MI SI DI PIC PAN MI EXPLORE AND NEVA CLICK IT TILL TODAY…VERY GOOD AND NATURAL NO APP NOR AIRBRUSH NEVA USE BUT NOW THE MAN DEM A ZOOM IN PAN HAR FRONT DEM NAH LOOK PAN NUTTIN ELSE
8 thoughts on “SHENSEA PIC”
Mission accomplished. She wouldn’t too mind if the oman dem zoom in too. :nerd
Yuh know mi see it an was wondering why she tight up the bathing suit suh mek har camel toe showing. I know that sometimes you can’t help it. I know if yuh have a proper buffness …. it will definitely print out …. but I think when you find the split in the middle so pronounced…… it has to be that they are pulling their undergarment or their pants too tight and doing it on purpose. I understand if you are wearing pants that have a seam right in the middle …..then that will kind of help to separate the aaahhhmm buffness .. but lortttt. As mi see it mi seh …. den wait …. Shenseea start sell :tkp :tkp :tkp :nerd :nerd
Lol at least she is not as bad a yanique..mi lose offa shi long time, that women has NO self respect for her self she love the wrong attention bad bad bad..always a show out her print..knowing full well her comments are going to be 98% the same ting from little hungry boys. And shi sey she want to settle n marry..pls NO DECENT good man is going to settle with a women like her..she love sexulise herself to much..
Shensea know what she’s doing. She know this would bring attention. As far as I’m concerned, she’s still whack and her music not going too far. Sex sells suh a must desso har ting deh.
Mi a study Di pic closely and I really believe she have in one of those false front piece. Look at the pic good, look at the angle it take when she lean her foot to the side. Ladies, mi even ah go so far fi ah copy the pose, and believe me, all when I push out leg and hips like shensea,my pum pum did not lean to the side. Plus the Likkle outline of the bufness raised, and didn’t follow the same line as the section of the lower public area showing either side of the bathing suit. Met, take a close look and ask your followers if it really look real.
Mission accomplished. She wouldn’t too mind if the oman dem zoom in too. :nerd
Dwllll
Hear yah nung (ina mi Simplicity voice).
:nerd :nerd
Yuh know mi see it an was wondering why she tight up the bathing suit suh mek har camel toe showing. I know that sometimes you can’t help it. I know if yuh have a proper buffness …. it will definitely print out …. but I think when you find the split in the middle so pronounced…… it has to be that they are pulling their undergarment or their pants too tight and doing it on purpose. I understand if you are wearing pants that have a seam right in the middle …..then that will kind of help to separate the aaahhhmm buffness .. but lortttt. As mi see it mi seh …. den wait …. Shenseea start sell :tkp :tkp :tkp :nerd :nerd
Lol at least she is not as bad a yanique..mi lose offa shi long time, that women has NO self respect for her self she love the wrong attention bad bad bad..always a show out her print..knowing full well her comments are going to be 98% the same ting from little hungry boys. And shi sey she want to settle n marry..pls NO DECENT good man is going to settle with a women like her..she love sexulise herself to much..
Yes show up the buffness Shensea. Yah gwaan good gal.
Shensea know what she’s doing. She know this would bring attention. As far as I’m concerned, she’s still whack and her music not going too far. Sex sells suh a must desso har ting deh.
Bwoy mi a tell yu mi look pon r Instagram page..mi have play 1 a har song n let off 1.. What a gyal sexy
Mi a study Di pic closely and I really believe she have in one of those false front piece. Look at the pic good, look at the angle it take when she lean her foot to the side. Ladies, mi even ah go so far fi ah copy the pose, and believe me, all when I push out leg and hips like shensea,my pum pum did not lean to the side. Plus the Likkle outline of the bufness raised, and didn’t follow the same line as the section of the lower public area showing either side of the bathing suit. Met, take a close look and ask your followers if it really look real.