Met headline lick dem like when cricketer bat d ball inna d crowd n ppl rail up loooool… I cannot laugh anymore Reply
Yuh like them gay as hell, don’t you? I hope you are NOT the mother of boys. God help our children. They are gay now more than ever. Reply
A shitty cock would look appetizing to you too. Whores like you would stick in you mouth and convince you self is a hershy bar. Reply
The girl in the brown spandex n superhero belt strappings,look like she bleach her heel n footbottom!!! Reply
Met headline lick dem like when cricketer bat d ball inna d crowd n ppl rail up loooool… I cannot laugh anymore
LOOL DWL IKR LOOL I SWEAR DWL I CANT
They look good to me. Nice and clean.
Yuh like them gay as hell, don’t you? I hope you are NOT the mother of boys. God help our children. They are gay now more than ever.
A shitty cock would look appetizing to you too. Whores like you would stick in you mouth and convince you self is a hershy bar.
The girl in the brown spandex n superhero belt strappings,look like she bleach her heel n footbottom!!!