SHORTMAN GET SHORTENED

28 thoughts on “SHORTMAN GET SHORTENED

1. So yuh sex a man whose place is dirtier than Oscar the Grouch’s trash can and now yuh a complain? Yuh tek up Shortman and him bag a shortcomings and di like him bad,yuh spend,yuh clean,yuh sucked and phucked. Move on sir,it nuh look good pon social media.

2. First of all girl believe me you do not look like a man font believe that crap. You look like a nice black young lady. I read some comments on Facebook about your hair well for all who don’t know this is how a straight black woman head look natty head we got and we love it so what if she roll out like this to talk r mind. I wish u didn’t make this video though I wish you had ignored him. Sometimes silence is a better weapon. However u came out and said your piece I am sure he will respond that you are jealous and so on but do not reply go on with your life and act like he does not exist. If he threatens you report him to the cops. Again you do not look like a man you look like a natural woman. Do you thing and all the best to you.

1. Jamaican always talk negatively about dark skin people and use all sorts of labels on them that don’t apply about their looks, guess why a huge amount of them bleach their skin and try to look white as much as possible. Jamaicans are the most color-struck set of people I’ve ever encountered to the point where it comes across as mental. From what the little I’ve seen of this woman in this video she don’t look bad, so Im just going to sum it all up as her detractors don’t like her because she’s dark skin and being lightskin whether it’s natural or generic is the beauty standard held by most backwards Jamaicans.

3. Tash Eva bless, don’t watch what crowd a people are saying, a lie demaa tell because you don’t look like nuh man.just Gwa through and do yuh thing. Jamaican people like to drag down their own people too much. If a person Diss yuh, yuh have to Diss dem forward terrible yes.

4. Oh wen di honeymoon is are overs….di wool is taken from di yei,di sweetnizz from di nether regions are no longer a tying mechanism and the shortcommings of the once loved overshines…dw;

5. EVERYTHING JAMAICAN RUN EEN, BOUT U UGLY AND TUFF, GIRL DONT LISTEN TO DUTTY JAMAICAN, IN A MERICA UR TUFFINES IS CALL ‘LEAN’ I LUV UR BODY, a shoulda have nice lean BODY like urs, YOUR HAIR IS FIND ALSO…..BUT MY GURL U EMPTY UR A R 15 RIFLE PON SHORTMAN…. AND YES DEM DUTTY MAN YAH FI GET IT SOMETIMES….

6. Shortman fi once somebody brave enough to talk the truth… yes u suck pussy…. an yu house dirty.. and u dont av no clothes

7. Tash is always looking a piece of fame she go round and argue with everyone to put her name pon the map. Tash your a big women go look after your kids and your sick mom back im jamaica and stop uploading videos like yuh ah gt pay fi it. Your time soon done

8. Stacy a man clown, its true she f**k pon shortman with her baby father O’neil in jamaica. Her cousin Lara always a chat her and sey she too nuff.

9. Mitchie boo… ur career done.. tash kids them well taken care of .. not to mention her mother… mitchie go help your mother…. Mine tash done u again…. Tash bury u aready.. Tash u a lead.. everybody u write off deserve it…

10. This girl always in problem. U r taking lulu baby father now wonder how him feel wid u behaving this way on social media. Same way u keep saying things on insta to cause problem with her and u done have har babyfather already. Enjoy him while him last and leave the girl she move on.

11. Shitty poo leave Tash alone she’s not a truble maker she just aint taking you lots shit from what I see her mother don’t want for nothing she takes very good care of her mom and kids and i don’t know why you and your fake shit up pampers batty have to bring the woman mother in this. You need to go sit down now and look after your kids that’s been in care for how many years waste woman like you ain’t you a grandma with your drop lip b***h
    Tash a real bad gyal fi di hole a unu and because she nah kiss no ass unu hate her mi and her ain’t friends but give her props.

12. I have to admit Tash is too hardcore a person for me to be friends with, but I double agree she give mitchie and the short man exactly what they deserve.

I love how she’s not afraid to talk her mind !!!!!!

13. Tash fi guh chuck off with ugly man face. She favour Bruce jenner. Stop upload videos and guh look a life. Stop call up people name n guh look after ur pickney dem n u sick muma. Y u nahhhh talk how u suck shortman hood to. C uno dutty bitch a uno mek it bad fi other women. A hype u a look more than how u a run it down u n u cronies dem favour parasite. N nobody nuh fraid a uno. Suck uno

Leave a Reply to Latty/PinkWallAmari/P.W.A Cancel reply