These dancehall man love to go round and act like they got there life together when its all for the gram the hype and lifestyle is all fake signature stop f**king r sucking girl that take your bedroom business a road nothing is wrong with borrowing at times but stay true to your self
Stupid! By the time dance done they have not one red cent
Is a next Greg Max dis love borrow ppl money to keep dance and then hide.
the gal dem say him eat pum pum good him baddddd, him a carry feelings now that him mouth ting come out.
:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Lol go see him deh now yuh tink a di shit…but mi naaa look…Flush!
So it guh sometimes you have to borrow money fi mek money.
He stay in my fren Dm he so corny lol.
so tell them why u really maaaaaad .. u get tricked!
These dancehall man love to go round and act like they got there life together when its all for the gram the hype and lifestyle is all fake signature stop f**king r sucking girl that take your bedroom business a road nothing is wrong with borrowing at times but stay true to your self
Him a f**k man him love likes