SPICE PAN A BIG SUNDAY GO THROW WORDS PAN ANGEL AND ANGEL ANSA

DUE TO HOW ANGEL GO COMPARE HARSELF TO KOFFEE, SPICE SHE GO WRITE BIG EPISTLE TODAY…BUT MI WAA KNOW…AS A BIG WOMAN…WHY YUH HAFFI THROW WORDS PAN ANGEL? LOW HAR MEK SHE TALK HER FOOLISHNESS CAUSE YOU WERE LOOKING HYPE OFF ANGEL AT ONE POINT AND WORD OVER HAR SONG SO NOW THAT THE TABLES HAVE TURNED ….BE HUMBLE AND STOP CAUSE ANYTHING ANGEL IS TRUST ME….YUH WAY WAY WAY PASS SHE GONE WAY DUNG DESSO UP DESSO AND COME BACK ROUND…UNO TOO PETTY FI RICH PEOPLE…AS TO ANGEL…….A MUS PUBLICITY YUH A DO DIS FAH ……….CAUSE SO HELP ME GOD YUH REALLY FLY GONE PASS YOUR NEST

14 thoughts on “SPICE PAN A BIG SUNDAY GO THROW WORDS PAN ANGEL AND ANGEL ANSA

1. Angel just needs to stock to looking pretty. Thats it. If you have to constantly beg for recognition……there’s none to give. Spice gave enough shade for us to know what she’s referencing, but not enough for Angel to respond to.

2. Spice is a trouble making that’s why her label don’t push her music she just love drama that big black ugly fake body bitch

3. Spice can do wadeva the fuck she wants!!! From Spice tek back har song everyday she a fire wild shot and a miss. Suh true Spice neva miss a she a di problem. Go find a hit song D’Angel and cut u shit!!

4. I’m not a fan of Spice but to call her “BLACK AND UGLY” is hitting way below the fu$@ing belt…what’s the matter with you ppl? All this vitriol you all keep spewing at someone who is just trying to survive like SOME of us!!

5. Angel yuh seh cut n clear suh yuh shuddnt even mek spice draw yuh back desso.. Yes ppl wid sense know a yuh she a dash har wud pan yes but yuh shudda lowe dat, yuh gi spice tuh much energy… A ignore yuh shudda ignore dat… And tap comparison yuh self wid likkle koffee yuh nuh mek sense desso miss cause unnu have two diff music n koffee nuh dutty up …yuh fi bill! an dus duh yuh ting an tap watch out odda ppl, any hard work yuh put een must pay off one day all if ano di time you want it.

6. I’m not a fan of the Dangel but I dont think she was comparing herself to Koffee. I’m of the view that she just wanted to be included in the conversation that she is doing conscious music as well.

7. Spice just successful an mischievous shi want a man she’s unhappy. It shouldn’t take negativity fi shi big up koffoe, badmind strong inna the industry bwoy. Angel have a seat!

8. Spice and Angel use to fuck the same nigga ? because how much feelings a carry suh fi too old woman inna the lime light. It is Disgusting now man chu bloodclat

9. So Spice just comment bout her kids and good D almost in the same sentence. Doan even know fi keep the 2 subject separate. No class. SMFH.

10. a thats why vp records run with dovey magnum because spice is clearly the definition of a trouble maker. this dark skin sympathy card is played out, the bitch like to trouble people. the initial fallout was spice team yrpubling d’ angel. now angel made her video about her 10 years worth of music and kofee name in it, spice run gone tag kofee and a talk bout blessing and no complain. as if the woman dont have any right to speak for herself.

11. No matter how much money Spice have and all when she over achieve all her goals, she will alway be a miserable woman the lady is jus naturally contagarus and bitter. She have an inborn tormentation that nobody can fix but God.. on a serious note weh kimpossible water house work?? With instagram?? Asking for a friend… Kim is under every post, live, igtv etc nosa