SUH ALL WHITE PEOPLE PASSPORT DEM SEND WID DI GUN DEM?

HAITI LICENSE PLATE YOU NAME IT…AH WAR DEM WAA GO START A JAMAICA WID SO MUCH GUN?

https://youtu.be/mQw3UItgAcg

SOMEONE COMMENTED THIS;-
These guns were being sent to old braeton in portmore. The police have the old germs whose name was on the receiving end in custody. And upon searching his Home and a neighboring church more guns were found. Old evil them only want to bring down our island lower than how it has been swinging with violence.

6 thoughts on “SUH ALL WHITE PEOPLE PASSPORT DEM SEND WID DI GUN DEM?

1. This hurt me to the core, because the same one dem whea a send down di gun dem,wha a guh happen if Trump send dem down, a di same gun dem di thugs and di henchman dem a guh tek and slap out dem head back,dem see the crime rate in a the country seh it well wicked so why unno still a send down shipment a gun.

1. We the people who support good and peaceful living need to push back. Too many of us cowering in fear instead of fighting back. If you are a parent or grandparent you should have a mindset to fight. Obviously, I am not talking about hand to hand combat, but setting up a network where solid and truthful information can be provided of trouble makers and known gunmen and gun women in the communities. Posting of pictures, providing up to date location information. People working days and people working nights 24/7 365 working in stealth mode to overthrow their evil territories. Whatever it takes, even if you have to turn in your own child or relatives you do so for the greater good of all. We have had Enough!

2. Crime squad shuda never mek di media get a hold a dis, dese findings shud have bin shrouded in secrecy till case crack, container shuda strip an pack back in di same order as it came, clear it to be received an follow di trail ……dese poor detective work is why dem only keep a scratch di surface an cyaa get to di root a di problem. loll

3. My exact thoughts when I first saw all them guns- I had to stop and wonder if a war had started of which I had not heard about… (smh)

Such a beautiful place come to this.

4. No bail, charge these people as terrorists. The jamaicans abroad who are sending these guns should be hung or face a firing squad