SOMEONE ASKED TO SEE IN APPLE’S HOUSE

0 thoughts on “SOMEONE ASKED TO SEE IN APPLE’S HOUSE

1. I hate those acrylic furniture every newyork dancehall girl have it and all those loud color animation accessories !! I don’t like it Apple and you could get a better sheet set at bed bath and beyond 500 count

2. That shit looks so cheap and ugly not to mention cheesy Apple you need a big house with all the flossing you be doing this is a disgrace to all the other lavish shit you post . You need a walk in closet . I wouldn’t post anymore pictures . You lavish lifestyle don’t coincide with this bull shit . I don’t care what shoes bags cars your apt is telling me section 8 or lack of real money the green kind

3. Hot gal nuh live ina basement. Nothing is wrong with living in a basement cause some ppl homeless (*eehemm eehemm IT *eehem eehm) butttt…..there is no way my bags, shoes, body and clothes are on fleek an my apartment on flop. I don’t care how much acrylic beds cost….it’s just tacky. Smh. It’s not everything these girls do ppl must follow…… because somewhere out there in IG land is some Happel wanna-be googling acrylic beds right now. Tacky if you ask me.

1. So under the material part it say plastic…mi coulda buy be weh make outta plastic fi so much. Mi a mussi ra$$ eediat. Fool dem take people fa bout acrylic.

4. Look like my teenager daughter room at least it clean wood mahogany furniture is not for everyone @hellno lol

5. now thats a bed i would play and sleep in and leave just before day break. we could roll and do crazy stuff and not talk about it after ever. ………….but wait we did …..hold on which one of them is this again. oh APPLE . ops my bad carry on……wrong person

6. What kind of f**kery is this child day care decor Barbie and Ken BS is this . Apple please go buy a home . Can only imagine the bathroom .

7. The table is a f**king mess I can’t put my f**king wine and cheese on that shit without it falling

8. No ehno WICKED hers is the bootleg version. An even if that bed was 17k I wouldn’t buy it. These dancehall dunce a tell u bout them. Apple Yuh sit there an photoshop every outfit u put on, show off the shoes and bags. But look how close that couch is to ur bed. That mean that room is too small for a couch. So what should be your priority here?
    An Taneshagreene yuh too bad lollllll.

9. I have been waiting for these dancehall celebrities to show me what they name brand car, shoe, bag, and cloths do for them. Cause the one life to live car, cloths and vacation not adding up for me. This one life to live LIFESTYLE seem to me it does not come with assets for their kids. So their kids have to find there own way in life. Their one life to live is a f**king liability for me I have to pay for their food and housing, plus their kids education.

10. When I saw that shit last night I just SMH and say Apple finally get her bed she wanted as a kid. Ion must love her bad to grant her that shit. Its like these man just sleep in any bed they don’t have no input. Well all thats missing is the fairy castle. WTF

11. So me now Apple not getting no good fck cause that bed can’t handle no proper wok . Apple run along with your 3some bed no wonder u love gal & afraid to get good fck. That’s why jay jay stay give u bun . U & your frail dolly bed .

12. That room looks stone cold and tacky! where’s the paint color to give the room a litte warmth and Zen? Oh I forgot the landlord don’t want you to paint the walls…invest your money into a home and stop make Chanel/Versace/Celine and all the other designers richer while you are living in an rented apartment. And another thing those damn butterflies you have on the wall gots to go honey.

Morning.

13. Tacky as hell :ngakak . The way how she Rich should have a noicer bedroom set dancehall people Neva show inna dem house yet , but will show their labels :ngakak :ngakak Apple shame on you girl

14. I know some ppl just commenting as it is the norm to throw in your two cents as that’s what this site is for. Others, you can literally sense the vengeance against the girl and this runs deeper than a cheap bedroom set. I think Apple is dumb and I am not very fond of her but if feelings cudda kill Apple drop down dead because a some a unuh.

15. the bed isn’t new guys if you have been following her on social media i beleive she’s had that acrylic furniture since myspace days but it is certainly a new york thing with that acrylic furniture yes i agree with all the flossing they do i would expect a a nicer bedroom set but she loves the attention even if its negative.

16. Hey hayyyy contrary to what she said Apple is on Pinkwall reading…this posting is too much of a coincidence bc Nuh just yesterday someone say they wanna see DH ppl home? Hey Apple boo what you got against wood? This plastic furniture naw mek it luv…Every single one of them have silver blinds, tacky butterfly mirrors and silver blinds, Versace or Chanel rugs and decorative pillows. Hot gyal place nuh fi look so.

17. Big ole tutty-nuff-add year ole ooman wid buttafly over dem bed tacky nuh rass. But believe it or not she set the trend fi the dancehall ppl dem cause the wolla
    Dem apartment stay the same way

18. Hahahahaha, when I try to edify these people I get called uppity, but how you live in a box and floss about your shoe game?
    That’s a couch immediately adjacent to the bed with no space in between. Is the room doubled as a bed and living room space? If not, you need an accent chair, not a couch.

Get the means of paying for a home first
    Then the home
    Then so many important in between
    Expensive shoes and clothes when you’re well set in life.

Dont show the bed if you can’t show the bedroom, let alone the house.
    Why Apple must constantly embarrass herself?

19. Dont forget plastic dinette silver blinds plush rug inna living area plush in bathroom plush plush. Everwhere plastic fingurines

20. No man mi a beg some a unu fi ease offa a mi dancehall barbie deh likkle bit. unu no see say a dolly house this cho unu always affi tek tings to heart.

21. THEN A THAT SHI REALLY PUT THE BIG MAN INNA?…SMH….WITH BUTTERFLY OVER HIM HEAD…NO SAH…YUH HOT SUH TILL YUH FOOL!!!…LOL….GIRL STOP POSTING THESE CRAP YOU LOOK STUPID…YOU ARE A WIFE NOW ,WHY DONT YOU POST THINGS OF YOU TAKING CARE OF YOUR FAMILY LIKE,COOKING YOUR HUSBAND DINNER,HELPING YOUR CHILDREN WITH HOMEWORK …ETC…ALL YOU POST IS BAG AND SHOES AND NAKEDNESS…GIRL YOU LOOK PATHETIC…

22. Her 1000 count thread sheet doesn’t impress me at all it may impress people who know nothing about sheets. The higher the thread count doesn’t necessarily mean the sheets are the best. Its all about the weaving and the type of cotton used. Egyptian cotton and Pima cotton being the best. She need to try the Hotel collection 600 or 800 thread count sheets and then maybe I will be impressed. The higher you go in thread count the hotter the sheets are.

23. Just pure RUBBISH!! APPLE YOU FAIL AGAIN….!!!! Just give it up now, nobody cares about what you have because at the ending of the day you dont own nothing in life. Your kids dont even own a life insurance policy, muchless you and your so called rich husband. No real assets just a bunch of shoes, bags, and rented returned designer items. You swear ppl are stupid rotten batty gal :ngakak :ngakak you can fool others but you can never fool me. Ppl dont believe the hype with this ugly bitch, happle buys and return all of those limited edition chanel bags and runway pieces she wears to her mans party. Dont get trick this bitch only owns about 5 chanel bags the rest will get worn then returned after. #FACTS

24. I just think he marrying someone who parades around naked everyday I am just so confuse as to of that is what God would honor ! I have nothing against her but what is the role models this women is setting I mean she is always naked beyond flashing the brands but as a wife you don’t think you should represent your husband in a different manner I mean I don’t think jay is any real man cause me nuh know any real real man in a real life that would want there women most prize posession walking naked day in night out !! She came back from her wedding straight in the dancehall world nothing nuh change ?? It’s so sad cause little girls really looking up to her and believe this is a good life and it’s not could never be cause it’s built on so much materialism as there measure of happiness . I hope she does buy a house as I think she will because she needs to prove to everyone she can so I think that will be her mission , I just want her to cover up and talk about different things that sheet count like really bih sheet count life have to be bigger than this

25. Yes that a very expensive bed fi tru, I use to want the other version of it but for almost 20 grand I said naahhhh. And yes that is apple bedroom, but apple this mi want ask you still cause mi no frighten fi good things, what happen to the house you and your husband did a look? my girl that should be top priority. A real thing…you not suppose to have certain price furniture inna rent place. you buy expensive things but you don’t have a proper place. You are married now you and your husband should have come home to your new good up home. A lie?

26. Hi im back just to say those lamps OMG I can’t . Thank god she have a place to sleep but no to everything else . No no no no no no no and NO

27. Met!
    Yuh nuh si di video apple put up pan instagram and jay tell fi trek it down and guh play wide jadore

28. Bed expensive for true. 17,000 plus delivery and set $20,000. But for a person that dont work how she get the money to buy it. Just asking with my fass self. Her dining $3,500. Sculpture on table $500 and alot more expensive stuff so is this really people credit i hope not

29. Plz it a kill her how we a dun her with her f**k up cartoon bed that’s y she put up that video she’s trying to seh she money can buy anything but a Jay did a put up the money plz they all want attention they know what they doing

30. Apple u giving me 70’s look, with no class. And Mi wah fight di butta fly, really I never new dem still mek shit like dis. Girl bitch WHERE???????

31. Dead ass Apple, Jay Icon is mad big why yallllll have a queen size bed? And why you bragging about that bullshit bedding its not even 9 pieces its cheap! GET IT TOGETHER! Heyyyy do it for the gram!! Lol your a thief you don’t spend YOUR OWN money like that the government take taxes out of so STOP IT!!

32. Happle next time you fi crop out di black piece a line Inna di picture suh nuhbaddy won’t tell pon you say dis pic was taken off some site

33. if she buys a house with a king size bed and all the furniture up to most of you all expectations cook for her husband help the kids with home work, put aside her kids college fund, you people will still dig to find some fault, don’t know this girl , but based of the comment i was expecting her to look like shit, she actually looks good, a bit flashy lets be honest most Jamaicans are because of the struggle we once faced we try to live to forget the harsh reality of poverty. most people in society have to work three jobs to pay bills and make ends meet, so i understand the frustration towards someone who is seems to be living care free without having to lift a finger. still it isn’t right to crucify her for the blessing she found her self in whether she got it by using her lady parts or not. when i see people make it especially black people i cant help but be glad for them. many of you may describe making it in different ways, but she’s living well let her, who am i kidding she will be hated on no matter what i guess

34. Anonymous 12:21 Girl Bye! :ngakak your right…you don’t know this girl :ngakak :ngakak Rotten Apple your whole entire apartment is a HOT MESS!! :salahkamar :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :bigo: :ngakak :ngakak btw….Why can’t we the so called haters see your two kids rooms? :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung let me guess….they’re both sharing a room. :hoax2 yet you call yourself a “bad bitch” :hoax2 :bingung

35. BUT WAIT!!!!!!!!!!! I THOUGHT APPLE WAS MARRIED TO JAY ICON??? AND HE SLEEPS IN THIS ACRYLIC BED WITH HER? DI TWO AH DEM MUST SCRATCH LIKE ACRYLIC DWLLLLLLLLLLLL WHO IS SHE FOOLING! HAHAHAHAHAHA

36. 3:41 i have no desire to partake in your ignorance, i should be able to state my opinion without your unscholarly feedback

37. At dis bitch up top, wen she teift u rass identity and live her comfortable life, n how she made speech, u won’t be talking that I HAD A DREAM SHIT…..bitch get the foh

38. ANONYMOUS 12:21….YOU DONT KNOW HER BUT HER BUT WE DO…APPLE NEED FI GUH TEK SEVERIAL SEATS!!! SHE IS A WIFE NOW,SHE ON THE GRAM EVERYDAY HALFNAKED BOUT SHE ON FLEEK..SMFH…WHAT KIND OF VALUES AND MORALS IS SHE TEACHING HER CHILDREN ? BITCH WHEN I SEE YOU ATTENDING TO YOUR FAMILY,CLEANING YUR HOUSE ,HELPING YOUR KIDS WITH HOMEWORK, MAKING A DECENT MEAL FOR YOUR HUSBAND (NOT CHINESE FOOD) ONLY THEN CAN I SAY YOUR A BITCH THATS ON FLEEK,OTHERWISE THE CLOTHES AND BAG NUH IMPRESS MI ..MI USE TO THINGS !!! APPLE A NEVA SI COME SI…SHI FRIGHTEN BADDDD!!! OHH GOSH GIRL YOU HAVE A DAUGHTER GO TEACH HER HOW TO BE A LADY….

39. CHAT TOO DAM MUCH 10:24 you the type that wake up mad every morning huh, look at you making another woman life upset you like that lol, you should never let anyone have that much control over you darling that’s unless she stole your identity, and since you know her you know you can bring her to court right, bird brain go have a sat me dear

40. Apple yuh need fi stop… If yuh need ah bigga bedroom ask yuh friend bobette to help yuh nuh… Mi cyan see my friend in need and nuh do nothing… Nuh suh…. By the way mi here seh JIcon ah one battyman…. Mi no 2 mon who done said dem tek him….just like dem tek daffy…..woiiiiiiiiieeee mi water bag busss…….. That whole click is laughable!!