SUH APPLE A TROUBLE TOYA NOW ?

54 thoughts on “SUH APPLE A TROUBLE TOYA NOW ?

1. Now I’m convinced you are biased or you don’t look at Snapple Apple stories bc YES she was post fight throwing her words. Just say Snapple Apple is now paying you to promote her.

1. There’s a fan page on IG applefanpage70 tagging Toya in the captions. Met do your homework. You’re suppose to be a journalist.

2. Mi lost how is this saying she troubling Apple….ppl a call her yamhead so she made a post addressing same!!!! Apple a married woman shouldn’t be in no cass cass over no man

1. Apple denied the man ignored so how she ina cass cass..Why uno must run wid clown card suh? Toya is a grown woman what people say she is shouldnt affect her cause she well grown

3. Met stop being sarcastic and bias if you know what sarcastic mean, why are you promoting slackness, just let bygones be bygones and stop the foolishness aren’t you a grown ass.

4. Toya looking free promotion for her battygel business so she can keep money in her pocket to keep her man i guess obsessing when ur man locked up for years is the only thing to do Toya girlll ur mind can be a prison ask ur man hahahaha

5. Toya is sad ,mad, sick ,tired, old and big bothered I don’t know whats bigger her foot ,teeth,ego or her babyfadda down syndrome looking head this man name always aguh roun fi years just like him carpet tongue toya nobody want the yute again yuh make him look so bad over the years suh till him walk an ah suck like madman now him ting lame from di day him meet yuh jankcrow yuh have di boi like a prostitute and use the money he makes from sleeping around selling drugs,begging and stealing to keep up with the jonessss toya u fi show these oomen.more respect a dem ah help provide your dirty lifestyle your man sleep with everybody without condom and him uncircumcised u always have at least 5 other ppl who bodily fluids u share on a regular basis an god is witness but u nah loud up dat him talk how u go england and fuck.he doesn’t rate u him just NEED the security your low self esteem can provide cah no1 else trust him to.be there 4 him u just a money hungry miserable tired jankcrow suck yuh madda and stay offline mobay nuh rate enuh

6. So a dis you really run wid Met? When apple a dash wud pon har story every odda day? Is T9ya man so she free fi talk..but is not apple man so why you no copy apple story dem wid har a dash wud? Kmrt..a guess a who pay you di most get you pon dem side..

7. My dear Met let me explain this situation from the day Apple sleep with Toya man she started a 100 year problem and trouble .
    When yuh teck gal man the war you start nuh over .

My dear Met ,the biggest problem is that Apple should have never took that man number and entertained him much less phuck and suck him and each other.

Apple already have a man + baby father + husband that adores her .
    Toya of to feel extra offended and have the right to extend this war physically or mentally for 200 years .

Toya and her man jay hired Apple to host their party so she is aware that they are a couple plus she knew they have a child together so why Apple tried to destroyed their family and she is already bless by God with her own family.

Apple is so wrong 100 +100% .
    Plus from Apple own voicenotes from Mobay Jay inna prison they both are in love with each other so Toya of to meck sure she mash up that feeling before Jay get released.

Met it’s just suh it guh when yuh teck a gal man .

When certain gal teck yuh man it hurt yuh bad ,bad ,bad.

YUH hate all the corner store man wey shi buy milk from.
    Yuh hate the gas station she buy gas from .
    Yuh hate the laundry mat wey shi wash her clothes .
    Yuh hate her landlord wey rent her her apt .

MET IT JUST A CRAZY HURT EXPECIALLY WHEN YOU KNOW THE FEMALE AND UNNO HAD CLOSE CONTACT LIKE HOW TOYA PUT GEL TWICE INNA APPLE BATTY AND HELP SHAPE HER UP AND TUH FIND OUT SEY YUH FIX UP HER BODY AND A YOUR MAN A PHUCK IT.

A just suh it guh.
    IF ME CATCH MY HUSBAND WITH A GAL WEY ME NUH KNOW MI KNO IT WOULD UPSET ME BUT I WOULDN’T BE MAD ,MAD AT HER BECAUSE MAN LIE TO WOMAN SEY DEM SINGLE ALL THE TIME .

IF I KNOW HER FOR SURE 161 COURT A SI MI BECAUSE ME A SLAP THE SHIT OUT OF HER REALLY HARD.

MAN ARE VERY FULL OF EGO , LIE AND SELFISH SUH WOMAN FI KNOW THEMSELVES AND RESPECT OTHER PEOPLE THAT THEM KNOW Have a RELATIONSHIPS AND STOP TRY COMPETE AND HELP DESTROY PEOPLE FAMILY OR HOME .

APPLE IS A MARRIED WOMAN SHE NOT INNEED APPLE ,JUST SLACK , DIRTY AND IS A LOW LIFE BATTER EARS GAL .
    That loves to give jaydon wet up vagina .

Apple you so evil to jaydon you have mobay jay a phuck yuh inna hotel just around the corner from you and jaydon home. That’s so mean and disgusting for a married woman.

Apple me and alot of people will always bash you for sleeping with Mobay Jay .

Apple a you need self control and self respect.
    HOW COULD APPLE BE SO SELFISH TOWARDS HER OWN FAMILY .
    I REALLY FELL BAD FOR JAYDON.
    IM ASHAMED FOR HIM .

APPLE DISGRACED THAT MAN PUBLICLY SO BAD .
    APPLE IS SO WICKED TO JAYDON WE ALL KNOW MAN PHUCK APPLE ALSO HELP JAYDON PHUCK OTHER GAL .

WE ALL KNOW THAT AS WOMAN WE MUST CLOSE OUR LEGS WHEN YOU INTO YOUR 40’S PLUS MARRIED LEAVE THOSE LIFESTYLE TO TEENAGERS AND GIRLS INNA DEM EARLY 30’S THAT SEEKING LOVE.

APPLE NUH CARE WHAT YOU SAID and sending in to JMG Apple YOU WRONG YOU SHOULDN’T PHUCK TOYA MAN SUH TECK WHAT YOU GET AND WHAT YOU GETTING UNTIL TOYA IS READY TO QUIT .
    No sympathy for a married, rich woman like Apple with her world best husband jaydon that meck shi shake when she see him. Lol.

APPLE YUH NEVER SHORT A MAN YOU HAVE A HUSBAND THAT SLEEPS WITH YOU EVERY NIGHT YUH JUST PHUCKI ,PHUCKI FI BIG WOMAN .

Apple you REDEYE AND LICKIE, LICKIE .APPLE YOU NEVER HEARD THE SAYING SEY GREEDY DO LOOSE HIM BONE .

LEARN TO SATISFY APPLE , YOU WANT TO PHCK OFF ALL A THE LIKKLE GAL DEM A BRONX NOW YUH GONE PHCK JAY FI $2000 US FOR A RICH GIRL.

APPLE YOU FAKE YOUR LIFE SO MUCH THATS WHY YOU END UP INTO THIS SITUATION.
    APPLE FOR 2021 PLEASE MECK SURE YUH LEAVE TOYA JAY PENIS ALONE AND STICK TO FI YUH HUSBAND JAYDON PENIS.

1. This sound like big foot toya ape woman, it seems like you want apple man to leave here because your retarded looking man keep cheating on you but it’s not going to happen, why you only mad at apple, when your man cheated with multiple women, you just jealous of apple that’s all go back to the zoo jungle gorilla and leave apple alone, bitch stop use apple to seek attention it’s getting old.

2. Aint nobody real this shit KMT. You nuh have no wuk fi do? Long ass epistle you expect people fi read.

8. Met is forgetting the point it is toya man apple married why entertain some else man when you have a husband toya have all right to throw word and fight is her man

9. I get her anger at apple, but the most anger should be towards the man… apple owes you no respect, your man dies. Apple is not the cause of ur embarrassment, your man is. If it wasn’t apple, it would be banana or grapes or someone else. Safe yourself extra embarrassment and give social media a rest my girl let it cool off instead of fueling it. Mek the embarrassment your man bring to you die down. You say you are a busy girl, act like it..

I also understand what met is saying. I don’t think she is defending what apple did but just saying, Toya need to go sit dung and stop defend this man whey a own up another woman underneath for the world to see. Bout him control this and that..

Toya your are not a bad looking person and from the looks of it, you have something going for you. Get yourself some ambition and self respect and kick this man to the curb. It’s ok to leave a man worse u don’t married to him. It’s ok to start over. What is not ok is the way you defending this cheating man who cares nothing for you. Don’t spend your life being a bounty hunter for all the many girls he is sleeping with. Wise up and cut. Life goes on..

1. Listen, all I know is toya tumak strang trang cuz the man nuh stop walk and nyam every gal crotches and come home and kiss her ewwwwww. Nuh wonder some of them mouth tink tink. Noo sah. Mi cant do it. Sexing with a condom bad and nuh so bad but the nyaming mi cant get over.

10. Met why are you going so hard for Apple??? Weird flex. Like I don’t understand your position at all. It doesn’t matter who allows who to eat who and who accepts what, doesn’t make it any less deplorable. Big big carelessness by all parties involved so I don’t know why you keep talking about is Toya a trouble Apple as if that’s supposed to make it any better.

11. Met don’t like apple and crucify her the most over here…she is not defending apple in my opinion. She is just stating facts. Not because you don’t like a person means you must always give them the wrong. I like people like these who split justice. Met never say apple right to sleep with the man. I never heard she say that. What I think she is trying to bring across is Toya going so hard for a man who publicly humiliate her…

12. Based on what I see and hear from this brawl, Toya has a whole lot more battles to fight…is that the life you want miss? Fighting for a man who don’t care about disrespecting you. Getting up and fighting he, she and the old lady for a man? It don’t look good. Trust me. And that is why these man behave the way they behave. Because of women with low self esteem and self worth.

Bet if a you do him this, he would leave in a heartbeat because him want to protect his ego. His manhood. He wouldn’t be thinking about love and loyalty.

13. We as females need to rise up star. Mek the man dem know we won’t stand for certain things. Demand respect from these men and stop glorify them. The other women are not the problem. The men are. These men mek some little fly by day, pitch by night nobody females come disrespect their wives, common law wives, and mother of their children..and then we a fight fi relationship and a talk bout stand by my man. What is going to happen? He is going to do it again, and again, and again.

14. Met you’re right, Toya needs to sit down , even if Apple and Jay did have something, she needs to leave Apple, why she no go bad up and mud up the man. She only have strength fi Apple

15. Apple lie bad say she never sex the man all of the man friend them a say how she lie and wicked all a swear pon the Bible, Apple me no want you tell lie pon me a court you wicked bad, Apple the amount of time jay said him sex you I can’t believe you lie like that on the Bible ..a never him tongue alone you get all him dick to , girl you need a life , you a the biggest yamabella wife , all yamabella under one umbrella you and your friends are the same …you all a talk bout the girl man no have car him no need to own one because him hardly deh bout..because toya flop you , you want to make up stories you lie bad gal

16. If it was someone else than Apple , nuff a uno wouldn’t be defending Toya. Lol…

Look how much woman the man sleep…lol
    Plus is not like Apple boasting on the man. She sat she no want him. So why this still going on?

Apple is low to do what she did. But Toya you know your man and love him no matter what he does, so why you wasting your energy
    Save some for the other girls man
    You suppose to have nuff more battles to fight

1. Mi like Apple but a good fi har cuz Jay couldn’t even eat my azzhole. Him look crawney and dunce. Nah lie him look slow nuh BC.

17. TOYA, I AM TEAM YOU, BUT SNAPPLE ISNT THE PROBLEM YOUR MAN IS, GURL I SEE U CAN DO BETTER, DONT SETTLE FOR THAT DISRESPECT, ARE STAY, TO SAY YOU WIN, THAT MAN IS NOT NO PRIZE, THINK ABOUT IT, HES EATING A GYAL A ROAD CRUTCHES, HES TALKING ABOUT YOU WITH HER, OMG GURL, THATS NOT LUV, CUT YOUR LOSSES, MOVE ON, BCUS IF ITS NOT DUNCE SAPPLE, ITS AGO BE ORANGE, PEAR, MANGO. U GETT IT, ALL THAT ENERGY U GIVING DUNCE GYAL SAPPLE, FORWARD SOME TOWARD DI DUTTY BOI, WEH A DISS U.

18. Toya is blind in love, I don’t care what he was doing for me I am not taking no diss fr no bwoy because him use to take care of me , if him did respect him relationship him wouldn’t a sleep with Apple and Chanel and all the others plus a eat them front ,. And I know you know he did it that’s his thing, that man that call himself boss fr empire is a waste man

19. APPLE HUSBAND WILL NOT DO SHIT , BECAUSE HE IS WORST THAN APPLE . PLUS APPL WILL EXPOSE HIS LIFESTYLE AND HIS HUSTLE

20. But look how much time apple get rub out over ya over the years and unuh laugh now unuh say met bias. me confuse

21. Toya if you are listening, take my foolish advice and stop the foolishness. Stop glorify the man… yes Apple wrong to do what she do as a married woman, but your man is double wrong…can’t you see that? Woman love say man a man and will always cheat… not true. If your man rate you, he will never disrespect you like that my girl. Especially when him a confess to eating Apple and a own her up on the phone with u there.. most men , even if dem a cheat, would not do that to a woman they rate. That sound like him rate Apple more than you.. real talk…

Even if you willing to forgive him, don’t go so hard on social media. He will shame you again

22. TOYA SELF ESTEEM LOW BAD. TAKE AWAY THE CONTACTS MAKEUP AND WIGS AND LAWD DI BODY A WHO DO FI HAR BODY BUT ANYWAY TAKE IT ALL AWAY AND BWOI TOYAAAAAA. YOU NUH WIN. APPLE JUST NEED FI FIX HAR TEETH AND DAT DI ANT BATTY DEY BUT SHES A BEAUTIFUL LADY

23. Me na lie me hate toya clothes and how she dress I would be mad if Apple was my mate , toya stay bad

24. Apple calling ppl monkey and gorilla !!did u take a good look at jadion wid him big bulla face and small bottom bitch u man top heavy with knock knees, and broad head and u with them big ass bat ears like u about to fly away and u toilet mouth !! No sah nah do dat old face bitch!!

25. Is Apple and her husband not together dont see them together, not on the gram together whats happening.

26. Toya is pathetic. She is spinning this as ” all off you are just a ##$% and a scam and I’m the wife”. If such is the case, why the 99 posts exposing the con to the women who are giving Jay money while she saves hers and hunt down the woman to fight.? Apple fell for her man, may have got her feelings hurt and threw two words on social media.Doesn’t that come with the territory of the ” we are just using these how’s game” she would have us believe they are playing? What stusch classy independent girl condones this? She nuh fraid a aids? One chain and one truck can’t be worth all this

27. Bwoy toya yuh stomach strong. Him lef and go nyam outta a next gyal kitchen and u proud fi be a yamabella 😭