Pinky stichie outside with his new lover but diamond telling people she is here to support stichie with his new lover. Stichie welcome out the closet and living your true life now with the person you really love.
11 thoughts on “STITCHIE WELL COMFORTABLE YAH NOW”
I knew he was gay, and his wife knew too . So sad that him stay in the closet and could’ve gave the female all types of diseases , but as u can see nothing manly about this man
I’ve been saying this for years about all these so called dancehall fashion icon men they are all suspect and these women love dating them trying to have the Hollywood winning couple image.. This is from way back nothing new remember the one Earl fashion & Antoni from God bless crew and the list goes on right up to the newbies today trending social media
Exactly so, member a downtown them come come from and he also has a cousin name Shannon weh a straight fish the same for Omfo another family member of his. They all Gay asf . I’ve known him over the years from he use to attend Petersfield High School. Member a Shadame him name; him fuck him batty them but him is a bad hairdresser
Stitch I know you was gay from the first time I see u. I just can tell when u gay and its alot more man I see with women who is gay too it is sad when u are not being ur true self it hurts when u bring woman in these situations knowing u know who you are its wrong thats why germs can ever stop go around. stitch diss is America be who u are sorry to say but diss country belong to gay people not straight people so stitch be urself ok stick to what you love and stop try to trick people u and the rest of the shit dick crew
I knew he was gay, and his wife knew too . So sad that him stay in the closet and could’ve gave the female all types of diseases , but as u can see nothing manly about this man
Exactly I’m like that’s a cover up. He is a batty mon even a blind man can see
I’ve been saying this for years about all these so called dancehall fashion icon men they are all suspect and these women love dating them trying to have the Hollywood winning couple image.. This is from way back nothing new remember the one Earl fashion & Antoni from God bless crew and the list goes on right up to the newbies today trending social media
I know him from westmoreland everyone knows he is gay
I always thought he was gay never know he had a wife. How dumb is she, a blind man could have seen that. She dumb a fuk shit up cock
She know she go both ways as well so they was helping each other
Hummm
Live your best life boo. Fuck what ppl wanna say
Stitch I know you was gay from the first time I see u. I just can tell when u gay and its alot more man I see with women who is gay too it is sad when u are not being ur true self it hurts when u bring woman in these situations knowing u know who you are its wrong thats why germs can ever stop go around. stitch diss is America be who u are sorry to say but diss country belong to gay people not straight people so stitch be urself ok stick to what you love and stop try to trick people u and the rest of the shit dick crew