.
Mi nuh think Tommy lee can do without Beng. A him heart beat dat.