Ppl always a chat bout fake dis fake dat, a better u wear the knock off since a it u can afford dan go tief the original an put u life at risk cause at the end of the day, celebs nah tief fi wear dem , half the time it’s given as gift so only an idiot will go outta dem way jus fi say yeh mia wear brand kmt
Sender move yu bloodclatt yu naa wear the fake or the real.if the gal waa take care r man leave r it’s not your pocket a burn yu the bwoy look good and so wat, big up yuself sher ppl will always talk
Which part a SIVAh look good? him fava one underdeveloped billy goat.
Him muss have di biggest Koki ever birthed cause a giant like SHER meck him have she weak. SHer it looks like you are raping this poor little boy. The mount a flirting him do pan social media, me cah imagine di bunn weh Sher get ina har face daily.
PS. I hate that Extra close relationship he has with her YOung sister. It seems to me that is where is real interest is. No man cah so close to my baby sis.
Siva look good yes. Him look good n is relevant enuff fi yuh fi siddung and study and worry bout him cocky. If sher nuh worried bout him none ah unnu nuh fi worry bout him neither.
Ah fi unnu man? Any ah unnu a f**k him? Move and gway man
yes most of these designer clothes/hot clothes you see in jamaica its fake. I do agree with wear what you can afford instead of stealing. The problem comes in when you try to hype in fake clothes. For a lot of these people it being fake or real wouldnt even stop them from stealing
Sidebar bitch so a man thinketh so is he,imagine u think so f**k up that you thinking the girl sister an d r brother in law close wate if they even close bitch ppl can’t live good no more f**k off and go look some cock suck and choke yu bloodckatt
Some rathe wear the fake if dem nuh have it fi nuy the real but mi rather wear no brand dan fake brand, when mi up an can afford it mi buy the real shit. But she wear odidos so they both believe in fake shit. That pic lools like he’s a IG model as well prepare to be critisized.
Sidebar bitch so a man thinketh so is he,imagine u think so f**k up that you thinking the girl sister an d r brother in law close wate if they even close bitch ppl can’t live good no more f**k off and go look some cock suck and choke yu bloodckatt
That’s a yeezy boost 350 it’s not cheap go check the price that’s also fake the outline is different as in the stitching sher clothes be so cheap when u see her on ig she don’t even put herself together so y pay so much for her man ur a man clown sorry to say but my man can’t look better than me i also see alot of those iglers selling both the yeezys 350 and 750 in jamaica i be dying with laughter caz those aren’t just picked up shoes not even foot locker foot action have those adidas sneakers it’s 100 percent fake own up to it y’all look stupid
Well, the person calling demself Lucifer, you gonna take dem comments serious?
Ppl always a chat bout fake dis fake dat, a better u wear the knock off since a it u can afford dan go tief the original an put u life at risk cause at the end of the day, celebs nah tief fi wear dem , half the time it’s given as gift so only an idiot will go outta dem way jus fi say yeh mia wear brand kmt
Sender move yu bloodclatt yu naa wear the fake or the real.if the gal waa take care r man leave r it’s not your pocket a burn yu the bwoy look good and so wat, big up yuself sher ppl will always talk
Which part a SIVAh look good? him fava one underdeveloped billy goat.
Him muss have di biggest Koki ever birthed cause a giant like SHER meck him have she weak. SHer it looks like you are raping this poor little boy. The mount a flirting him do pan social media, me cah imagine di bunn weh Sher get ina har face daily.
PS. I hate that Extra close relationship he has with her YOung sister. It seems to me that is where is real interest is. No man cah so close to my baby sis.
Siva look good yes. Him look good n is relevant enuff fi yuh fi siddung and study and worry bout him cocky. If sher nuh worried bout him none ah unnu nuh fi worry bout him neither.
Ah fi unnu man? Any ah unnu a f**k him? Move and gway man
@ sidebar wow that name suits u yes you sound like .. A side chick u hurt hush
yes most of these designer clothes/hot clothes you see in jamaica its fake. I do agree with wear what you can afford instead of stealing. The problem comes in when you try to hype in fake clothes. For a lot of these people it being fake or real wouldnt even stop them from stealing
Some rathe wear the fake if dem nuh have it fi nuy the real but mi rather wear no brand dan fake brand, when mi up an can afford it mi buy the real shit. But she wear odidos so they both believe in fake shit. That pic lools like he’s a IG model as well prepare to be critisized.
That’s a yeezy boost 350 it’s not cheap go check the price that’s also fake the outline is different as in the stitching sher clothes be so cheap when u see her on ig she don’t even put herself together so y pay so much for her man ur a man clown sorry to say but my man can’t look better than me i also see alot of those iglers selling both the yeezys 350 and 750 in jamaica i be dying with laughter caz those aren’t just picked up shoes not even foot locker foot action have those adidas sneakers it’s 100 percent fake own up to it y’all look stupid