SOME LIE A TELL

ww

Renae is sleeping with my husband please help me expose her please I sending a picture of me and my husband and three pictures of her

9 thoughts on “SOME LIE A TELL

1. Which one is you, renee????? I’m assuming that’s the husband. And how do jmg land help you solve that problem??. When u come here your suppose to have all the ingredient for the tea..

2. Well this would be the first in JMG history (from my recollection that is) that a “wife” send in her pic, the mate pic and the man pic. Usually we have to be asking for receipts so I am 100% convinced sikes a use yasso.

1. Same thing came to my mind…. They all look close. But wifey why not take this up with your hubby? Maybe it’s time u make some kind of decision in your marriage.

3. A that me a say to me want see the picture of the husband and wife cause the article say it was a picture of the husband and wife picture up but Met nay gwan good

4. Renae inner the middle but that what she a do from she deh a Jamaica she a tek people man so what mek people think so would a change cause she deh a england a whore never change met put up the husband and wife picture cause me see her with a man a Jamaica what day yah so if me see the picture me we know if a the people husband she come down yah with

5. Smuddy finally put you up pon the pink wall,the gal all marry and a f**k her cousin fi get papers in london she left her pitny them fi over a decade now deh a London and not a them can’t reach, send fi your pitny them a pack up and go home your time expire in London cause all you deh yah a do a walk and f*k like dog.