SIDONIE OUT ON PAROLE TODAY!

Sidonie McLeod, 28, of Cherry Hill, New Jersey, faces the following charges: Distribution of Cocaine and Conspiracy. Bail is set at $250,000.
Screen Shot 2015-06-11 at 10.04.46 AM

0 thoughts on “SIDONIE OUT ON PAROLE TODAY!

1. yay !!

cant wait for her to be with her daughter again !

everybody makes mistakes and i’m sure she will never put herself in that position again

2. Met what does this means? Is she legal here or they sending her back to Jamaica? I wonder what the heck happened to Flipas? No news met?

3. Well. Lets hope she learned her lesson. Knowing some of these Jamaicans offenders, they get a chance, but because of hype, they go right back to doing the same shit they are accustom to. We all see….. :nerd

4. Believe if a plea is not reached in Flippa and his brothers case, trial will start mid to late August.

Good to hear she paroled today, hope she’s sent back to Jamaica right away!

1. Might not be the best route for her, especially if she becomes a witness for the prosecution. Flippa WILL take the deal, if offered; they always do! I’m sure all the others will be lining up to give evidence against his brother and himself just to cut their sentence. Sidonie was caught red handed delivering 2-4 kilo of coke to the guy (serving 15 years) at the Cherry Hill Mall, so her light sentence shows what’s up.

5. MEt,

I thought all the parties involved had to be sentenced before anyone sees Dayligh? It puzzling because Flippa case is not finalized as of yet but she is Paroled…. SIdonie RUn go home yah cause you know di ppl dem ago call you all kinda Government name yah now. THe King case is stunted and and no news about Marsha, Iwhorka or Kemar. No sah mi runn gone.

1. yes. Also to some of the other stuff mentioned (that’s not how it works at all that’s not how any of that works.

6. Basically she cooperated with them. I don’t blame her. I would help myself too. That’s why I stick with my little job me love my freedom and my kids.

7. Who the hell signed up for Vine to get this release? and then send it in. What if this woman wanted to come out and start over fresh? of course the information is public but come on. That is some deep seeded nosey ness. The whole purpose to alert Victims of said crime of a release or transfer. Not to update a website but I guess.

1. Anno blog yuh ah run Met? Aren’t you following up with the story YOU REPORTED PREVIOUSLY? So you were either going to find out later or hot off the press (hence the alert!)

Ah wah?!? TMZ do the same thing… AH WAH?!?!

kmt… DEM SAME ONE OVER YA AS THE NEWS DROP!

2. Met dem tink a dolly house yuh a play roun’ here? Information must be gleaned (and or verified) from various sources. Hear seh a no di ongle way fi get news, professionals at any craft are resourceful..Carry On :nerd

1. @LMAOPHILLYGIRL She’s a criminal, her record (s) are public. If she wanted to keep her life private and off blogs such as JMG she should not have get involved in illegal activities. Jmg is the least of her problem if she’s trying to start her life over in America. When her feature employer ran her background check, that’s when her problems will arise.

8. Met, she is on a ICE detainer and detention in New Jersey.I don’t know if she will be deported or not she cooperated. She is here:

HUDSON COUNTY CORRECTIONAL FACILITY

That’s an ICE facility.

9. smh y uno love people down fall suh, wow parole only means that she is free but yet to return for her maximum sentencing

10. Is she out on bail or has the charges been dropped or did she give up some information to get out. Were the charges dropped or something what lead up to her release.
    If she is out and not having to deal with the ordeal then I’m happy for her and she’s back with heer family that goes to show the power of prayer God is good all the time. I wish this women well in her continued journey.

11. Sid…I’m so glad you’re out. I always think about all of you who are involved in that situation and pray that God will allow all of you to be safe. Your family and your baby girl must be overwhelmed with joy to know you’re alright. My prayers will continue for all the others that are still in jail facing stiff penalties. My philosophy has always been that I will never wish ‘ill’ on no one regardless of the situations they put themselves into. I have children myself! love and blessings to you my sister! JAH IS REAL…

12. HONEYBEE,,,,, BE VERY CAREFUL OF THE VENOM YOU’RE SPITTING! LIFE IS A CIRCLE! AS CAPLETON SONG SAYS..WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE…YOU’RE LIVING IN A SMALL WORLD! AS BIG AS YOU THINK YOU ARE..YOU’RE LIVING IN A SMALL WORLD…AS WICKED AS YOU THINK YOU ARE..YOU’RE LIVING IN A SMALL WORLD! BE CAREFUL WITH YOUR MOUTH..