SPICE THIS IS NOT QUEEN BEHAVIOR

WASNT IT A FEW DAYS AGO YUH HAVE ON CROWN AND GOWN? YUH NUH SEH YUH A STAGE QUEEN NOW SPICE???? YUH SEH YUH A TEK DI SHAME AND SCANDAL BUT A YUH A DISH IT AND SERVE IT SUH I HOPE YOU CAN SWALLOW IT ALL

20 thoughts on “SPICE THIS IS NOT QUEEN BEHAVIOR

1. Excuse me money can’t buy class . I remember when spice tek this man from his baby mother and terrorizes the baby mother and family you never realized that him did worthless and don’t have work . Spice you acting like is a working educated man you breed for think before you style him dog and fleas go well together . I always said your trash with no class you have proved it on your son birthday look at your behavior on social media to the world . No class spice us money can’t change the trash you are .

2. Mi feel him wrong fi add on the part about hiding the child, he must have known that would chip her off come on.

3. Spice is so low and dirty….let mi tek back the halfa rantings I gave you for sumfest. You just sound spiteful.

4. Fool dats a woman’s dat is fed up behavior why u noh goh tell d man fi noh write dat an tell lie pon d woman kmt

5. While spice may be no saint, if she was the main provider in the relationship, they are no longer together and he needs to support his children. Come off social media, put all anger and bs to the side and do what’s best in the interest of the children.

6. Dutty him up yes Spice a attention him a look give it to him dbc. Him shoulda glad fi Di opportunity fi be a man and step up to him responsibilities as a dad. Those of you saying Spice shouldn’t call him out on that, because she did it quietly when they were together, being unfair to the woman.

7. Spice I don’t blame u some of these sperm donor love to hype for social media talk up mama done him bloodclaath. Why can u just wish the child happy birthday and done why add b.s. to the post

8. Dem seh yuh mussn shit where yuh nyam) whateva :rolleyes: mi nuh know if it match up to dis but a it inna mi head ….anyways spicey come on do better :nerd but mi naaa tell yuh nothing mi luv dash out yuh business mi wah know dash out more.

Latty

9. She fell for the bait. Even though it was uncalled for, Spice shouldn’t stoop to this level. She should rise above this because at the end of the day she still ahead of him in the game. Yeah him wrong fi spit fire but that’s what he wants a battle with her on social media. Now people a guh add on pon di story. All she had to do was hold her peace. This man miss the road flexxing and money. Honestly from dem lef, Spice career tek off better than when they were together. Co parenting is not easy but for the sake of the children dem fi live peaceful.

10. I wonder if it’s the fact that she knows without a shadow of a doubt that he “DID”, is the real problem in all of this. LMAO!! So stupid!!

11. A she pick him, at the end of the day she chose a bum to be the father of her children and she can never undo that choice. I will tell young ladies fi know how precious their fertility is and no waste in on useless men. Spice stressed and at her wits end because of a choice she made. I understand her frustration, but we women have to be more discerning and wise when we ready to make children. I would even tell some woman seh if you ketch a belly from a wuckliss man and you decide fi keep it and shame, give di child your own family name and keep it pushing, you nuh haffi tell him a fi him it or in dis back and forth bout maintenance. Just tell him a nuh him a di father and move on wid your life. Many a unno will seh it nuh fair to the child and di man, but meck mi tell you it nuh fair fi a child fi grow up knowing a wuckliss bum is dem faada eeda, and dem will end up judge you and wonder how you stoop so low too. Already di child will develop self-esteem problem when dem know dem origins. But dats me ruthless and cold with no apology, Latty taught me..lol.
    Di time Spice a quarrel wid dis man, she go look a decent, prosperous man married to and meck him adopt dem and change dem name to his, dats how you fck a bum over. Social media cussing a waste of time. Spice you ain’t making no queen moves Hun, just a bag a noise and a give free entertainment fi ppl weh hate you.

12. Spice, don’t got to him level. Just remember u are the mother and it’s your behaviour he will be looking at as an example. And don’t watch dese people who if ave nothing nice to say about u either, they don’t pay your bills. You have a right to be mad, but u need a different say to express yourself as the remaining parent.