SPICE IS THE JAMAICAN TRUMP

Im so tired this morning mi not even a guh ina di long hysterics ….Now with all the success Spice had for the past week and a half…u would think that she would take the time………after sitting in the media house’s chair fi big up her chest on her success but Grace has descended into disgrace AS usual. I have nothing more to say

28 thoughts on “SPICE IS THE JAMAICAN TRUMP

1. Wow, maybe I am wrong..but it would be nice not to conduct in that manner. Not everyone gonna say nice things about you, but being the bigger person speaks volume. Spice don’t forget your kids have smart phones. Today is a busy day for me so you please don’t come for me .

2. Smh just as mi did start support her….a bet if a did breakfast club or an international interview she would neveeeer behave like that….she must not remember when she did have to apologise to the girl on love n hip hop…even thou narro a pussy, when will spice learn that as an artiste ppl ago critise har….kmt no wonda dis bitch cant reach grammy stage..probably go up deh go tell ppl fi suck dem mada.

1. I guess. It’s her mixtape release party and Hapilos sent out a mixtape.He and his co-hosts were apprehensive about it.He admitted that over the years he has been a harsh critic.So she laid out the trap and he walked in it.

3. Exactly, class cannot be bought. I commented on her post and she block and said i should suck my mother. Spice i know you over here reading, i suck my mother and got milk and class.Obviously you sucked yours and is still sucking and got CLASSLESSNESS. You bad, you shouldn’t have replied to my post then block me, let me deal with you good and proper.

4. THIS is a feather in dancehall cap, SUCCESS GONE STR88 TO HER WHITE HEADD CLASSLESS, NOW U GONE DRAW DUNG OLD CLOTHES PON DANCEHALLN NO DECENT WOMAN… OKAY IF U ANGRY,,, TEL HIM OFF CAMERA, IT DOES NOT SPEAK VOLUME ABOUT THE TYPES OF CLASSLESS SET WHO BEEN TELLING PEOPLE BOUT SUCKING THEIR MOHERS, A DAY AGO IT WAS TROOPER NOW THIS SO CLALLED SELF APPOINTED QUEEN

5. U know it seems to me that Spice is more concerned and unhappy about her complexion than the general public yeah smh it definitely come across like that to me. Now for someone who is trying to break into worldwide scene this is how u behave but better a mother of 2 children this is how u want to represent yourself I DONT CARE WHAT HE HAS SAID IN THE PAST THEN REFUSE HIS INTERVIEW IF THIS IS THE EMOTIONS HE INVOKES IN YOU. SPICE U ARE A DISGRACE AND THE SAYING IS SO RIGHT U CAN PUT LIPSTICK ON A PIG BUT GUESS WAT STILL A PIG SMH SHAME BAD

6. But why is she going at the radio guy,he didn’t physically attack her people are going to talk and not everyone is going to speak positive about you kmt.

7. A whey di bloodclaat dunce smurfs an smurfetts dem deh??? Hello??? ova yah deh pan mute? caah mi naaa hear nuttn!!! Unnu come comment now.. see she come disgrace di good good black hypocrisy yah now.. afta doing a song like dat with ppl saying she speaks so much truth.. Came to this? a tell a interviewer to go suck dem madda??? Suppose she did get a suck yuh madda bax cross har face den dem hudda seh omg he is so wrong right! Nuh likkle class nuttn bout it fi a big entertainer :nerd hold please! never mind mi mean artist cause a entertainer is someone like lady saw and beenie man who go onstage and perform in character and get off stage an construct a great interview. Go an check any lady saw interview after a performance you can’t even tell that was her cause she is more polite and calm an she lets you know that rawness is me performing. And den yuh wanda why ppl see di dirt unda di blackness a yuh a di only black wah mi see dus different suh an mi love black.. A betta yuh did duh dah interview yah when yuh did still white cause mi tink mi would accept it more. Dirty jancrow dunce bat unnu di ones weh dislike mi comment from di last time dunce smurfs a unnus mi a talk.. Unnu come talk tuh mi nice now tuh bumbo.. an nuh dus dislike di comment dis yah time round seh bloodclaat something! talk to mi nice if unnu hand can click dislike unnu can comment tuh.. but choo unnu a use di capital sense. Whey unnus deh ooooooooo, hello ooooo is anybody out dere(titanic voice) move unnu big dutty shithouse dunce bumbohole from yah..di ban vote dem gone een yet??? A guess wid all di views and di numba 1 spot di album wedda mixtape a doh know still naaa sell oooo :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak yuh bloodclaat yuh! talk to mi bout di sales grace spice. Still she not di queen ..public stunt kill di poor smurfs dem now fi stay relevant oh boy :ngakak that doesn’t look good. Now unnu see why di good good babyfada man leff har.. Every man a look something right now even likkle hype an di man leff all a dat an cut go tuh a simple humble catty lmao a wah cudda cause dat wooiiie till it affi a suck di young gal dem :ngakak no man call di world mi alone cannot laugh oooo

8. Mek Spice move her big greasy BC, she look like the big black Duch pot weh my granny never scowa the outside, you waan put in a puddle acid and bathe again, you grimy and greasy both in and out, and yeah you black dutty looking like you heart, mi nah pet nor powder u one muma BC, cause you have no respect, telling the youth about him mother. Ole germs.

9. Oh my gosh…am I surprised? Hell no!! This is the same reason why people’s assertions about her looking black and dirty has weight. This foulmouth loud obnoxious ghetto hood rat behavior she takes pleasure in exhibiting both locally and internationally stinks! Its her behavior why she’s looked at that way and not her skin tone as she likes to make it about in recent times. She is such a hypocrite one minute she’s uplifting the next she’s telling someone to suck dem mother because of differing opinions. Queen Lady Saw would NEVER. If you’re in a lyrical battle with your fellow counterparts then I can understand but an interview? smfh People are gonna talk good or bad you have to tuff it up and realize it comes with being a celebrity. She needs THERAPY from all the hurt she has bottled inside her for years starting from her kids BF,failed relationships with females and VP records..she is an embarrassment and could not even maintain the positive momentum she garnered recently Shame Shame shame. Let me stop I’m so mad and dis keyboard on phone is a mess

10. Bennie man a murder.lady saw a mule and a door mat put the dutch pot up in a you bottom less bumbo,you dirty ass Jamaicans yes tell him about his mother spice is also a mother you all Jamaicans only like to sit and talk about each others dummys

11. Grace, Grace, Grace!!!. Wish I could say u fell from it, but u had no grace to begin with. Grace u really could have walked off the show or not go at all. But u chose the latter. You r disgraceful for that display. Sad indeed..And please dont come over here with u drawz all inna knot to cuss we out. U r a raas MESS AND U NEED A TIMEOUT.

1. She a ride the colorism ting too much now ….she inna di public eye .. dem a go chat yu .. when di artist dem did a se yu go pon show wid thé lesbin dem why yu neva rub dem out .. true u know di yute simple

12. Spice ???? Me a write inna caps. YOU BIG AND GREESY AND HAVE NO MORALS, is who grow you gal?? THE MAN RIGHT FI DOWN PLAY AND DOWN GRADE AND EVERYTHING WHEY HAVE FI DO WID DOWN BECAUSE THATS WHAT YOU EXHIBIT. YOU ARE A LOW LIFE, THE LOWEST YOU COULD GO IS TO SPIT ON SOMEONE OR TELL THEM BOUT DEM MADDA. ISSA DAWG OF A MOTHER GROW YOU GAL, NO DECORUM. GAL THE BWOY CHAT BAD BOUT YOU BECAUSE YOU HAVE NO CLASS… NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR SKIN COLOR CAUSE THE ONE WHEY ALMOST WIN MISS WORLD JUST AS BLACK AS YOU. YOU SICK STOMACH. THE MAN SHOULDA BAX YOU CROSS YOUR ROCK FACE WID A 2X4 PIECE A PLY WOOD. AYE BWOY FIX YOU DESERVE A BAX TUH FI GO TALK INNA FILTH MOUTH SPICE FACE, FROM THE MINUTE YOU SEE THE GERMS A HYPE YOU SHOULDA EXIT. DUTTY GAL SPICE.

Original bubblelikesoup.

13. To curse Marion Hall that she’s unable to bear kids is SO LOW, last time I checked that wasnt a crime!! Grace really?? U dirty, rusty cow..

14. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak A peer disappearing act get pull tidday.. A weh dem deh :ngakak :ngakak If i laugh in yah dis night a go buy a bleaching creme put inna di fridge a doe waah black again issa disgrace ooooooo :ngakak :ngakak A waaah piss up di queen of stage chair :ngakak a skin mi skin out in yah a dwpbrcl.. mi seh lol everything dodge a waah part :ngakak waaaiie. Mi seh yuh hudda swear tink bulla an milk did a gi whey wah day now unnu gone inna hiding :ngakak :ngakak

15. Met yu si how di worl nuh level .. spice is thinking now she is inna a higher class she is using classsm to bad up di yute … spice u jus a use colorism cause it. Nuh affect yu .. yu shoulda big up Jamaica cause that is the only place yu can behave so and ppl still gi yu a bly and mek yu mek some paper

16. Bitch yes it is a crime when any woman cant bear a child a them throw GOD off him back in the middle of the jordan River .Donkey take him up .on his back and he finish his journey.he point his finger to marion hall and said you are a mule marion hall and i am not spice fucking fools

Leave a Reply to Psychicpowersgirls Cancel reply