When the wife dem start acid dem raas again a bet dem calm dung….wife dem need fi call termite control to rass mnl a wonda if dem know seh dem gyal yah we nyam dung dem man to nottn
Whether we like to believe it or not we are very similar to the Africans that we love to act like we are better than.
From corruption, to scamming, to badmindedness, to bad family living and polygamy. A man having more than one women i.e. having serious long term relationships with multiple women is an accepted norm in Jamaica now. It is as if the man has numerous wives. Indeed, some of these side chicks are with the man for more than 5 years a period which were the man not married legally would give the side chick common-law wife status. Totally disgusting.
Wifey fi buss uno rass. No f*””kn self respect or self esteem. Smh
When the wife dem start acid dem raas again a bet dem calm dung….wife dem need fi call termite control to rass mnl a wonda if dem know seh dem gyal yah we nyam dung dem man to nottn
Whether we like to believe it or not we are very similar to the Africans that we love to act like we are better than.
From corruption, to scamming, to badmindedness, to bad family living and polygamy. A man having more than one women i.e. having serious long term relationships with multiple women is an accepted norm in Jamaica now. It is as if the man has numerous wives. Indeed, some of these side chicks are with the man for more than 5 years a period which were the man not married legally would give the side chick common-law wife status. Totally disgusting.