JMG Video February 19, 2016 by Met HIM SEH DI POLICE ………ALEXIA SHE…SHE HANDLED IAN WRONG..STRIPE ALEXIA A LOOK AND A SUH SHE STAY
i said the same thing he did not read him his right at all,he didn’t even search him there and then i like this man right here…he is talking the truth Reply
This man has some points, but his behavior In the end where he looses his composure , shows that he is a bit mentally unstable. Also, he threatens a police officer on video repeatedly ?? (((( sounds like terroristic threats to me ! Reply
I like him the man say Alexander Bwoy. I start laugh right there. But it’s was what he is saying that man don’t have no sense or behaviour. Reply
i said the same thing he did not read him his right at all,he didn’t even search him there and then i like this man right here…he is talking the truth
Look like Trinidad nuh under no ordah…lol
This man has some points, but his behavior In the end where he looses his composure , shows that he is a bit mentally unstable.
Also, he threatens a police officer on video repeatedly ??
(((( sounds like terroristic threats to me !
I like him the man say Alexander Bwoy. I start laugh right there. But it’s was what he is saying that man don’t have no sense or behaviour.