GM Met …. They are just overly dress got to be a Christmas picture this .
Longtime gal me never see you come let me hold your hand .
Love N demon struck
Manning Met,u mek mi spit out mi good cornmeal porridge the way how mi frighten!!!!
Nick Klean sista inna d black feather @his pawty
nutting nuh do them , haters big up urself we know u
Awwww boy what a combo…. seems like its gonna be a good day.
Shoes pwetty bad face broad how dat de toothpick foot holdup dat trong baddie dey
Mi waah bruk a bokkle and fight the one inna the black fairy godmother.
Is that shoes & stock???????????? poor soul & the plastic bag
Comment *
Name *
Email *
Website
Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment.
Δ
GM Met …. They are just overly dress got to be a Christmas picture this .
Longtime gal me never see you come let me hold your hand .
Love N demon struck
Manning Met,u mek mi spit out mi good cornmeal porridge the way how mi frighten!!!!
Nick Klean sista inna d black feather @his pawty
nutting nuh do them , haters big up urself we know u
Awwww boy what a combo…. seems like its gonna be a good day.
Shoes pwetty bad face broad how dat de toothpick foot holdup dat trong baddie dey
Mi waah bruk a bokkle and fight the one inna the black fairy godmother.
Is that shoes & stock???????????? poor soul & the plastic bag