SIX MONTHS OF DROUGHT………

Baby father hasn’t gotten any in six months and takes it to Facebook..Baby mother drama unfold after he starts sending out requests for s*x
20140707_113727
20140707_113745
20140707_113756
20140707_120123
20140707_120156
20140707_120207
20140707_120215
20140707_120225
20140707_120238
20140707_120251
20140707_120305
20140707_120348

0 thoughts on “SIX MONTHS OF DROUGHT………

1. Sometimes social media becomes the only place to turn to save from going off. She needs to fall back…….really fall back if thats her intention, which it doesn’t seem to be or she would have never came on his feed and said a word.
    Kassandra Marie Dabel something is hurting you and you definitely feel disrespected by Shymel, step away from the computer way the goods and the bads of the relationship, let him know what you want from him and give it some time to happen, if no changes take it from there.
    Shymel, I honestly believe you are tired of the fighting and is ready to walk away but is holding on because you want confirmation from her, you do love her but she is has got to stop, get back to the love or move on.
    Internet Doc. Quena

2. this dude is a slime ball that been hollering at girls on facebook for years he tried me an she mek him block me dwl too fool 3 years later she going thru the same shit now witha kid

Leave a Reply to Tinan Cancel reply