SIX STATES RAIDED BY ICE THIS WEEK

Federal agents conduct immigration enforcement raids in at least six states
Hundreds of undocumented immigrants arrested in ‘routine’ U.S. enforcement surge

U.S. immigration authorities arrested hundreds of undocumented immigrants in at least a half-dozen states this week in a series of raids that marked the first large-scale enforcement of President Trump’s Jan. 25 order to crack down on the estimated 11 million immigrants living here illegally.

Officials said the raids targeted known criminals, but they also netted some immigrants without criminal records, an apparent departure from similar enforcement waves during the Obama administration. Last month, Trump substantially broadened the scope of who the Department of Homeland Security can target to include those with minor offenses or no convictions at all.

Trump has pledged to deport as many as 3 million undocumented immigrants with criminal records.

Immigration officials confirmed that agents this week raided homes and workplaces in Atlanta, Chicago, New York, the Los Angeles area, North Carolina and South Carolina, netting hundreds of people. But Gillian Christensen, a spokeswoman for the Department of Homeland Security, which oversees Immigration and Customs Enforcement (ICE), said they were part of “routine” immigration enforcement actions. ICE dislikes the term “raids,” and prefers to say authorities are conducting “targeted enforcement actions,” she said.
Immigration protesters block L.A. freeway ramp
Play Video2:18

Christensen said the raids, which began Monday and ended Friday at noon, found undocumented immigrants from a dozen Latin American countries. “We’re talking about people who are threats to public safety or a threat to the integrity of the immigration system,” she said, noting that the majority of those detained were serious criminals, including some who were convicted of murder and domestic violence.

[For years, immigration authorities gave this Arizona mother a pass. Now she has been deported.]

Immigration activists said the crackdown went beyond the six states DHS identified, and said they had also documented ICE raids of unusual intensity during the past two days in Florida, Kansas, Texas and Northern Virginia.

That undocumented immigrants with no criminal records were arrested and could potentially be deported sent a shock wave through immigrant communities nationwide amid concerns that the U.S. government could start going after law-abiding people.

“This is clearly the first wave of attacks under the Trump administration, and we know this isn’t going to be the only one,” Cristina Jimenez, executive director of United We Dream, an immigrant youth organization, said Friday during a conference call with immigration advocates.

ICE agents in the Los Angeles area Thursday took a number of individuals into custody over the course of an hour, seizing them from their homes and on their way to work, activists said.

David Marin, ICE’s field director in the Los Angeles area, said in a conference call with reporters Friday that 75 percent of the approximately 160 people detained in the operation this week had felony convictions; the rest had misdemeanors or were in the United States illegally. Officials said Friday night that 37 of those detained in Los Angeles had been deported to Mexico.

“Dangerous criminals who should be deported are being released into our communities,” Marin said.

Spanish language radio stations and the local NPR affiliate in Los Angeles have been running public service announcements regarding the hourly “Know Your Rights” seminars the Coalition for Humane Immigrant Rights of Los Angeles scheduled for Friday and Saturday. By the time the 4 p.m. group began Friday, more than 100 others had gathered at the group’s office in the Westlake neighborhood just outside downtown.

A video that circulated on social media Friday appeared to show ICE agents in Texas detaining people in an Austin shopping center parking lot. Immigration advocates also reported roadway checkpoints, where ICE appeared to be targeting immigrants for random ID checks, in North Carolina and in Austin. ICE officials denied that authorities used checkpoints during the operations.

[The ‘sanctuary city’ on the front line of the fight over Trump’s immigration policy]

“I’m getting lots of reports from my constituents about seeing ICE on the streets. Teachers in my district have contacted me — certain students didn’t come to school today because they’re afraid,” said Greg Casar, an Austin City Council member. “I talked to a constituent, a single mother, who had her door knocked on this morning by ICE.”

Rep. Joaquin Castro (D-Tex.) said he confirmed with ICE’s San Antonio office that the agency “has launched a targeted operation in South and Central Texas as part of Operation Cross Check.”

“I am asking ICE to clarify whether these individuals are in fact dangerous, violent threats to our communities, and not people who are here peacefully raising families and contributing to our state,” Castro said in a statement Friday night.

Hiba Ghalib, an immigration lawyer in Atlanta, said the ICE detentions were causing “mass confusion” in the immigrant community. She said she had heard reports of ICE agents going door-to-door in one largely Hispanic neighborhood, asking people to present their papers.

“People are panicking,” Ghalib said. “People are really, really scared.”

Immigration officials acknowledged that as a result of Trump’s executive order, authorities had cast a wider net than they would have last year.

The Trump administration is facing several legal challenges to his executive orders on immigration. On Thursday, the administration lost a court battle over a separate executive order to temporarily ban entry into the United States by citizens of seven majority-Muslim countries, as well as by refugees. The administration said Friday that it is considering raising the case to the Supreme Court.

[Federal appeals court rules 3 to 0 against Trump on travel ban]

Some activists in Austin and Los Angeles suggested that the raids might be retaliation for those cities’ “sanctuary city” policies. A government aide familiar with the raids said it is possible that the predominantly daytime operations — a departure from the Obama administration’s night raids — meant to “send a message to the community that the Trump deportation force is in effect.”

Frank Sharry, executive director of America’s Voice, an immigrant advocacy group, said that the wave of detentions harks back to the George W. Bush administration, when workplace raids to sweep up all undocumented workers were common.

The Obama administration conducted a spate of raids and also pursued a more aggressive deportation policy than any previous president, sending more than 400,000 people back to their birth countries at the height of his deportations in 2012. The public outcry over the lengthy detentions and deportations of women, children and people with minor offenses led President Obama in his second term to prioritize convicted criminals for deportation.

A DHS official confirmed that while immigration agents were targeting criminals, given the broader range defined by Trump’s executive order, they also were sweeping up noncriminals in the vicinity who were found to be lacking documentation. It was unclear how many of the people detained would have been excluded under Obama’s policy.

Federal immigration officials, as well as activists, said that the majority of those detained were adult men, and that no children were taken into custody.

“Big cities tend to have a lot of illegal immigrants,” said one immigration official who spoke on the condition of anonymity because they were not authorized to speak publicly because of the sensitive nature of the operation. “They’re going to a target-rich environment.”

Immigrant rights groups said that they were planning protests in response to the raids, including one Friday evening in Federal Plaza in New York City and a vigil in Los Angeles.

“We cannot understate the level of panic and terror that is running through many immigrant communities,” said Walter Barrientos of Make the Road New York in New York City, who spoke on a conference call with immigration advocates.

“We’re trying to make sure that families who have been impacted are getting legal services as quickly as possible. We’re trying to do some legal triage,” said Bob Libal, the executive director of Grassroots Leadership, which provides assistance and advocacy work to immigrants in Austin. “It’s chaotic,” he said. The organization’s hotline, he said, had been overwhelmed with calls.

Jeanette Vizguerra, 35, a Mexican house cleaner whose permit to stay in the country expired this week, said Friday during the conference call that she was newly apprehensive about her scheduled meeting with ICE next week.

Fearing deportation, Vizguerra, a Denver mother of four — including three who are U.S. citizens — said through an interpreter that she had called on activists and supporters to accompany her to the meeting.

“I know I need to mobilize my community, but I know my freedom is at risk here,” Vizguerra said.

60 thoughts on “SIX STATES RAIDED BY ICE THIS WEEK

1. TEARS TEARS TO RASS. AND DEM SAY HIM COULDNT DO THIS. AND HE IS PUTTING JUDGES IN PLACE TO AGREE WITH HIM, SORRY FOR THE PPL DEM THAT HYPE ON OTHERS CAUSE THEY THOUGHT….ITS SAD SEE PPL LOSING LIMBS CAUSE FROM HYPOTHERMIA CROSSING FROM MINNESOTA TO CANADA WTF A GO HAPPEN

2. Met me get fe understand all birth records off kids born to undocumented parents ice checking that’s how they finding a lot a parents . You see this welfare shit a backfire ppl be careful they planning a raid in New York before summer mark me word . Homeland security serous .

1. Dem can check all dem want but maybe a di best ting still. If trump last out the year america will be 0 and bankrupt so jus watch..all who a go ina di people dem store go teef can still gwaan and dem will know

3. DOOR TO DOOR A ASK FOR PAPERS??? IF A UPSTIRS PEOPLE A JUMP BUT THEM WAITING LKE DOG CHAPMAN PPL THIS IS SERIOUS,AND PEOPLE SEEM NOT TO HAVE ANYWHERE TO HIDE FOR ALL A DEM A GET IT

4. ALL WHEN U SHUT U MOUTH, IF U NO GOT PAPERS DEM A TEK U WEY, A LAWYER TRIED TO STOP A MEXTICAN FROM GOING ON THE BUS HE WAS ILLEGAL BUT HAD NO CRIMIMAL RECORD AND THE OFFICER TOLD THEM THINGS CHANGE, I SAW IT ON LOOP JAMAICA TODAY, WEEPING AND WAILING AND A NO THE COMING OF CHRIST PEOPLE A SELL DEM FURNITURE AND RUN ONE TRINI DID THAT, MAN A SORROWS WHAT A WOE

5. Met me really sorry for hard working ppl that’s illegal & just want LIVED in USA . Yes some ppl made a few mistakes in the 70’s and 80’s but my send them home to what . Felony or misdemeanor they still deporting you even if you have green card me hear no us citizen for you . That’s just wrong .

1. Met the ACLU have a video where dem tell you ur rights if they come to your door,the lawyer speaks in Spanish but it have English subtitles,the gist is: don’t open ur door,tell dem they u are not giving them authority to enter ur premises. Ask for a court order signed by judge,tell dem slip it unda u door,and mek sure ur name and the name of everybody inna u house is on the order before u open. Up.

6. JMG has been warning ppl longtime be prepared if the Devil win but most off us laugh and say the Satan wouldn’t win . Well now we packing & shuffling for anything.

7. Trump did warn unnu from early so all who tan inna di people dem farrin country and dont sort unnu papers then unnu corna dark

8. Ah wonder who do the service work at trump building. Cause mi sure know WHITE TRASH has a limit to the kind of work and pay they do. Dem only want be over-seer

1. Dem jus send home the mexican lady fi use one fake social..and robbas have a charge like that plus other things.The ones with children may stand a small chance but the ones without mi nuh sure o

9. Im finding all these bitches addresses and contact ICE.

APPLE
    ROBBAS
    DOLLY
    TENIESHA IMAGE
    GT TOYA
    OPAL
    TRENDY BRENTY
    CORRIE RUDE BOY
    KERRYANN
    YANKEE MICHELLE
    GINA SPECTACULAR
    MONIFA
    WENDY SUPERMODEL
    TAMECIA (JR BABY MOTHER)
    MARCIA PERFUME DIVA
    SLIM ROBBERT (MARVETTE)ROBBAS BUTLER
    SHAMAR
    MS LUE
    FRENCHIE AND HAR DAUGHTERS
    PRETTY DIONNE
    And a few more others….

1. But are they all illegal? They may be foreign but their papers could be in order. I think a lot of this hysteria is irrelevant.

10. What if you married and your papers is being processing are they sending people like that home too? It serious I see on the news this lady was using someone else social and they send deport her!! Shit getting crazy out here ohh god help us… not everyone in this country doing f**kry!!

1. I have some info and will put up tomorrow. A lot of organizations are chipping in and there is a website that was made to keep people in the know

11. Dancehall scammas a guh Rob n thief hype up same way is the innocent ppl dat come a farrin trying to make a decent living me feel sorry fah

12. That’s why they all scatter from Bronx to fox wood Connecticut guess what you guys would be safer in the Bronx . Robbas you soon can’t scam for that lavish life style to hold daffy . Yankee selling here now she’s no more doctor for batty .

13. Met me naw lie,me a fret big time,I came here just under two years and to make a honest bread,I slip up n had a baby n from this morning am really scared of what might happen.but a just life ya

1. Every case is different. Get legal advice and stop worrying. I know friends and family in America who are worried, have got legal advice and found there is nothing to worry about.

2. Every case is different. Get legal advice and stop worrying. I know friends and family in America who are worried, have got legal advice and found there is nothing to worry about. This young lady that I know is on a unexpired visitor or work visa and fretting. Why? Yes, she may want to stay but if she has to go back home and reapply then so be it. People who haven’t overstayed their welcome are worried. This is silly. Get legal advice.

14. I know a young woman from May Pen who is on a visitor’s visa and is working in a hotel in Atlanta. She has made it clear that she has no interest in going back home. She has a 9 y o son with her. She has an insurance number because she worked in the US years ago. Not sure how she got it. Her employers have warned everyone that the hotel may get raided and anyone who has concerns should speak up. This girl has changed her working hours from day to night to try and keep safe; working midnight to daylight in the laundry room. But she has to find a US citizen to marry her fast. I hear a lot of men are coming forward but want silly money for it.

Who don’t want to nut and save, that’s their problem. Many are going to get deported in nothing more than the clothes they’re standing in.

I hear some are returning to Jamaica as we speak rather than get ketch. Trump is winning.

15. Ultimately, many will have legal rights to remain but everyone is scared. This young woman that I heard about must be legal if she applied and got a insurance card to work. So why is everyone panicking? I think people need to get legal advice and share the information in the community.

16. yes take yall asses back 2 your beatuiful jamaica unno love talk about now lol unno ago see how sweet america really is love style america and hype jamaica now look at yall look at yall lol

1. Wait a f-ing minute whampen to Ms. Kotex Heavy Flow With Wings… yuh think is everyone rate America especially now? I and so many others could have settled there but we chose not to. We naw stop style Y’ALL Americans nuh time and nuh day…the entire world is laughing, mocking and shaming your leader. THIS IS AN EMBARRASSMENT OF EPIC PROPORTIONS Pray the day dont come when Y’ALL will need to take refuge in Jamaica.

BTW any school aged child in Jamaica can hype pon yuh because dem 3 sentences dey is an embarrassment much like Y’ALL president.

17. Insurance card you don’t have to legal to get and yes you can fight but not every time it work out if you have crime most time you get screwed because of the law pass back I think from bill Trump just added more deportable crimes ranging from smaller crimes to felony which is sad last week even people got caught up that didn’t have crimes 10 Five which were already told to go home and 5 new. A judge can do anything since they is no law that say you can’t deport someone who is illegal best bet is for people to behave themselves esp for the 4 years and try not to come on their radar remember these ice are doing their job and if den boss tell them to go out and get they have to because it’s their job to do it or they can get fired sad scary but real A majority of deportation that come on their radar always loose the case they say Obama administration deport over four hundred thousand people Most lawyer even telling people with criminal records to stay put and don’t travel now even if it’s something small because fighting also take money time energy and you not even sure you will win I know people who spend lots of money fight and still loose in the end sad but true

18. protesters said the fear that raids will ramp up under Truump were real — and that they were going too far.

“People are being deported for jumping turnstiles,” Josmar Trujillo, 38, of the Coalition To End Broken Windows, told the rally crowd. “New York City is not a sanctuary city.”

19. Only US Residents and visitors have to proof that they are residents and walk with the required documents for that status. Citizens do not.I know citizens who were born here that have never had a passport and in some cases cant even find their birth paper. Get the drift?>

20. Gm . Met I am so stress I can’t stop the tears from falling my heart goes out to all the people who come here just to work and better our life , am a immigrant myself and will be able to travel soon never thief never been in trouble with the law but am still worried

1. :kiss it will soon come to a stop just lay low and check whats going on online…Things will not work the way that dummy thinks it will work and to top it off the russia thing is coming back to haunt him..lets wait and see what will happen this week

21. No Met, it isn’t that easy. If Trump gets impeached or steps down then Pence takes over. That man is cunning and deadly and much much worse than Trump. Trump is irrational but Pence is steady and methodical. Please read up on his political history. It is chilling. The man is straight up KKK. He will continue the job that Trump has started.

Then if jobs improve under Trump or Pence, best believe they will get another 4 years. So in a total of 8 years, there could be a lot of political change. There isn’t even a guarantee that a more moderate Democrat president will stop the job that Trump has started, especially if it proves to be a success.

I know a lot of family and friends who are Jamaican but work and reside in the US. Some of them have nothing to fret about but are fretting all the same.

I say to the worriers, get legal advice, know your rights, work and knot and save. God forbid, that worse come to the worse, at least they return to Jamaica with enough funds to make a better and decent life for themselves and to hell with the US of A.

1. Dem already a try slide in pence with the flynn story but if russia influence the election on the level whey di dossier seh, they wont have a choice but to redo the elections. Republicans may not want that but trust me, the mayhem that will follow that decision they wont have a choice.

2. Not necessarily, Met. Yes, if Pence wrap up in it then he will be impeached also but this will not result in an immediate election, not between Democrats and Republicans anyway. They will just reassemble a Republican to replace Trump and Pence AND remember, the Republicans have majority control of both Senate and Congress. This republican leader will be in place until the next general election. Food for thought.

22. People will be going home sweet home!
    Best advice sort out yourselves..
    This is the BIG PURGE..
    You will never know how serious it is until it knocks on your door..
    Bear in mind over Obamas term that he did he deported over 1 mil people but it was kinda done under the rug..
    Trump is coming to beat that with the deportation of 11 million people..
    Every country has their laws and you have to and must abide by them you have been told year after year after year sort out your papers but i guess the parties and flossing bags shoes and clothes are more important..Have it you way…Im very sorry for the innocent people here that are working hard and keep out of trouble bu the good have to suffer for the bad as the bible said..
    Lets be honest.lets say JAMAICA was a big first world country and we had people from all over the carribbean coming to live and work permanently but then you find out that they are killers scammers drug pushers,living off the system,tax payers money ect,wouldn’t you try to get rid of them….
    Can you imagine,,Chiny in Jamaica come there set up business and employ people and Jamaican nuh like them and want send them home..
    Den suppose dem did a do the opposite and commit crimes…
    Don’t watch all these sites bout dem a give info how to remain here,fact is them can’t re write what has already being signed to and is in motion..
    BEST ADVICE I CAN GIVE IS SORT YOUR SELVES OUT..
    I PRAY GOD GO WOULD UNO CAUSE COME..
    Raids will be done at packing lots,malls,door to door,movies,road checks,carribbean communities working areas (barber shops,restaurants,hairdresser,night clubs, plus more..
    I personally know of 2 people they picked up last week,they both committed simple crimes a few years ago and they were visited by ICE at their homes early in the morning and taken away,note one of them had a 12yr son that had just ran off on his papers since last march he was also taken..
    PZ FOLKS GET YOURSELVES STRAIGHT OR AT LEAST STAR THE PROCESS..

1. Some people cannot sort out so is not one bandage for everyone. If u have a criminal record dont bother try nothing. If uno dont have no record and doing things that are lawless please stop now..All a where u seh dem a go raid not going to happen. People just adding more fuel to the fire. They are going after people with records…if uno deh round people whey have records and immigration come uno might get scrape up..simple as that

2. Very concerning report. Thank you for sharing that. But I reiterate, people who are fretting should get independent legal advice. OR go to an Internet Cafe. Do not search for any info online at your home address because you can be traced from your IP address and you never know who is tracking you when you are online. All the government will do is go to your Internet provider and they will be legally obliged to provide your home address and you could get an early morning wake up call from ICE.

23. So,wait DEH, THE ONE WEH NAME PRETTY DIONNE, ANOO CITIZEN?… CAUSE ME SEE HER ON FB, A TALK BOUT PPL A WORRY ABOUT TRUMP, DEM FI GO WORRY BOUT DEM MAN INNA DEM HPUSE, I WAS LIKE REALLY TO MYSELF, BUT DIONNE TALK LIKE THAT I WAS ASSUMING U R AN A MERICAN CITIZEN….@anno, 805pm U SUR DIONNE IS NOT A CITIZEN???… AND GINA IS A CITIZEN…SO ALL THESE HYPE PPL, OF DANCEHALL…none A DEM NO STRAIGHT WOW….

24. I agree with getting rid of drug pushers,scammers,dancehall bums,rapers,killers,pedophile,thieves,idlers,uneducated whores,wutliss baby fathers,careless baby muma,naw nuh wuk and nuh waan nuh wuk, JAMAICA IS WAITING WITH OPEN ARMS FOR HER BABIES.
    Uno mash up uno country and then mash up the people dem place to set a crosses.Uno better have land first plant coco..Bout uno a DON AND DIVA A NUH HAVE PAPERS NOR VISA…

25. I really feel for these people, living in fear is not a nice thing. I had a family member that was deported, yes he caused it on himself but it was painful to watch. I’ve commented on some of the individuals that the person said she is going to call ice on, BE CAREFUL. THE SAYING GOES WHEN U R DIGGING A PIT DIG 2, 1 for u and another for the person u r plotting for. I can’t be happy for another person’s downfall (all when dem cause it pon dem self). Unu c that dis is serious, cut out the careless living and try to stay under the radar. Pray pray and continue to pray

26. People keep saying,sort u self sort u self,its not something u can get up n do like a.b.c.
    Everyone luck comes different,me a nuh criminals, me a nuh tief,me nuh party,me nuh go out,from work to home.
    I came here just two years now a look a better life,a just yesterday my father call a tell me o much him sick n only laydwn a wait pon casket.
    Who feels it knows it,it ain’t a easy road,the good suffer fi the bad,the ppl dem who willing fi help little situation not even have it.
    Every time I work I try to send money so him can buy food n go doctor,the money high to do anything here,n all a uno suppose to know what I mean.
    Met me a gwaan pray n hope things work out,me know a lot a ppl here wey undocumented like myself want help n can’t get it.

1. The ones who spend dem whole life teefing here as there is a God I have no pity for them. You cant be stealing and get ketch not one time not two time and still doing the same. Gwaan do ur little work, as mi seh di cup mus flow over because the americans not going into the fields go pick nothing so the whole thing going to collapse

1. Met, Trump has already said that people on welfare will be expected to do the back breaking farm work that tbe Mexicans and Caribbean workers do or risk losing their food stamps. At least, that is what someone told me. Trump wants EVERY American in work even the workshy ones.

27. The next thing is that people leave Ja to try their luck a farrin and before they land, the phone start ring for money and iPhone etc. Then you reach a farrin and realise that there is no money tree and you have to get up from before day to slip and slide on ice and snow to get to your minimum wage job. By the time you get paid, pay your rent and feed yourself and decide who to Western union back home, you probably realise that financially you are no better off than when you were in yard.

But, for fear of coming across as a failure, you soldier on. Convincing yourself and telling family abroad that farrin cool and nice.

A lot of us need to put shamey shamey aside and tell family that farrin life is ****ing hard.

It is that which is frightening all the illegal immigrants; the fear of getting deported, going home and having people scarn dem when they have nothing but their two long hand. AND worse, there will be absolutely no charity because they will STILL be convinced that you are lying when you are pleading poverty. This has actually happened to more than one family and friend of mine.

Maybe in time some of the lazy family members waiting on remittances from farrin will now have to make more of an effort when they realise that their free paper bun.

28. Honestly immigration stress is one of the worst kind in this life. I am not suggesting that anyone do this, but if I lived in the area where the raids occurred, because of my personality, I would call and get any information that they are willing to release. My gut is telling me that for now it is criminals that they are after or people who have been bleeding the system and are easily located. It makes no sense for them to detain people with clean records over the ones that do. The next thing I would do would be to seek LEGAL advice only from a lawyer or community legal clinic to put my mind at ease. Trump has a vendetta against immigrants with the exception of Europeans so he isnt going to back down. I notice with him, he is very spiteful and purposeful (Obama birther fiasco) and when you pose a challenge to him he becomes obsessed with that person or thing. F–ing mental case

29. MET, MET, U Give us faith, its like u holding people hand and say don’t worry bout a ting everything gonna be alright, met it no aright a backside for those that don’t have somewhere to go stay for free landlord a go tek libatty if no money no come fi rent, oh god met it has to stop at sometime but lot a damage will be done, and who awright cant imagine how who no awright feel a dem a wear the shoes, met mi deh a Kingston when the ban come een mi never hear Saturday night me gome a mello vibes fone drom eena toilet stop work a sunday smaddy a tell me say Canada will tek in the people weh stranded when me finmally hear me beside myself and all a the station immigration prog tun up, met the western UNION DEM no got no line go in deh a Brooklyn supermarket empty u just walk str888 to cashier, and me mad and always a talk to myself IS EVERY JAKMAN FI HIMSELF seet deh with the unsurity nobody naw send out nutten, Met a professor say Jamaica must get ready for an influx of criminals, pon top a dat weh a gwan dung deh people a say dem naw go dung its bad with bodies circulating on the phones, mi owl and dem a tek bad ting mek laff say mi can pas fi young gal kmt. a Thursday night mi come een and I am hurting,, and cold and boring Canada a tell people to come bbc news give u it str888 African descent mostly a walk cross some a dem lose fingers to the cold, mi no wish for no one to go home it rass hard people are unkind, u need magnifying glass fi see the good ones, peter Abrahms was 98 dem raiding the man fridge,5 times in 5 wks, weh the rass dem kill him for

30. Dem did too f**king comfortable, I don’t sorry fi dem, all dem did a worry bout a dance and red bottoms….. S-Kay make sure dem Adidas suit deh can buy you a stay because you pickny nah save you, and freaky nico don’t love you that much…..

Leave a Reply to Gabriella Cancel reply