Other Articles November 9, 2018 by Met I HAD MINOR SURGERY THIS MORNING AND IM JUST GETTING BACK MY PHONE
Your health is your wealth so no worries mum, you say it minor so hope your back in full swing in no time. Reply
I pray that you have a speedy recovery. And that all is well with you and your entire household. Reply
Hope you are home taking it easy(Dr order) w/minimal discomfort. Hope you have a fast recovery! Reply
I rested and mi feel good already…Hopefully this will fix whats broken and mi can carry on as I did before..Thank you so much everyone…I am grateful for this here my online family :kiss Reply
Get well Met
Hope yuh good eno… An feel betta yea. Pinkwall fi life. Big up yuhself Met str8888.
Hope you are well. Speedy recovery!
Get well soon
Your health is your wealth so no worries mum, you say it minor so hope your back in full swing in no time.
hope your ok luv, and get well soon
MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEET PRAYING ALL IS WELL WITH YOU !
Hey hope all is well praying for speedy recovery Metsy :peluk :peluk :peluk
We understand, get some rest. We have to take care of ourselves before anything else
:kiss
God’s speed in your recovery to full health Met!!
Feel better my dear Metti, speedy recovery
Feel better hon!
get well soon!!
Get well soon.. I was wondering what’s going on today. I am happy you’re ok. Love you MET.
Speedy recovery
Get well soon
I pray that you have a speedy recovery. And that all is well with you and your entire household.
Speedy recovery Met, lots of rest and hydration.
Thank you thank you :kiss
Hope you are home taking it easy(Dr order) w/minimal discomfort. Hope you have a fast recovery!
Metsy get well soon hun :peluk :peluk :peluk
I rested and mi feel good already…Hopefully this will fix whats broken and mi can carry on as I did before..Thank you so much everyone…I am grateful for this here my online family :kiss
Glad to hear you’re feeling better already, may your recovery continue to go smoothly.
Wish u a speedy recovery, and that u get stronger an stronger as each day passes..
Get well soon Met
Glad you’re back and feeling better
Get well soon, Ms Met. GOD bless you always ❤
GET WELL
Take your time and recover well Met.
:peluk
Speedy recovery Met, love you and your site.
:kiss :kiss Hope All Is Well. Me Just See this :peluk :peluk :kiss