SOME DETAILS ON YETANYA’S MURDER

Met here’s some on the ground info re the Murder that has truly shocked our nation.Remember I told you 2 Suspects were being blamed for this most gruesome of crime against the Teen?Well one is now in Police custody and his balls were squeezed and he gave up the other one.Never forget how Jamaica​ runs ,so the Thugs have police links who share info.Not surprising then that last night the Thugs went for the 2nd Suspect and he was peppered with bullets in his living Room a Jungle.

Tvj news says He is dead,the Family of Yetanya has moved out because there have been 3 reprisal shootings in the past day and a half including their next door neighbor’s house being shot up.This gruesome act is being said to have happened because men from bottom jungle raped an 8yo little girl.These men were under orders from Dem Don to send an even more heartless wickeder act as message that top Jungle badder.That Don has fled and word going around is that his followers will be shub out too.We need the false rumors to stop that 9 men from Tivoli is responsible for the unforgivable acts against Yetanya,it is baseless and is being spread by evil political miscreants who want see jungle and TG return to war.On top of that please stop using the Mobay Dj pics claiming he was the one murdered in Arnett in retaliation.Met all out war is poised to take off ,we need a temporary police command post to be set up immediately to stem the bloodletting.We also want the rapists of that 8yo girl brought to Jungle Justice.

18 thoughts on “SOME DETAILS ON YETANYA’S MURDER

1. All dan fi dead! So dem pop up, so dem fi dead!

Ghetto people breed dem, so a dem fi get rid a dem.

1. My God. This is what the focus should be instead of who have overprice SAT classes, and who frighten over man and who deh wid man fi 5 years and cant get the range rover yet or who have bout 5 concubine. What is wrong with these animals

1. Elfie we not coming off the fact sey you a theif fi a charge ova 1grand Usd fi SAT prep classes so you can keep Sasco has a kept husband; or the fact that you was/is one of money Mike’s concubines.

2. Good Lord..by all accounts published in the media, this was a decent young lady and high achiever. What a piece of sadness when other human beings order some illiterate piece of shits to carry out such an attack. Its only now since this I am hearing about the rape of the 8 yr old..only God knows. It really grieve my heart..

3. Hmmm. Nuh know how much of this is true,but i was saying to a friend if it retaliation fi the rape of the 8 y.o. stop killing and hurting our girls,you are destroying the future. Cut it out.

4. So if Yetanya had been raped but not murdered, we would not have learnt that an 8 year old was raped by ‘men from bottom jungle’?, ok..I get the 8 year old’s family would not want it publicised but did they report it to the police? Because I can’t understand how ‘men’ could’ve allegedly raped an 8 yo and there was no public outcry..an examination and dna swabs could detetermine whether the child was assaulted by more or one perpetrator..which leads me to wonder..was the 8 y.o’s Rape a crime of opportunity by a single peadophile? Who might even have come from closer to home, as is often the case?..Both of these incidents should be thoroughly investigated to stop the rumours and fake news which it seem led to Yetanya’s murder and is likely to lead to more..

5. I know the ‘don’ must did uphold with this fuckery. A real don would have gotten rid of the monsters who raped the 8 yr old instead on ordering rape for rape..sick! So this was what the community was coming to, the rape and murder of innocent children to which set a man more deadly? Unnu a some evil and sick ppl.

6. Jamaica suffering from the ghetto syndrome.because most of these people derived .from the shit hole ghetto

7. The Government of Jamaica .most desteorlise a vast population of Jamaican population…because the island is overpopulate with to much illiterate people

8. A sikes them ole John Crow a play inna the Ghetto, the real rapist and murderers a kill innocent people.

9. YES, WHICH ONE THE ONE HOLDING THE LITTLE GIRL OR THE HOLDING HIS FRONT PART?
    THEY SHOULD HAVE CIRCLED HIM CAUSE THE ARROW IS NOT ON TARGET.