Suh last night Spice baby father Nicholas post a video pan him page where him show up a him son graduation and they were both crying it seemed…Spice she run go talk up one bag a irrelevant things pan har page cause di man ketch har off guard meanwhile him so called woman find herself pan Spice page a talk up more things tuh
42 thoughts on “SPICE BABY FATHER SURPRISE HIM SON”
Couldn’t travel which part? He was in Canada last year so that part doesn’t make sense. Spice you could of shocked us by not responding publicly, but you are shocked your damn self and don’t know how to act. Spice when you and the man were together, did he pay school fees? Allow the man to be a dad…you’re being unfair.
What a wicked bitch witch always making shyt about her!!Damn wretch couldn’t let them have a Father Son moment in peace!!Is there a more tormented soul than that Obeah wukker witch who can’t satisfied with all the hurt n turmoil she’s caused in Dancehall!!??
Shit house spice, you soon get yours, still deh pon yuh high horse eeeh? nuh drop off dutty gyal nuh drop off. shit like this is expected from you. because yuh nuh know nuh better..
Nicholas current girlfren/wife, how u manage fi cut key garn inna baby mutha an baby father argument, mind u business they were long b4 u came as long, an u see how u start u statement “he is my man” im sure that wasnt in question, u feel u have a prize so support UR man quietly behind the scenes, this is not ur fight to fight, in fact U PASS U PLACE
U jus return TINGS nice yet u hav to GALANG the zutupek manner u fight fi QUEEN. title BITCH ACT LIKE ONE. ANYTHING U SAY AGAINST CAN BE USED AGAINST YOU DTOP THRASHING THE MAN ITS HURTING THE CHILD. NO MATTER HOW LONG HE WAS AWAY HE LOVES HIS PARENTS
ITS CLEAR THAT YOU GUYS JUST DONT LIKE SPICE. FIRST OF ALL TRYING BEING A SINGLE MOTHER AND DOING EVERY FUCKING BY URSELF THEN UNUH COME TALK. DIDNT HE TRAVEL SOME TIME AGO FOR A FUNERAL? THE KIDS HAVE VISAS AND GET HOLIDAY,WHY HIM NEVER FLY DEM UP? WHY HIM HAVE TO POST THE VIDEO? IT COULD A STAY INN HIM PHONE.FOH… THIS MAN IS OBVIOUBLY AN ATTENTION WHORE….U THINK IT EASY FI EVERYTHING FOR KIDS AND ASSHOLES PUPPA COME LATER COME TEK CREDIT??? AND FOR THOSE WHO ARE ASKING WHY SHE WASNT THERE SHE IS WORKING!! TO ENSURE DEM HAVE FOOOD AND SCHOOL FEE PAID.. UNUH WOMAN ARE DISGUSTIN SO BECAUSE SHE HAVE MONEY AND USE TO TAKE CARE OF HIM MEAN HE SHOULDNT HELP WITH THE KIDS???YALL HOES AINT SHIT. AN DIF HE WAS HER MANAGER IM SURE HE WAS GETTING PAID TOO. UNUH FI LOW THE BBC WOMAN. UUNUH IS A SET A DRANKRO.
Spice please just stop. Nicholas didn’t have to throw no shade bout a him still a win. Just be there gor your son. Spice still hurting becuz Nicholas moved on, but try to heal mama.
Ps: Nicholas you body look nice though
Spice you want ppl to treat you like public figure and Your behaving worst Than the ppl dem a corination market ,, first off you and the man left and from him left the only shade this man Eva throw is “ A me still a win” now what is that ? You don’t have to pay him mind . people talking this and that the way How spice talk bad about Nicholas need fi tek care of his kids and bout school fee ,, Has she ever allow him to (she wants to do everything cause she rich) and if he did she would come public and say if a school alone or some other shit ,,; Spice I’m sorry in my eyes your nothing but an illiterate bully I don’t know how ppl have you as idol you are a disgrace ,, the kids love their father leave it up to them to make their decisions about their dad ghetto trash you making few pennies now so you on top ,, you is nothing but a you undercover dog go place your self under a door mat that’s where you belong ..Grace disgraceful Hamilton /Dogshit
All the money in the world being booked and busy could of NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR made me miss my sons graduation. #sad :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2
I know you are the provider, but please remember these occasions/events are priceless. The graduation would have been a long ago planned event, you should have ensured your presence and attended, as when your children mature these are some of the things that they will remember.
Spice couldn’t make it to the graduation as she has no class. Spice you could have walked away from this situation like a real G. You could have said in your post, unfortunately I couldn’t have been at my son’s graduation but his dad was there so he (my son) had one of his parents with him.
We cannot re-write history so when all is said and done, Nicholas was the parent who was at the graduation and for that a him still a win. Spice don’t see this as bashing, see this as a lesson so you may improve.
She dam right. 3 years hom nuh see the pickney and the first thing him do is post a video. He does not get a prize for goingto the graduation, that’s what parents are supposed to do. It was attention seeking. People a talk bout she fi fly dem up to see him….why? She was not the one who left, he did, so sir if you truly care to see the children you make the arrangements and tell them mother you sending the money.
Unoo nuh like the gyal so she must be the facilitator fi dem see father who left for papers.
Hell no, and she neva bashhim neither. She say make sure you post the video when you are actually doing things for them. No fan of spice xa take har voice but she is 100% right in this.
She didn’t have to go there on social media. What she should have took into consideration was the fact that her child was obviously happy to see his dad. That is all that matters but she has her mind on him and not what’s actually best for his kids.
Spice you know from the get go a bruk man and he had nothing to his name .so why the fuck yu come a hype up and gwaan knowing yu come tek the country bwoy from hayes new town Clarendon and you know yu did a the bed winner. Bitch stop acting up you both need to sit and work things out he saw you too nice kids cause spice yu ugly nuh bc snd nicholas stop the social media drama
Spice you are a evil bitch , you are the one that is keeping Nicholas from his kids . How much time now you change the kids number . Bitch get over it the man no want yuh , stop using the kids a weapon . You know damn well that man is a great father , your the bloodclaart dead bet mother , you think money is all . Guh give the kids dem some love bitch . Dutty lesbian gal , you know for a fact those kids love their dad more than you . The way how you used Nicholas when he was with you , god have a piece a beating for you lil wicked obeah bitch . How long you think your obeah a guh last . Let the man have a relationship with his kids and stop hide the kids from him , just understand the man no want yuh crawny body spice .
Ugly spice you was not at your son graduation , dirty bitch . All is care about is money , dirty obeah worker . You should be ashame bout you put up studio photos and you was not at your son graduation, a you a the dead beat bitch .
Spice is being a spiteful awful bitch per usual… You want all the attention for yourself. Let that man be a father to his children. Situations like this always backfire. Keep on with the foolish gimmicks on social networks.
By the way this little boy hugs his dad says a lot… it shows that he loves his dad regardless of the accusations or facts whichever it is that he’s not around/ he’s a deadbeat dad…
Listen Spice when you took Nick from his baby mother you broke apart a beautiful and humble family.. and you had no remorse…
You took him as your son and not your man, you provide EVERYTHING for him financially you supported his every needs even as small as food… You paid ALL his bills, food him, clothes him, put roof over his head and provide vehicle for him to drive and it wasn’t a issue then!You did that so you can control him!
Nick is an amazing young man that kinda got caught up with Spice because him love likes at the moment and she buy him out..He’s not a real general ghetto youth who know fi hold dem own.. He walked out on his family for a little fame.. Now the fame he desired becomes disgrace!
I hope you’ve learned your lesson go get a job or business be a man and stop make woman turn uno in a mascot..
Your kids has a mom that choose a career in dancehall which is great but unfortunately she’s disgraceful but she’s great at it… and it pays her bills also allow her to maintain her kids and lifestyle.. in that case no judgment here
She’s devoted and is a hard worker who deserves everything she has because it wasn’t handed to her… if only she know what it’s like to be loved… unfortunately she don’t know because she’s always buying man, paying for love so its hard to know if they love her for her things or genuinely love her… I hope you find inner peace spice… you need it
When Spice did live a Lady Saw yard, Lady saw talk it say Nicholas was the mother and father for those children. Even when Spice was home and the baby crying, Spice skin up nose and say “him better go pick up dat, me nah look pon dat”. And the man had to go attend to the child. Spice used to treat the man like shit, that’s why he left. Talk to him anyway in front of anybody. And a good for Nicolas, he had a beautiful girlfriend, but because of likes him leave her for Splice. It was written in a comment right here on this site that he feared for his life after leaving Spice, maybe that’s why he wasn’t in Jamaica. We all have our faults and flaws but Spice is one of the worst people to ever walk this planet. She truly loves NO ONE, and her heart is BLACK as midnight.
Down to Nicholas own family members say he is wortless and can do way better. Everybody on here up in Spice business and dont know half of it. Showing up at a graduation is what?? of course the child is going to be emotional cause he hasnt seen him so long. All a that clout posting is irrelevant if he was really trying to be a good father that video would not have been posted at all. Do the behind the scene work until you get bk in your childrens life. Spice knows what she talking bout and all the negative commentators on here is just as worthless as Nicholas. New woman this is none of your business wait till him breed u and lef u too and nuh waan mine yuh pickney then u will know….
Don’ts matter wedda him wukliss or what him fambly says. Did Spice pick him up because she loved him or for his phenotype to pass on to her children? She choosing choosing was not out of love, it was a calculated decision on her part. Why she didn’t go seek a scientist or engineer if she didn’t want a wukliss man. She knew exactly what he was and why she chose him for a mate. All of this smoke and mirrors is just that.
Some a unu mascot big longtime woman chat pure fuckery.. that’s why man affi do unu su.. Nicholas is a big pussy bout him still a win …. then all this gal ready fi chat bout spice the woman do everything fi har pikney then after 3 yrs him still a win.. how??? Him want 2 bloodclaat lick inna him face … mi hate man weh gwaan like gal. .. nu matter what you should never feel comfortable after 3 yrs missing out your children’s like then poor children (sigh) everyday mi prove say a we woman bring dung wi own (Nicholas fi gweh)
ole dry up thyme spice, you chat bout all kinds of bad stuff about D’Angel, dis and dat and whatever, but the one thing you CANNOT talk about her is the manner in which she co-parent with Beenie. That’s a class (parent) act, you CANNOT follow. Go sit you rass down and stop use the kids as pawns. They will grow to resent you later in life. You think you can poison their minds against their father, who clearly loves his kids Bitch SIT.
@skilarchy Scorp
Don’t you know when you make a public statement it’s up to the audience to scream or be silent it’s every ones business Incase you didn’t know ,, ,, You are just as worthless as spice to come here talking about negative commentators, her children’s friends hear their parents talk about how disgraceful of a woman she is ,or how good of a woman she is everything can be dealt with behind close doors the man didn’t do anything wrong ,so by showing that his kids love him is a problem,, How much single mothers out here working their ass for their child/children , what a world it would be if all single mother act like spice ,, please go under the doormat back and don’t lift it up ,,, Thanks in advance
The facts are money ( in terms of taking care of the child ) is not the parents problem now.
building a good relation with the child is paramount … Showing how much you can buy in Christmas presents will never surpass the feeling a child get when they know they are loved by either parent.
Spice you have enough money to take time and make sure you make the special events …
Oh God di likkle boy cry.. What a bitch! Some women too spiteful! Das why when some man nuh tek care a dem youth yuh cyaah seh shit cause look pan dis now… Yuh a wicked fi keep di picney dem from di man an him waah see dem. Bitch nuh even see seh a di kids she a hurt dutty gal! Some a dem nuffi breed. Fuckka yuh see di dawk come light deh wicked spice.
The current girlfriend has no business commenting on any of this, you were not in the bed with them when the kids were being made so stay out of their affair. Even if he marries you this is his battle and his alone. Some a unno lose unno damn senses soon as a man come on the scene, all family court unno ketch a try get another ooman pickney teck weh fi no real reason odda dan unno a teck dick and it knock out the sense out unno head. Much as I don’t care for Spice under any circumstances what business you have on her page commenting on her family issue between she and her ex? Stay in your lane, this ain’t your fight. If the man passes on, God forbid, can you ever get custody of her children? Obviously not, you are not part of the equation, and you will never love her children more than she does. Know yourself and seek wisdom while it can still be found.
My child used to attend St. Peter & Paul Prep and I’ve never seen Spice at any event, it was always Nicholas. I am going to be fair in my comments as the universe is recording everything. As per Spice’s post she says ‘him just get papers’. That is a common thing for ppl to take a while to get themselves sorted out before they can travel. When he could travel he travelled to his son’s graduation. You knew long in advance the date of your son’s graduation and can travel but never travelled.
Spice you could not be there and the father was there. Don’t you think the child is happy? You would rather the child not having any parental support on his big day while his friends had their parents around.
SMH DID YALL MISS WHERE SHE SAID THE BOY WAS FALLING BEHIND IN SCHOOL BECAUSE DI DUTTY BOY USE THE FCK UP THE BOY’S WID BIG PEOPLE PROBLEMS AND SHE HAD TO PAY EXTRA FOR CLASSES ADND COUNSELLORS ??? SO YES ME WOULD A BLOCK HIM RASS. SOME A UNUH JUST BADMIND AND DONT LIKE THE GIRL FOR NO REASON, AND D’ANGLE I SEE U COMMENTING THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH U SMH BOOK A SHOW. TALENTLESS ASS.
You wish you had 10% of Angel’s beauty. Spice has NOOOOOOOOOO talent, only can sing about her stinking pussy. Angel has a far better catalog than her. Check that!
Couldn’t travel which part? He was in Canada last year so that part doesn’t make sense. Spice you could of shocked us by not responding publicly, but you are shocked your damn self and don’t know how to act. Spice when you and the man were together, did he pay school fees? Allow the man to be a dad…you’re being unfair.
What a wicked bitch witch always making shyt about her!!Damn wretch couldn’t let them have a Father Son moment in peace!!Is there a more tormented soul than that Obeah wukker witch who can’t satisfied with all the hurt n turmoil she’s caused in Dancehall!!??
That me a say to no she did a mine him all long,guess har gum couldn’t hold him.
Shit house spice, you soon get yours, still deh pon yuh high horse eeeh? nuh drop off dutty gyal nuh drop off. shit like this is expected from you. because yuh nuh know nuh better..
Lawwwd u mean QUEEN couldnt compose HERSELF the kid will grow up an resent you fot
Nicholas current girlfren/wife, how u manage fi cut key garn inna baby mutha an baby father argument, mind u business they were long b4 u came as long, an u see how u start u statement “he is my man” im sure that wasnt in question, u feel u have a prize so support UR man quietly behind the scenes, this is not ur fight to fight, in fact U PASS U PLACE
U jus return TINGS nice yet u hav to GALANG the zutupek manner u fight fi QUEEN. title BITCH ACT LIKE ONE. ANYTHING U SAY AGAINST CAN BE USED AGAINST YOU DTOP THRASHING THE MAN ITS HURTING THE CHILD. NO MATTER HOW LONG HE WAS AWAY HE LOVES HIS PARENTS
So how come batter earz spice wasn’t there for the graduation? ooh i forgot, she busy a “skin out mi pum pum”
ITS CLEAR THAT YOU GUYS JUST DONT LIKE SPICE. FIRST OF ALL TRYING BEING A SINGLE MOTHER AND DOING EVERY FUCKING BY URSELF THEN UNUH COME TALK. DIDNT HE TRAVEL SOME TIME AGO FOR A FUNERAL? THE KIDS HAVE VISAS AND GET HOLIDAY,WHY HIM NEVER FLY DEM UP? WHY HIM HAVE TO POST THE VIDEO? IT COULD A STAY INN HIM PHONE.FOH… THIS MAN IS OBVIOUBLY AN ATTENTION WHORE….U THINK IT EASY FI EVERYTHING FOR KIDS AND ASSHOLES PUPPA COME LATER COME TEK CREDIT??? AND FOR THOSE WHO ARE ASKING WHY SHE WASNT THERE SHE IS WORKING!! TO ENSURE DEM HAVE FOOOD AND SCHOOL FEE PAID.. UNUH WOMAN ARE DISGUSTIN SO BECAUSE SHE HAVE MONEY AND USE TO TAKE CARE OF HIM MEAN HE SHOULDNT HELP WITH THE KIDS???YALL HOES AINT SHIT. AN DIF HE WAS HER MANAGER IM SURE HE WAS GETTING PAID TOO. UNUH FI LOW THE BBC WOMAN. UUNUH IS A SET A DRANKRO.
Spice please just stop. Nicholas didn’t have to throw no shade bout a him still a win. Just be there gor your son. Spice still hurting becuz Nicholas moved on, but try to heal mama.
Ps: Nicholas you body look nice though
Spice you want ppl to treat you like public figure and Your behaving worst Than the ppl dem a corination market ,, first off you and the man left and from him left the only shade this man Eva throw is “ A me still a win” now what is that ? You don’t have to pay him mind . people talking this and that the way How spice talk bad about Nicholas need fi tek care of his kids and bout school fee ,, Has she ever allow him to (she wants to do everything cause she rich) and if he did she would come public and say if a school alone or some other shit ,,; Spice I’m sorry in my eyes your nothing but an illiterate bully I don’t know how ppl have you as idol you are a disgrace ,, the kids love their father leave it up to them to make their decisions about their dad ghetto trash you making few pennies now so you on top ,, you is nothing but a you undercover dog go place your self under a door mat that’s where you belong ..Grace disgraceful Hamilton /Dogshit
All the money in the world being booked and busy could of NEVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR made me miss my sons graduation. #sad :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2
Fi real man she should a shame
Short letter to Spice:
Dear Spice,
I am sure you love your children.
I know you are the provider, but please remember these occasions/events are priceless. The graduation would have been a long ago planned event, you should have ensured your presence and attended, as when your children mature these are some of the things that they will remember.
Yours sincerely,
Lou-Lou
Spice couldn’t make it to the graduation as she has no class. Spice you could have walked away from this situation like a real G. You could have said in your post, unfortunately I couldn’t have been at my son’s graduation but his dad was there so he (my son) had one of his parents with him.
We cannot re-write history so when all is said and done, Nicholas was the parent who was at the graduation and for that a him still a win. Spice don’t see this as bashing, see this as a lesson so you may improve.
She dam right. 3 years hom nuh see the pickney and the first thing him do is post a video. He does not get a prize for goingto the graduation, that’s what parents are supposed to do. It was attention seeking. People a talk bout she fi fly dem up to see him….why? She was not the one who left, he did, so sir if you truly care to see the children you make the arrangements and tell them mother you sending the money.
Unoo nuh like the gyal so she must be the facilitator fi dem see father who left for papers.
Hell no, and she neva bashhim neither. She say make sure you post the video when you are actually doing things for them. No fan of spice xa take har voice but she is 100% right in this.
She didn’t have to go there on social media. What she should have took into consideration was the fact that her child was obviously happy to see his dad. That is all that matters but she has her mind on him and not what’s actually best for his kids.
That child will love his father whether he has one penny to give him or not.
Bwoy wedda a vidéo or not u çab tell di yute love him fada
A word of advice spice. They will love their father regardless of what you say and do. Just try to be civil with him forsake of the children.
Spice you know from the get go a bruk man and he had nothing to his name .so why the fuck yu come a hype up and gwaan knowing yu come tek the country bwoy from hayes new town Clarendon and you know yu did a the bed winner. Bitch stop acting up you both need to sit and work things out he saw you too nice kids cause spice yu ugly nuh bc snd nicholas stop the social media drama
Spice you are a evil bitch , you are the one that is keeping Nicholas from his kids . How much time now you change the kids number . Bitch get over it the man no want yuh , stop using the kids a weapon . You know damn well that man is a great father , your the bloodclaart dead bet mother , you think money is all . Guh give the kids dem some love bitch . Dutty lesbian gal , you know for a fact those kids love their dad more than you . The way how you used Nicholas when he was with you , god have a piece a beating for you lil wicked obeah bitch . How long you think your obeah a guh last . Let the man have a relationship with his kids and stop hide the kids from him , just understand the man no want yuh crawny body spice .
Ugly spice you was not at your son graduation , dirty bitch . All is care about is money , dirty obeah worker . You should be ashame bout you put up studio photos and you was not at your son graduation, a you a the dead beat bitch .
Spice is being a spiteful awful bitch per usual… You want all the attention for yourself. Let that man be a father to his children. Situations like this always backfire. Keep on with the foolish gimmicks on social networks.
sad breakup bitter baby mama
Who dat?? Come like new girlfriend run come eeeeeeen cuz dem bitch a drop like 10 grenade.
By the way this little boy hugs his dad says a lot… it shows that he loves his dad regardless of the accusations or facts whichever it is that he’s not around/ he’s a deadbeat dad…
Listen Spice when you took Nick from his baby mother you broke apart a beautiful and humble family.. and you had no remorse…
You took him as your son and not your man, you provide EVERYTHING for him financially you supported his every needs even as small as food… You paid ALL his bills, food him, clothes him, put roof over his head and provide vehicle for him to drive and it wasn’t a issue then!You did that so you can control him!
Nick is an amazing young man that kinda got caught up with Spice because him love likes at the moment and she buy him out..He’s not a real general ghetto youth who know fi hold dem own.. He walked out on his family for a little fame.. Now the fame he desired becomes disgrace!
I hope you’ve learned your lesson go get a job or business be a man and stop make woman turn uno in a mascot..
Your kids has a mom that choose a career in dancehall which is great but unfortunately she’s disgraceful but she’s great at it… and it pays her bills also allow her to maintain her kids and lifestyle.. in that case no judgment here
She’s devoted and is a hard worker who deserves everything she has because it wasn’t handed to her… if only she know what it’s like to be loved… unfortunately she don’t know because she’s always buying man, paying for love so its hard to know if they love her for her things or genuinely love her… I hope you find inner peace spice… you need it
When Spice did live a Lady Saw yard, Lady saw talk it say Nicholas was the mother and father for those children. Even when Spice was home and the baby crying, Spice skin up nose and say “him better go pick up dat, me nah look pon dat”. And the man had to go attend to the child. Spice used to treat the man like shit, that’s why he left. Talk to him anyway in front of anybody. And a good for Nicolas, he had a beautiful girlfriend, but because of likes him leave her for Splice. It was written in a comment right here on this site that he feared for his life after leaving Spice, maybe that’s why he wasn’t in Jamaica. We all have our faults and flaws but Spice is one of the worst people to ever walk this planet. She truly loves NO ONE, and her heart is BLACK as midnight.
Down to Nicholas own family members say he is wortless and can do way better. Everybody on here up in Spice business and dont know half of it. Showing up at a graduation is what?? of course the child is going to be emotional cause he hasnt seen him so long. All a that clout posting is irrelevant if he was really trying to be a good father that video would not have been posted at all. Do the behind the scene work until you get bk in your childrens life. Spice knows what she talking bout and all the negative commentators on here is just as worthless as Nicholas. New woman this is none of your business wait till him breed u and lef u too and nuh waan mine yuh pickney then u will know….
Don’ts matter wedda him wukliss or what him fambly says. Did Spice pick him up because she loved him or for his phenotype to pass on to her children? She choosing choosing was not out of love, it was a calculated decision on her part. Why she didn’t go seek a scientist or engineer if she didn’t want a wukliss man. She knew exactly what he was and why she chose him for a mate. All of this smoke and mirrors is just that.
And the fact that the children didn’t get his colour supposed to mek she hate him even more.
Some a unu mascot big longtime woman chat pure fuckery.. that’s why man affi do unu su.. Nicholas is a big pussy bout him still a win …. then all this gal ready fi chat bout spice the woman do everything fi har pikney then after 3 yrs him still a win.. how??? Him want 2 bloodclaat lick inna him face … mi hate man weh gwaan like gal. .. nu matter what you should never feel comfortable after 3 yrs missing out your children’s like then poor children (sigh) everyday mi prove say a we woman bring dung wi own (Nicholas fi gweh)
Bun it BUN SPICE say she never see the man. Point Blank!
ole dry up thyme spice, you chat bout all kinds of bad stuff about D’Angel, dis and dat and whatever, but the one thing you CANNOT talk about her is the manner in which she co-parent with Beenie. That’s a class (parent) act, you CANNOT follow. Go sit you rass down and stop use the kids as pawns. They will grow to resent you later in life. You think you can poison their minds against their father, who clearly loves his kids Bitch SIT.
@skilarchy Scorp
Don’t you know when you make a public statement it’s up to the audience to scream or be silent it’s every ones business Incase you didn’t know ,, ,, You are just as worthless as spice to come here talking about negative commentators, her children’s friends hear their parents talk about how disgraceful of a woman she is ,or how good of a woman she is everything can be dealt with behind close doors the man didn’t do anything wrong ,so by showing that his kids love him is a problem,, How much single mothers out here working their ass for their child/children , what a world it would be if all single mother act like spice ,, please go under the doormat back and don’t lift it up ,,, Thanks in advance
The facts are money ( in terms of taking care of the child ) is not the parents problem now.
building a good relation with the child is paramount … Showing how much you can buy in Christmas presents will never surpass the feeling a child get when they know they are loved by either parent.
Spice you have enough money to take time and make sure you make the special events …
Oh God di likkle boy cry.. What a bitch! Some women too spiteful! Das why when some man nuh tek care a dem youth yuh cyaah seh shit cause look pan dis now… Yuh a wicked fi keep di picney dem from di man an him waah see dem. Bitch nuh even see seh a di kids she a hurt dutty gal! Some a dem nuffi breed. Fuckka yuh see di dawk come light deh wicked spice.
The current girlfriend has no business commenting on any of this, you were not in the bed with them when the kids were being made so stay out of their affair. Even if he marries you this is his battle and his alone. Some a unno lose unno damn senses soon as a man come on the scene, all family court unno ketch a try get another ooman pickney teck weh fi no real reason odda dan unno a teck dick and it knock out the sense out unno head. Much as I don’t care for Spice under any circumstances what business you have on her page commenting on her family issue between she and her ex? Stay in your lane, this ain’t your fight. If the man passes on, God forbid, can you ever get custody of her children? Obviously not, you are not part of the equation, and you will never love her children more than she does. Know yourself and seek wisdom while it can still be found.
My child used to attend St. Peter & Paul Prep and I’ve never seen Spice at any event, it was always Nicholas. I am going to be fair in my comments as the universe is recording everything. As per Spice’s post she says ‘him just get papers’. That is a common thing for ppl to take a while to get themselves sorted out before they can travel. When he could travel he travelled to his son’s graduation. You knew long in advance the date of your son’s graduation and can travel but never travelled.
Spice you could not be there and the father was there. Don’t you think the child is happy? You would rather the child not having any parental support on his big day while his friends had their parents around.
Spice do better.
SMH DID YALL MISS WHERE SHE SAID THE BOY WAS FALLING BEHIND IN SCHOOL BECAUSE DI DUTTY BOY USE THE FCK UP THE BOY’S WID BIG PEOPLE PROBLEMS AND SHE HAD TO PAY EXTRA FOR CLASSES ADND COUNSELLORS ??? SO YES ME WOULD A BLOCK HIM RASS. SOME A UNUH JUST BADMIND AND DONT LIKE THE GIRL FOR NO REASON, AND D’ANGLE I SEE U COMMENTING THIS HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH U SMH BOOK A SHOW. TALENTLESS ASS.
You wish you had 10% of Angel’s beauty. Spice has NOOOOOOOOOO talent, only can sing about her stinking pussy. Angel has a far better catalog than her. Check that!
NO. That was not D’Angel commenting.