ENVY COMES IN ALL RELATIONS………..I GUESS THE SISTER IS ONE A DEM TYPE DEH
14 thoughts on “STILL SLICK AND DI SISTER PAN IG”
Slick you are jealous of your sister true she deh farrin and you cant reach no where. Only on the same old local jamaica scene.. i hear the jealousy in you. You call her entitle why because she not use to being without water or certain things slick you are washed amd amd dint reach no where but at every local spot or on ig … your sister nicer then you by farrrrrr
Still slick or whatever your name is? I have one word for you… RUN! And I mean that. I’m all for family patching things up but if you know what I know… You would cut your losses and RUN!!! Speaking from direct experience, personal connect and contact. Trouble deh deh. RUN!!
Wowww mi faas pan har page more time mi no follow none a them but it looked like they had fun together. Them just a meet and a war already thats so sad smdh. Slickchick or whatever her name is look lively and seem to be a trying girl mi no know it just no look good at all
I have a sister who love chat me with her friends and take people side over mine. Take it from me, is a hype that little girl looking. When family hurt you it cuts deeper than any friend could.
This is sad but sometimes estrangement is best in the long run. No point encouraging people who clearly have deep seated issues with each other to make up.
Mi go fasspan dem IG. Meneva know say Slick have family . Secondly it seems like the Madda panty did busy like slick own. All these kids and one man a daddy who is a neaga but the sister dem have Chinese name,mi loss. Seems as if dem and the madda no have no relations cause not one pic or mention of her now me understand why slick seems heartless. Slick mi like u still cause u nah lay down if free… ur sister need fi go park cause dat fake batty no match har body size. She fava on ole retired horse ova Caymanas
Slick is only related to Chynna not the other chicks on Chynna’s page. Chynna is biracial and her last name is Chinese. Same mother different father, not sure where their mother is but I am sure they know where to contact her if they need to. And for the person uptop. Shi didn’t duh har breast cannot speak about anywhere else….
Yuh notice who first blast their business on social media? What is there to be jealous of? Slick in Jamaica but shi don’t look like she is suffering. Why people always think Yawd people jealous ah farrinas? You do know some people deh ah farrin ah struggle worst dan who deh ah yawd right?
There’s a lot going on here…. But to make it cut and dry, this is just a case of two groupies not mixing well, which is always the case. Older groupie sister is not going to disrupt her skettel lifestyle in order to cater to no one, especially some long lost sibling she’s just meeting and younger groupie sister, who differs culturally isn’t going to understand the way in which a low level Jamaican female mind operates. Older groupie sister thinks that money spent is the ultimate expression of gratitude (a mentality that most low level people share) where as younger groupie sister is off put by her sisters aloofness. Gossiping about your blood amongst strangers is a classic sign of a wanna be. Sucking up to people by throwing your relatives under the bus usually hints at desperation for social acceptance, so younger groupie sister is just trying to create a name for herself at her older groupie sisters expense. At the end of the day despite both being THOTS, they clearly both view each other as rivals.
Slick you are jealous of your sister true she deh farrin and you cant reach no where. Only on the same old local jamaica scene.. i hear the jealousy in you. You call her entitle why because she not use to being without water or certain things slick you are washed amd amd dint reach no where but at every local spot or on ig … your sister nicer then you by farrrrrr
dumb ppl like u think america is gold. alot of ppl in Jamaica living better than ppl in america.
Had no idea these 2 were blood sisters………………
Don’t give a f…. no sister should be out in the street listening to or talking shit about her own sister. period…
Chynna she little and ugly with the fake boobs and batty… yow everybody a do body to rass…
Slick she farfrom cute; gal nose big and spread out like her front. lol lol
Why people so mix up? Why entertain someone you don’t like? I don’t get it!
Still slick or whatever your name is? I have one word for you… RUN! And I mean that. I’m all for family patching things up but if you know what I know… You would cut your losses and RUN!!! Speaking from direct experience, personal connect and contact. Trouble deh deh. RUN!!
Wowww mi faas pan har page more time mi no follow none a them but it looked like they had fun together. Them just a meet and a war already thats so sad smdh. Slickchick or whatever her name is look lively and seem to be a trying girl mi no know it just no look good at all
I have a sister who love chat me with her friends and take people side over mine. Take it from me, is a hype that little girl looking. When family hurt you it cuts deeper than any friend could.
This is sad but sometimes estrangement is best in the long run. No point encouraging people who clearly have deep seated issues with each other to make up.
Di slick sister a betta girl fi di next one mi nuh need glasses.
That Kimberly girl just hanging around slick to get a name for herself.
Shes def bisexual; she had a fling with Nikii chrome a while back. Nikki she did up inna Kim nah nah all the dang time; they back to the norm now.
Slick took over from Nikki now.
Isnt slick still with that man that own Terrace bar & Grill?
Messybbb
Slick is only related to Chynna not the other chicks on Chynna’s page. Chynna is biracial and her last name is Chinese. Same mother different father, not sure where their mother is but I am sure they know where to contact her if they need to. And for the person uptop. Shi didn’t duh har breast cannot speak about anywhere else….
Yuh notice who first blast their business on social media? What is there to be jealous of? Slick in Jamaica but shi don’t look like she is suffering. Why people always think Yawd people jealous ah farrinas? You do know some people deh ah farrin ah struggle worst dan who deh ah yawd right?
There’s a lot going on here…. But to make it cut and dry, this is just a case of two groupies not mixing well, which is always the case. Older groupie sister is not going to disrupt her skettel lifestyle in order to cater to no one, especially some long lost sibling she’s just meeting and younger groupie sister, who differs culturally isn’t going to understand the way in which a low level Jamaican female mind operates. Older groupie sister thinks that money spent is the ultimate expression of gratitude (a mentality that most low level people share) where as younger groupie sister is off put by her sisters aloofness. Gossiping about your blood amongst strangers is a classic sign of a wanna be. Sucking up to people by throwing your relatives under the bus usually hints at desperation for social acceptance, so younger groupie sister is just trying to create a name for herself at her older groupie sisters expense. At the end of the day despite both being THOTS, they clearly both view each other as rivals.