Uptown Mixup December 9, 2019 by Met MI NUH KNOW WHEY DEM SI PAN DEM WELL OLD MAN YAH CAUSE CESS NUH REACH 50 AND HIM LOOK LIKE 60
He definitely has a type . Looks actually good here for his age . Other pics I’ve seen him , him fava dog. This here , not bad. Reply
A wonder fi is her wig cess said on the dresser . Cess you eat healthy but you sure look old fi your age . Reply
THE FEMALE SHOWN IN THE PICTURE IS IN HER TWENTIES AND IS OF LEGAL AGE. THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS. HE IS NOT COMMITTING ANY CRIME. THE MAN DO NOT WANT ANY TOUGH FOOT WOMAN. Reply
Yoli looks much better than this girl by far. This chick looks good as well but I personally think Yoli is better looking and her body is banging. Reply
cess me nah lie you wife look good but after fucking popcaan i would leave too no fucking groupie for a wife Reply
This bitch and all her sisters are groupies . Cess be careful u can’t dash weh one groupie and pickup another. Reply
i notice this was his girl, caz she been in all his stories fir his bday weekend. Him need fe go back home Reply
U are reaching sender that’s his friend thou not him woman.
yuh love swear fi people. How you know that they are just friends?
And you so sure . how you know is his woman ?
By the way are they both adults ?
Gwaan thru Cess. Tighter younger Pum-Pum at your disposal. Park the wife who fuck down.
The girl look good thou, hey guess they not watching old looks , they are watching the $$$$!!
He definitely has a type . Looks actually good here for his age . Other pics I’ve seen him , him fava dog. This here , not bad.
A wonder fi is her wig cess said on the dresser . Cess you eat healthy but you sure look old fi your age .
Cess shamed on you dating your daughters age group .
THE FEMALE SHOWN IN THE PICTURE IS IN HER TWENTIES AND IS OF LEGAL AGE. THAT IS ALL THAT MATTERS. HE IS NOT COMMITTING ANY CRIME. THE MAN DO NOT WANT ANY TOUGH FOOT WOMAN.
Yoli looks much better than this girl by far. This chick looks good as well but I personally think Yoli is better looking and her body is banging.
cess me nah lie you wife look good but after fucking popcaan i would leave too no fucking groupie for a wife
This bitch and all her sisters are groupies . Cess be careful u can’t dash weh one groupie and pickup another.
i notice this was his girl, caz she been in all his stories fir his bday weekend. Him need fe go back home