Hello Pinky,just need some advice;
I have been living with my spouse for 7 years and to be honest he has his flaws and we have a lot of history of infidelities in our relationship..At the beginning of our relationship my spouse was everything to me.Literally my world,I have trust issues and as a result I always snoop through his stuff and that is how I always find out about his infidelities.Fast forward to an incident that’s occurred 4 years ago where I found about a particular relationship he was having which crashed my world.We talked about the situation and I have forgiven him but it changed the way I felt about the relationship and him on a whole.We got engaged a year after but couldn’t go through with the wedding because I really still wasn’t over the situation.
Fast forward to now,I met a guy 6 months ago and initially I wasn’t interested in the relationship but we talked and got to know each other better and I fell in love with this individual,the problem with that is;
he is married🤦🏾♀️.I have grown so attached to him and the relationship was basically my comfort zone.We have a different type of connection sexually but this guy has no boundaries sexually and I do.Over the last 2 months I found out about 3 other females he is sleeping with separate and apart from his Wife.That shattered my world and makes me so depressed.I want to leave this man alone but I love him a lot and just can’t find the strength to do so.He treats me well and all but it rides my conscience everyday because his wife is a humble soul and they have children together and she really doesn’t deserve all he gives to her and I hate that I am taking part in hurting this woman.I just don’t know how to leave this man alone and mentally my love life is draining me.I love the man I live with but I am not sure if I want a future with him.Please help!!
I stopped at “WE” had a lot of infidelities … Get it together mama, don’t hackle up your body for no niggah.
As soon as you leave your real man you will see How much the side man care about you
As a woman who get bun an didn’t like it..why would you do it to someone else?????? I hope you are practicing safe sex. Side man a move muckie.
Karma will get u, because of ur selfish needs watch how God a go kill u. Worst the lady quiet, ur life a go mash up n u goodly n go nyam out a garbage bin.
this bitch need to go back to sunday school, she dumb nuh fcuk
People don’t be so harsh on her she is asking for help an ideas how to get through this,is just that she find out that her main man is cheating an she thinks that the best way is to go cheat too but most time cheating back don’t solve the problem because u see now u cheating an the Man U cheating with is a dog so ladies just be careful how u make decisions.