Big man ting
I’m married and I’m also seeing 2 young ladies on the side. Please don’t judge it’s a Caribbean thing. So I’ve noticed that both my side women menstruals have perfectly lined up.. There was a time when one was on her cycle I could go to the other for my fix but for the last few months I’ve witnessed them became one.
Now this is where it has become absolutely crazy. My wife also share the same period dates.
So my question is, is it because of me why this has occurred? and is there anyone out there that has experience the same.. I need some serious response because this is absolutely ludicrous ..
Yuh have a nerve a ask if a because a yuh?
Suh dirty married buoy yuh really a slap yuh wife and the 2 side gal dem bare back?!! Buoy yuh a really germs.
Go away with yuh duty nasty careless life that u r living
Puxxi should never be free are u taking care of sidechics dirty man
Hopefully they all give birth in the same month too, then u wife find out, divorce you and tek everything
This johncrow really has the nerve. Bout it’s a Caribbean thing. You are a disgusting lowlife. You have no respect for others but even worse, you don’t respect yourself.
Really a nasty man. A dem always carry AIDs go home to dem wife. Dutty man..I hope your wife find out you are an asshole
Duty boy hope your duck drops off and put pushy get rub inna yuh face.
Suck yuh mada dutty man