SKITTLES PREGNANT OO.

18 thoughts on “SKITTLES PREGNANT OO.

1. Tina didn’t grow her first child her father and her mother did . The little girl don’t even call Tina mommy .i hope this time around she’ll take the necessary steps to be a true mother after all the doctors told her she couldn’t undergo any more abortions so any more pregnancy have to come forth

2. Looking, rather LOVELY, Tina! Congrats!

Now, di rightful question is: Is who dat inna dem Guniform (Gucci uniform) wid dem gut ah heng dung like king size comforter pon fishin’ line????? Nooooo, man! Dah smaddy deh look like dem swallow dem big foot madda and dem crayb’n fawda! Dat gut look like ah in deh Megalodon ah hide, mek di scientist and marine biologist dem nuh certain wedda it dead or still living! What the actual fu@k?????

1. That’s the mixup hairdresser @hermagoodgood herma she do hair not good hair either she need to do her body

3. Tina Jet Set who vexx hush Tina no set. Londo neva want u all the chat you chat the girl a CT and talk up to her and hide an tek Londo him went back to the owner.

4. chat u chat anonymous 1;26 tina bestiee, u too fasss ,dutty fass gal , tina nuh lose nutting a u lose bitch f**k and duck , tina know say fire f**k u and duck u gal , germssssssss

5. Judging from what I see she’s the only dancehall girl I always see post their child and do multiple activities with her. She might be a hoe (idk for sure) but she’s a great mom and seems to have a lot of ambition

6. Lando does not take care of none out of the three children he has.. Hopefully he takes care of this one . He just pretends, he does nothing at all for them