SHORTY DANCEHALL IS ABOUT FLOSSING NOT LOYALTY

13 thoughts on “SHORTY DANCEHALL IS ABOUT FLOSSING NOT LOYALTY

1. Baby monkey need to support her breast, her whole life needs some sort of therapy support,she’s the biggest peasant of them all,you will be there for her all the time,an the one time you aren’t able to help her,she dog you behind your back,so baby monkey you need to take several seats. Ugly nuh f**k. Ewwww. Hard to look at.

2. yuh out yah a cough and him man nah vomit..yuh str8 like 6 o’ clock and dem lean like quarta tuh yuh mussi tink a suh things guh de whole a unno a hypocrite, vagabonds and back bitters mek him rich bottle white lady ebay har teef’n guds and set har man free.

3. I thought I was the only one who thinks she looks like a baby gorillas… Can’t stand this Heffer wud like to punch he dead in the throat…

4. Shorty is a BIG hypocrite one minute she is with you and next minute she is against you, Why you mad tho you sound hurt like a you name robbas remember you was just one of Daffy side piece truth be told i was once your friend so i know because a that you tell me, so stop act like you look good are you any type of good stay bad shorty cheap and never clean shorty go and have a child and stop walk round and make trouble with people on social media with your curse barren womb old vulture

5. anonymous 2:19 mi like yuh God know because mi wah kick dis bitch inna har eye acting like shi a sum body ugly tuff man looking gal