Metty this is Krucial devas, from Canada, shizzle sherlock ATM, she was with shizzle before the baby but when pudding asked har she said no at di time but now pudding left shizzle, CANADA ATM start own up shizzle but now she complaining bout shizzle love wear har tings dem.
SHIZZLE HEART AND STOMACH STRONG NUH F**K FI LAY DOWN WID SHE!!!
Sender you sure can’t look
Suh Shizzle all hab bad posture?
A suh di party empty??…..or it r when Shizzle walk in people skatta?
Ano Krucial that though lol, thats not how she looks
That is Elsa Krucial
It’s as though they’re pulling for a one-gender order where man and women wear the same things… There was a time in dancehall when girls were girls and men were men and it was easy to tell the difference. Those were the days. These days it seems like the lines are being blurred. Woman braid hair, man go braid hair too. Woman pierce ears, man run go dweet too. It’s time to ‘low woman tings and be a man.
:bingung :ngakak
so… are they sleeping together because I did see a while back she had some pics on her insta with her chilling. It looked as though they were just friends. I guess when you need money you will sleep with anyone.
Can someone please run in with the full story!
shizzle look like a senior citizen
Shizzle ah proper cruff he used to work and be a normal young man, then him go follow Gary black hands and now this is the outcome, he is selling eyes, nose, mouth and c*cky not to forget b*tty
I thought he was bigg friends with baby cham and his wife? I tohught they gave him money!