Other Articles August 22, 2018 by Met I would like to know what the fight was about This is girl that was getting her hair pulled 🙈 https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/1335014159979145/
Wah dis u share mi a bawl out, Mi naah tek it mi a bawl out, Wah kinda likkle plate this B, Style u a try style me G, Reply
It was at the Royalton during dream weekend, I was staying there, everyday there was a new fight in that hotel Reply
They fully ghettorize the hotel. Just like they did to RIU. They are grown, they need to act better. You come on vacation just to brawl? Reply
But isn’t the Royalton a higher end hotel chain? This is not a good look for their brand. I actually was thinking of possibly staying there for an upcoming trip, but I need a stress free vacation with no damn drama. Reply
Pretty girl, she would be a target
Bigup to all the people that did not even put their food down
Hangry ppl on display
Get your “Hangry” ass off this site.
Wah dis u share mi a bawl out,
Mi naah tek it mi a bawl out,
Wah kinda likkle plate this B,
Style u a try style me G,
Everyone looked nice. Why were they fighting?
It was at the Royalton during dream weekend, I was staying there, everyday there was a new fight in that hotel
They fully ghettorize the hotel. Just like they did to RIU. They are grown, they need to act better. You come on vacation just to brawl?
But isn’t the Royalton a higher end hotel chain? This is not a good look for their brand. I actually was thinking of possibly staying there for an upcoming trip, but I need a stress free vacation with no damn drama.
Wait that’s Jillian
She can’t fight cuz me a hook out r yiye dem fi Lego my hair!