SHE’S HOME!

137 thoughts on “SHE’S HOME!

1. Anon, tell ar again. Betta yet, stay in God’s lane. Tracey, since yuh wa come dash out Bible verse, ask yourself this if another money makin scheme comes your way….. ” hmmmmm, what would God do?”, and make the right choice ma’am. Welcome home, and make good use if yourself this time around. Remember Y
      Tracey….”hhmmmmm, what would God/Jesus do?” :angel

1. Morning…Dem and dem misguided sense of spirituality. I cannot stand when people want to come off as untouchable or bless and a fling out bible speech.

She going right back again cause a nu prison she did go, if she did go a prison and come out she would have more humility instead a do “I’m back” promo under the guise of bible speech.

1. well GOD IS GREAT AND GOOD,WELCOME HOME MY FREN,I AM HAPPY YOUR HOME AND FREE,BUT I AM HOPING YOU LEARNED YOUR LESSON AND TRY TO STAY AWAY FROM FL/NY/LA PPL THEM,THEY MEAN YOU NO GOOD,HATE AND YOU OR JUST PPL IN GENERAL THAT ARE MORE PROSPEROUS IN LIFE THAN THEM,AND YOU ALSO SEE WHEN YOU WAS INCARCERATED WHO IS AND WAS YOUR REAL FRIENDS,I CAN BET IS YOUR FAMILIES THAT WAS THERE FOR YOU THE MOST?I KNOW THAT!SO TRACEY IF YOUR ARE READING MY MESSAGE,I WANT YOU TO KNOW THAT GOD LOVES YOU AND ALLL OF US,AND HE NEVER LEAVES US NOR FORSAKE US IN THE LOWEST POINT OF OUR/YOURS LIVES.AND FROM DAY ONE YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT,(EG)THE TING WITH J_MAN,LOOK HOW SOME OF HIS FRIENDS TREATED HIM WHEN HE GOR PICKED UP AND WHILE STILL INCARCERATED,ONLY A VERY FEW OF HIS YOUNG SOILDERS WAS AND IS STILL THERE FOR HIM,A VERY FEW,NUFF RESPECT TO THE 90’S MAN DEM STILL,UNNU DO UNNU THING BIG,MI NAH LIE,BUT MI KNOW UNNU SOON RISE UP BACK BIG IN A FL/NY SOON,NUFF LOVE,BUT YEAH TRACEY,JUST CONTINUES TO GIVE GOD THANKS AND PRAISED,I AM HAPPY YOU ARE HOME FOR THANKSGIVING MI NAH LIE,BUT I SHALL SEE YOU SOON,YOURS ONLY T.TH.

1. u tink mi a luk :maho. It is very sickening sometimes when people instead of standing up for what is right they encourage people to do continue doing wrong and then try to shift the blame.

1. mek dem gwan met cause dem same one cast stone and dirt pon di ppl dem name as if “Me nuh know dem ppl deh ” or “me and dem ppl deh can’t run inna de same class” and as the peolpe dem say road hear dem nuh”welcome homemi big fren …mi know seh ya did ago see road and di ppl dem did a bad mind yah” hypocrits

1. Morning MET…a that me want fi know to. These people and them mindset that people hate them…kmbct. She gwan like she is a queen and live like one so is who fah burden to bear in order to live like a queen? People? please negros/negras give me a break.

1. Always busy blaming everyone else. I just dont get it , you have to feel sorry for them and feel sorry two times more for their friends because they are the ones encouraging and facilitating. When the post went up all when people nah se nothing dem run in and se people a rejoice now a di mixing wid people mek she go jail according to them.. something has to be wrong with them. They have a warped sense of reality and an incapacity to take responsibility for their actions its pitiful. And mi nah talk fi she one a di whole lot a dem. When dem come out instead of their friends saying pursue this positive avenue and make sure this never happen again.Out of love..They will say oh u know dis one did a talk seh..and dis one did glad seh and nuh look pan dis one kaw a because u better dan…and a di devil fault +++++ the list goes on…But never one time u see one of them come upfront to say I was wrong and from now I will do things differently…And no you cant cry over spilt milk but you can make an encourage a person in the right direction..Aint a thing wrong with that

1. Dem and dem “folly grounds” whey dem choose fi remain on. Me glad me never had too much people round me from jump street…that’s how me change my self.

The less around you… the easier it is to move forward and the less voices to discourage you and at the same time the more voices to ENCOURAGE you progression forward…LESS is MORE

2. Find ur self a job even if u have to disguise urself swallow ur pride. God help those that help them self warning warning or return to Jamaica as an international whore .

1. The time to hide herself would have been on the way to the station house, court house, Jail!
      I don’t see why an honest living makes a person want to hide or disguise themself. I have a well known friend, who is a self proclaimed lady that only deh wid money man, that goes all the way to CT from the BX daily to work.

1. Met, de way dem people yah LOVE clothes and drama dem should have stores or production companies. Dem ambition low and is clothes, makeup and ghetto fabulous drama dem use fi dem ambition look high.

1. put di drama before di clothes because some a dem live di fah …u need fi frame di comment..but phantom its funny…u know u never see that side in the american culture though..is either dem swear seh dem nah go back or jus come out but not suh

2. mi nah disuise myself fe plz a rass soul a cuda shit mi ago clean mi a walk wid mi head held high guh clean it nd collect mi honest earned pay..dem too caught up dats wat it is wid pride but den agen smaddy hafi cary de dead suh sum ppl jus nah guh duh de 9-5 ***shrug shoulders***

3. I think if yuh do the crime and do the time people fi low yuh…..just no mek a career out a it. If me neva so shy shy me would sell sex all day long tracey start do some video modeling and get a calendar yuh can sell dat and mek a killing.

4. EVERY BODY find god inna prison………u soon see har back in de dancehall scene n teefing n smuggling -not remembering god kmft

1. Dat comment mek mi buss out a big dutty laugh pon the people dem wuk…..Woooooooooooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I cant with Met bloggers dem at all. Waving howdy do, ebrybody…Hi Ms Met!!

5. Good Morning Ms Met and the good good up Metters!
    Tracey I hope you LEARN this time, jail nuh mek fi dog suh if yuh phuck up again, yuh will guh right back in there. Mi nuh know you financial status, but yuh should look a job somewhere (good moral character) that will accept yuh wid yuh record until yuh can get it exsponged. And enroll in some courses, becausen sey if yuh phuck up again yuh not gwine get 6 months yuh gwine get 6+ years. And di same friend dem whey a sey welcome back watch dem, causen sey some a dem was glad when yuh was in jail #facts. Stop be drug mule fi di man dem and yuh know whey mi talking about. The Xray machine dem at the airport is detecting more and more drugs inna body and under clothes. Si what happen to yuh big fren flippa. Mi nuh know yuh personally, but mi know people whey know yuh good good, suh tek mi foolish warning and stop be drug mule oooooo. And the only person to be blamed is YOU causen sey yuh did what you did for money.

1. And you sir/ ma’am are under arrest for misspelling the word exsponged when it should spell EXPUNGE. hands behind your back as I read your Miranda Rights..you have the right to remain silent..anything you say can be held against you in the JMG court of spelling :ngacir2 << police car dat

6. even if she go prison/jail couple more time and get batter bruise and abuses me woulda still deh wid her…..mi not so righted misself and a woman wid a likkle emotional baggage and a damaged psyche would suit mi well…………

1. lmaoooooooooooo u si how quick him find di post…rhood u did a count down di days? U must ask tracey fi mek a calendar fi u..and ONLY YOU…I dont think u wudda able manage log back on pan di www after dat dont rhood? :nerd

1. ___________________________________________________________________________ :hammer anyhow him eva come widin an inch a tracy
            lawd a mercy *barrington levy voice* :ngakak

7. Unu sure a she write dis?? mine is har sista u no. Di Flapwa woulda been a a advertise seh” Mi sista come” even though she always a kill har behind har back. Anrhing for attention di Flapwah ina int. Di pink wall tyaad a u so till u Man/husban come and no baddie gi you di limelight weh you wah. all di post you post pan FB no baddie neva look.
    Well I hope Tracey trodd it lightly now. First Dozer now Tracy… maybe we will have a Merry xmas when di Mafia reappear :travel :ngacir2 :supermaho

8. i dont know why yuh all laughing……di woman is a prime example of beauty and physique…di fact she has been to jail only means dat she is human and as such we are all prone to mistakes…….. i am willing to accept that about her…..because love is not accepting someone because you dont find any faults…..its accepting someone despite their faults……unnu fi tap laugh after mi……dat woman is mi betrothed….she just no know it yet…..lmao

1. Maybe onu live pon har looks too much and a it a fail har. She rely pon har looks and body too much. Onu we mek it if you let har know there’s more to her than just looks…just saying

1. Me jus get it…lol. A so my Mister approach me as well, pon de real. As long as me mental issues are checked and me bad breed days dem done from de hour him initiated a relationship wid me den everything is everything.

Tracy may need a man wid de conviction like dick fi move forward.

1. u talk like joke mi did serious when mi seh she cudda tek up dat offer..rhood is an intelligent guy and ambitious it would do her a world of good to change her scenery … back to what him do.. u call di squitsout lol him mek excuse fi di head kaws him want di body ina him head..

2. Met, is a pity this interaction maybe deemed as being “badmind” and “haters” to Tracey if she is reading or de illiterate “friends” dem carry it inna fi dem interpretation. Me wish har well and hope she do change scenery and company.

1. Phantom all u can offer then is prayers. They are all the same, it makes you wonder how they exist and on what they exist…because even though they facilitate their friends in their wrongs and the outcome is never good u wonder if it is really something they are lacking and what it is. But the funny thing is that they only can know their enemy’s wrongs and if they know what their enemy does wrong why cant they know their own or their friend’s? This is the reason why Jamaica has a kind of division..Look at Derrick Deacon who was in prison for what he did not do…there were few words singing him praises…yet for someone who was indicted and pleaded guilty someone comes and says they shed tears for..we must come from a nation of sick people

9. wha mi ago do wid a raas calendar???….dat is just a piece a paper wid words and numbers widout life or real meaning…….wha mi a say is dat di woman must have some redeeming value and a certain inherent goodness within her that just needs di right man to coax it outta her…..i doubt she will be di domestic type dat will wash, cook and clean etc and di home maker role may not suit her…..but dat is not a prerequisite in any relationship nor does it devalue her worth as a woman……mek mi dedicate dis song to her and if she a peep den she know she fi link mi………http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bsdauFrLnkM

1. _______________________________hayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :tkp
      sorry sir mek she send har body double come fi u deh no sah :ngakak

2. no sah mi baddayyyyyyyyyyyyy
      dis a di song rhood? :ngakak

written by Babyface (1989)
      performed by Babyface

SPOKEN:
      Hey, come here for a second
      I don’t like the way he treats you
      He doesn’t deserve you
      He really don’t

What kind of man
      Would leave you standing in the cold
      Must’ve been a silly one
      To sacrifice a pot of gold
      You’re the kind of woman
      That needs a man that’s always there
      It’s not that you require a lot
      Just need some tender love and care

I give good love
      I’ll buy your clothes
      I’ll cook your dinner too
      Soon as I get home from work
      I’ll pay your rent
      Your faithful lover
      Soon as I get home, soon as I get home from work
      Girl, I’ll treat you right
      And I’ll never lie
      For all that it’s worth
      I give good love (good love, good love, good love, good love)

It doesn’t make sense
      That you should have a broken heart
      If I were the only one
      I’d never let you fall apart
      You’re the kind of woman
      That needs a man with lots of cash
      With a stack of major credit cards
      And with me you don’t have to ask

I give good love
      I’ll buy your clothes
      I’ll pay your rent
      Your faithful lover
      And I’ll never lie or flirt
      Girl I’ll be around, never let you down
      For all that it’s worth

HOOK

I give good love
      I’ll buy your clothes
      I’ll pay your rent
      Your faithful lover
      And I’ll never lie or flirt
      Girl I’ll be around, never let you down
      For all that it’s worth

10. @ met….wha yuh mean by if mi got dat covered???….yuh think mi woulda have a woman like ms champion inna mi life and inna mi bed a night time and go jeopardize dat???……..mi look pon her pics and di words “forsake all others” flow chue mi……

1. *picking up back mi nose kaws it drop off during mi laughing * :travel
      :ngakak
      __________________________________________________________ forsake murda mi oo

2. mi se she fi mek u a calendar and u se no but u a look through pics and forsake all others flow…The personal calendar would have a little more effect whey u tink? :ngakak

11. met mi nuh know wha mek yuh a laff…cause a long time mi deh pon ya a say mi love di woman…..and dis is not some fleeting childish emotion…..i are not playing no puppy love games wid her…….

1. Dicke jus fine out what state she residing in and link one ah yuh linky dem fe link up wid ar fe link up wid you…simple!!

12. all im saying is i find myself enthralled wid di sight of di woman and even doah she been deh a jail all is forgiven…….

1. it look so …i was wondering what wrong she do him but him did comment one time seh since she gone di party pics dem doe turn up :ngakak :hammer

13. I am on this website everyday never feel the need to comment until today, the day i read about tracy is incarcerated i cried, this morning the same thing happened, only that today my tears of joy,tracy as a mother i suggest you keep away from these people,once you are not overweight, ugly and none productive they dont like you,i know your mom loves you and better yet the lord loves you, turn all this negative into positive .

14. big and serious a last week mi a look pon some plane ticket and mi a say to misself maybe mi shoulda just fly dung fi a couple weeks or so……….but den mi change mi mind…..but on di odder hand if a certain young lady who may need a change of scenery woulda want meet mi dung a sandals….inna di honeymoon suite…….it can be arranged…..or if she want really go upscale mi can afford half moon fi bout a week or so………..lol

1. no star_____________________________________________________________________________________ so if she want a fresh up and correct up change a life she can link u? HEH HAYYYYYYYYYYYYY I would encourage har fi tek it ooo

15. how many times must i highlight this nonsense. all when dem thief, rape and have the nastiest mouth going, they always talk bout FADDA GOD and spill bible verse lol just like the obeah woman who say she ago pray fimmi and den cuss me out inna the same post.

the next trick is to do anything you want den ask FADDA GOD for forgiveness then say you cant judge me 🙂

16. To that Joan prince let me tell u something . Give credit to JMG nuff gal & man change them life style & dressing because of JMG when champion read the comments watch if she won’t make a turn around . JMG TO THE WORLD 🙂 look at granny p … No more naked pict me gone !!!!!!

17. awrite mi gone stalk her fb page…..oooppss……eeerrrr……i mean….mi gone whole some zzz’s…….lataz…

1. tracy to him ting he sed :nerd so twirl all u want him will tek har ina any condition pan di inside as long as si outside still standing :hammer

18. And you sir/ ma’am are under arrest for misspelling the word exsponged when it should spell EXPUNGE. hands behind your back as I read your Miranda Rights..you have the right to remain silent..anything you say can be held against you in the JMG court of spelling

19. listen dick r harde me need a chnage a scenary, can i go to sandals with you. I have never ben to jail and not on probation, I can travel dwrcl.

1. by any means necessary, met tracey a real champion. flowers at her feet upon her release from bondage. she deserve an all inclusive vacay. lol

1. :tkp
          dedinnnnnnnnnn :tkp
          di man pullup two choon :ngakak
          when i see him run in and comment dis morning mi seh mi nearly dead

2. Anon…yu too righteous, therefore, yu nu need nu rehabilitation so mek Tracy get all of dick’s affection. Go gi yu self trouble and mek one real knight/warrior come rescue yu heart and soul…that is some deep $h!t right there. Me living it 24/7 and loving every minute of it.

1. phantom every day a di week rhood nuh sign heen but today him sign in wid a piece a rapidness nuh normal lmaooo anon tink a di prison ting :ngakak and dash out rap sheet

1. Maybe because she nah nu secrets or she can’t hide why him want har…cause de one dem whey file too clean have deep unda grung cellar and not closets full a secret.

2. chuet seh it few months ago..hoes be winning..mi see one groupie husband se she beautiful inside and out…not saying she isnt but hoes be winning :ngakak
            but rhood like tracey because a whey him see di looks di shape

20. Tracy I won’t say don’t mention god, because god is for everyone. But if you ah talk di talk , and nah walk the walk. You not fooling nobody but yourself.

21. @dick I see u are serious about miss tracy .its funny but u could be right maybe is a man like u that she needs in her life to turn it around :2thumbup different people step away ,from dancehall live some nice posh life..travel lawd miss tracy have a couple noice kids lol big mansion nice car good up good up boo .its never too late for a shower of rain plus is a good look :2thumbu dicky dicky good luck

22. bitch u are a snitch cause all the mn dem get yrs to do..and yah hoeing ass do some mths…go sit down with that bullshit

1. So mek mi ask yuh this question, if it was you would you not talk in order to save yourself?

Hello Ms. Met, howdy. Mek I tell unno something yah, no one knows what they would do until they are faced with the same situation.

Leave a Reply to PhantomPhoenix Cancel reply