Morning Hmid pinky post for me. ….. I need some advise 👀 so I used to date this guy we broke up like 2 years now but he got this cousin I’ve known the cousin years nw we started out as close friends but he likes me as in wants to be with me.. .. he takes care of me financially take me anywhere but we r not having sex yet he makes me happy ☺ but I’m scared to actually get serious my friend said it’s ok I shouldn’t live for people do what make me happy cause she as seen it work out for other people 💁♀️but I’m concern about the backlash even tho some people see it that we move differently now that doesn’t bother him👀👀👀 oh another thing i did something to see how he would react but him blocked me instant because I posted a pic with my ex.. but he called yesterday explaining that I hurt his feelings bad 😕 but I really want to be with him but I’m just scared what guys think?🤔🤔 oh he didn’t unblock me😕😕–
Like many readers sender, I believe deeply that you are a undercover YAM BELLY and Top-of-the-shelf YAM HEAD.
Jus hurry up and run di ting cause yuh nah give up di “financial help” and the man make him down-payment pon what yuh selling.
Sender, aren’t you already in an emotional and financial relationship with him?!
Regardless of what we, the readers think, you’re going to do you.
Remember it’s your life, you have to live with whatever decision you choose to make.
All the best, whatever you decide.
Yuh xman cuz nuh…mi cyaah tell yuh seh dweet n nuh dweet cause yuh ago duh whey yuh want but if yuh care wah ppl tink a you it ago look bad pan caah dem ago seh yuh deh wid…exactly wah yaaa tink.
A suh yuh hurt or waah back dat deh x dat yuh decision was fi tek a next family member suh mi can deh round same way. Den again yuh prably a seh a him yuh did fi tek from b4 fi x.