I’ve been married for roughly 7 years. I’ve been faithful for about 5 plus years. My wife and I have been through many highs and lows. We were both 30. We have a 6y/O child together. My wife has a big ego. She doesn’t apologize, she would hold a grudge until I decide to speak to her even when she’s at fault. We hardly have sex. There is always an excuse. She complains about being tired all the time or some part of her hurting. We have a helper who comes in twice weekly and does most of the house work and we share the rest. Whenever she malices me, I would usually suffer in silence. She is fine when we don’t speak since she had closer friends than I have who she chats with often. I realize that I had started to experience depression.
We had an argument one Saturday evening and I decided that I was going to find a woman who I could turn to when I suffered at home. I put on my “game-time beats”, Khaki shorts, Hanes merino and peach Polo shirt, my gold chain, watch, Issey Miyake Intense cologne and white Airforce 1s. As I left I hoped wifey would say baby don’t go but she just ignored me. I always get compliments about how those shirts fit me maybe because I do a little lifting in the gym. I stopped at the barber and the car wash to clean up. I went to Half way Tree and checked out a couple stores and picked up a few pieces of clothing, all this time checking out the girls. I made sure to avoid those wearing the expensive hair who didn’t drive since I wasn’t ready to be no sugar daddy and I think broke women who invest in hair have priority issues. I ran into a few girls who seemed ready to hold a convo and maybe more had I expressed the interest but none sparked my interest. I exchanged numbers with one girl but there wasn’t any great interest cause she seemed kinda flighty. I didn’t just want some s*x; I wanted someone who I could relate to, someone who went to college, who had the looks and the body and the brains. I decided to hit Sovereign in Liguanea to see what luck would offer me.
As I drove through the parking lot searching for a spot, I spotted her. She was petite, cool, dark skinned, natural curly hair in an afro style and very cute. She was wearing a pair of light blue jeans, black t-shirt and a pair of black converse. I watched as she entered Digicel. I quickly stole a parking space that a woman driving a Benz was waiting to take. The woman honked her horn in disgust then drove away. I watched the girl until she reached the cashier. As she was about to exit the store, I approached the door and held it opened for her. As she passed, brushing against me I smiled and said “Wow, you’re pretty.”
She smiled and responded, “thanks and thanks.”
I almost choked and allow her to get away since she seemed to be in a rush but I mustered some courage, quickly turned around and said “You smell really nice too.”
She responded, “Thanks, I was thinking the same thing about you. ”
She spoke with an “uptown” lingo.
I asked her if she was in a hurry and she said kinda so I offered to join her on her errands and carried her bag as we chatted. I’ll call her “Li”. She was a second degree holder in a lucrative job, which to me was impressive for a 26 y/o. We were on the same level in that regard. I eventually accompanied her to her car and we exchanged numbers.
I broke the waiting rule and called her the very evening to ask if she got home ok.
We started texting on WhatsApp, casual convos, getting to know each other etc. We talked every chance I got. We had a lot in common. I told Li I was married and she made it clear that she doesn’t date married men but we could be friends.
One Friday evening as we texted each other, she indicated how much she could do with a massage, I offered to give her one and she accepted. As I drove into the apartment complex where she resides she greeted me downstairs her building wearing a shorts and a tank top.
“Wow I thought, she shape good and look good eeh.” Her apartment was really nice, a bit small but nice nonetheless.
We watched some funny videos on YouTube and Facebook and laughed and chatted. Li’s teeth were very white and her lips were bright pink, contrasting her dark skin. She had a nice personality as well; very vibsy and cool.
She took out a bottle of wine and we ordered pizza and drank wine. When she requested the massage I promised. I quickly obliged, using her coco butter lotion. He skin was soft and silky, she seemed so delicate. As I knelt over her and worked her muscles from her shoulders down to the sink in her back I felt her turn beneath me. I felt my h@@d throbbing and dripping in my sweat pants. She must have felt it too because she pulled me in and we shared a deep, long passionate ki**. “Wow, her lips were soft.” We ki**ed more slowly and gently as we smiled, noses beside each other. I gently ki**ed her neck, shoulders and chest. I removed her top, to which she didn’t resist but arching her back instead allowing me to. Her br**sts were firm and supple. I placed my mouth over them one by one and sucked at her nipples, swirling my tongue around them slowly kis**g them all over. I could hear her moaning and I felt her body shivering and her hips gyrating against me. I ki**ed down to her groin and she lifted her hips allowing me to remove her shorts, exposing her plump, shaved p***. Her wet silk pu@@y glistened under the dim light of the side lamp. I put on a condom and entered her slowly, inch by by inch, whining back and forth as she moaned in pleasure giving her all 8″. She was right, very tight. Much tighter than my wife. She wanted it hard and that I gave her. I felt her orgasming over and over as I pounded away. It was a good thing i f@cked my wife earlier in the day else I would have nutted the second I entered her. When she sunk her back for the doggystyle I saw heaven. ” Bloodcl@@t she sexy I thought.” I entered her and she wanted it hard just the same. She whined like a go-go. I couldn’t hold it no longer and we busted together. We played down for a couple minutes to cuddle and recoup.
It was getting late so I quickly took a shower (no soap) got dressed and left. We talked on my way home. She told me how much she loved my D and she wanted it for herself. She told me she has never climaxed before and I am the best she’s had, which kinda swell my head tho she could be just saying.
We’ve been together for almost two years, seeing each other once or twice weekly. Sometimes I go over other times we meet in the parking lot at her workplace. The s*x keeps getting better and better. She is a fr**k. Her head game makes my toes curl. She says she is in love with me. I’m in love with her too. I encourage her at times to leave me because she deserves better but she says “she would rather have a piece of me than all of anybody else.” Kinda feel good to hear that still.
My wife is pretty and sexy as well, a real hottaz. Sometimes I feel guilty about what I’m doing but when she neglects my needs, as she does frequently, I’m glad I have Li. Some times I leave her in her malice so I can leave without her asking me where I’m going. I leave no stone unturned in covering my tracks cause my wife threatens to kill any woman who ever try move to me. My wife isn’t f**aky, she has gotten very lame and lazy in bed. She doesn’t do head, she never wants to go out but I would never leave her and destroy my family and our combined salaries enable us to live comfortable.
Lately, Li has been pressuring me for more of my time. We go out about twice monthly. I buy her nice stuff, she buys me stuff as well. Some times I lie to my wife about going to visit relatives and spend weekends with Li yet she just can’t seem to get enough. She gets hysterical when I can’t take a call or I don’t text her back. If a day passes and we don’t talk she gets furious. She has never insulted/ disrespected me though. My wife on the contrary has no manners at times. Things are now balanced and I’m happier than ever.
Right now, I’m just enjoying the best of both worlds and trying to treat my two women as best as I can….
Must be nice!
Note, him never said side woman. He said 2 women.
Rude bwoy eventually you will get caught up. You need to close one of those chapters in your life.
I enjoyed this read, masterpiece… I was driving and pulled over to read, on top he’s an intelligent fella, not sure of the advice but eventually side lady will need more and more of your time and this may initiate disruption and drama in your marriage, I hope you make the right decision and wifey she get too complacent chu she have the ring and the man… nah look!
Original bubblelikesoup
The other woman always want more time that your selfish ass can never give her. One day the bottom will fall out of the bucket what will u do then. If you are not happy at home leave for good but don’t put one foot in an one out.
My yute, juss write di book an dun. My gawd, di likkle snippet juss captcha me suh, cho! :mahongintip
For a second I thought I was reading a Zane or 50 shades of Grey book. Good read. You said you not leaving your wife. Why not sit her down an talk to her about how her behavior is affecting you. Possible seek professional advice/counselling. Li gonna always want more. In due time she will start act out in public. AN REMEMBER whats in the dark must come to light.