I am Black and beautiful.
My skin is a rich dark chocolate Black of which I am so proud.
Today I fell asleep on the beach after a day of soaking in the warm Caribbean ocean …. the sun darkened me even further
I am Blacker and proud.
Perfect tragedy when I watched this broken girl’s picture .
False image
False pride
Self hate
Self shame
Plantation slavery mentality
UNDERNOURISHED GYAL stop buy bleach and by food and a therapist to fix yuh problem !!!!
I will counsel you for free !
Some serious money shuda spen pon food loll
:hammer :hammer :ngakak :ngakak
Crawny no rass. She figet bout har kneecup an ankle.why we a do this to we self
Need back har color AND porridge !
:dp :dp :dp
Sick stomach, yuck!!!
Self hate so sad
I am Black and beautiful.
My skin is a rich dark chocolate Black of which I am so proud.
Today I fell asleep on the beach after a day of soaking in the warm Caribbean ocean …. the sun darkened me even further
I am Blacker and proud.
Perfect tragedy when I watched this broken girl’s picture .
False image
False pride
Self hate
Self shame
Plantation slavery mentality
UNDERNOURISHED GYAL stop buy bleach and by food and a therapist to fix yuh problem !!!!
I will counsel you for free !