Hide my ID pink. I’m not sure if you will post. But I just wanna tell young couples. Both men and women. Do not sit in a relationship if it’s not working out because you’re afraid of what society and friends might think and say. Yesterday Pinky my husband and I had an argument and a subsequent physical altercation. We eventually got into the car, while I was driving he decided to pull up the hand brake and the car overturned with us both. Pink he went from 0 to 100 with that reaction. I dont see how we can ever work through that–
That’s a real dutty man. Sender is 100% bc the next time, it’s murder.
A madd man yuh deh wid an yuh know tuh.. ano di fuss time him duh some crazy ting like dat.
Girl mek sure you run faster than Usain Bolt. This man don’t care for his life muchless yours. Run. …………….
Don’t tell us, tell the police and your insurance brokers
Well maybe I’m a idiot because I’m with a man who hit me with a car and I’m afraid that my son won’t have his father and he cries when I bring up the fact that he broke my leg it’s complicated I cry every night because since then I resent him for it but I still try to allow him to be a father but I’m getting weary