SURE SHOT SEH HIM BREED DI SIDECHICK

Dear Pastor,

I am 62 years old and I have been reading your column for a long time. Every Friday, I buy THE WEEKEND STAR to help me to keep up with what is happening in the world. I am married, but my wife practically lives in America. She comes and goes as she pleases. I don’t like living alone, but that is what I have found myself doing. I am still s*xually active, so women are always here.

Whenever my wife is coming, all these girls know that they have to take themselves away from my house. But, there is a big problem that I am having. One of the girls is pregnant and she has called my name. And, it has gotten to my daughter, who asked me about it. I denied it to the ground, but pastor, I know in my heart that the child is mine.

This girl is only 21 years old. Her mother told me that nobody has to know. She said that I should just give them $100,000 and forget it. I told them that I will give them $50,000. She is not keeping her tongue because she has told two other girls that she is pregnant. I know I had s*x with her. I made a mistake by not using the condom, but how could I be sure that the child is mine?

Do you think I should just give her the money and let her go? I know she is pregnant. Some of these girls lie. It could be a younger man who got her pregnant. If I were younger it wouldn’t bother me, but I am going to embarrass my children, especially my daughter. I am going to run all of these girls from the house, and I am going to insist that my wife comes home for good because I cannot do without a woman.

What is your advice?

T.S.

Dear T.S.

I cannot encourage you to have this girl do an abortion. You are 62 years old. You should have been much more careful. These young girls who are sleeping at your house with you are only after your money. Your children would be disappointed in you if indeed you have fathered another child, but they won’t kill you if this girl who said she got pregnant by you is speaking the truth. I am not saying that it would not cause embarrassment, but at least you would not be carrying a guilty conscience of giving a woman money to terminate a pregnancy. Your conscience would be free.

Therefore, my suggestion is encourage the young woman to carry the pregnancy, and after she has given birth, do a DNA test to prove paternity. But, I repeat, I cannot encourage you to use $50,000 or $100,000 to keep this girl quiet and for her to do an abortion.

You cannot be sure that the child she is carrying is yours. Perhaps she is asking another man for money, too. I hate to say that she might be a scammer. Stop all these young girls from coming to your house, and yes, encourage your wife to come home.

Please understand that I am not condemning you. I am only saying that you should change your attitude towards your life and become smarter.

Pastor.

2 thoughts on “SURE SHOT SEH HIM BREED DI SIDECHICK

1. Pastor tell di dutty man di truth… from yuh see him stawt mek excuse yuh know how much a clock a strike.. move yuh rass senior citizen sir, what a way yuh did well want fi yuh day fi pastor tell yuh eh? big ole ooman fi yuh age deh deh and yuh a talk bout mistake an no condom yuh waah feel har??? dutty man! yuh too grown fi nuh learn sir… A same suh him hudda go sex a likkle baby an seh a mistake, cause him body naa yearn fi him big ooman pussy wife, a lilly gal him a yearn fah… yuh fi dead pussy! God ago shake up yuh ground nuh worry see it stawt deh aready. Ano just dat eeda eno a dem shit deh parents sell out dem picney tuh dem big dutty man yah. Miss go home tuh yuh bloodclaat hawny husband whey look like him a tek stone bout sexually active move yuh bloodclaat!!.. A good ting a di pastor a answer yuh cause mi hudda treat yuh like yuh deh pan di stand.

2. My dad did the same thing at the same age. It was a surprise to everyone the amount of responsibility I showed and still showing. While everyone us still mad after 2 years. People do make mistakes ‍♀️