AFTER FEMALE BOSS WID DI BAG A MONEY A ENGLAND DIS HAR HUSBAND HOW HIM EAT HAR OUT AND PUT OUT THE EVIDENCE………..SHE AND DI MAN LEF GOOD NOW HIM GONE A ENGLAND BACK TO HAR AFTER THE PUBLIC DISGRACE
4 thoughts on “SUH FEMALE BOSS TEK BACK DI MAN”
Him just get a little girl in Philly ,, a yah such nice …
Krissy have a right to take back her husband they made VOWS together to be there through sickness and health .
Through good times and bad times.
Death do they part.
They young people also doing things public and they lack a little self control but forgive them they young and trying and they seems to LOVE each other flex.
Krissy my dear just keep your relationship issue a bit more private sweetie because life is a struggle.
You my girl krissy and i love the way you take care of KAL. Keep up the good motherly job.
Y’all need to leave ppl busienss alone!! Sender where is your man!! Two wrong can’t make a right! Ain’t nobody perfect things do happen !! An dem never did lef!! A tru the ppl dem never a let unuh bck ina dem love life move sender an go look a husband fi love u
Him just get a little girl in Philly ,, a yah such nice …
Krissy have a right to take back her husband they made VOWS together to be there through sickness and health .
Through good times and bad times.
Death do they part.
They young people also doing things public and they lack a little self control but forgive them they young and trying and they seems to LOVE each other flex.
Krissy my dear just keep your relationship issue a bit more private sweetie because life is a struggle.
You my girl krissy and i love the way you take care of KAL. Keep up the good motherly job.
Him muss a pay har
Y’all need to leave ppl busienss alone!! Sender where is your man!! Two wrong can’t make a right! Ain’t nobody perfect things do happen !! An dem never did lef!! A tru the ppl dem never a let unuh bck ina dem love life move sender an go look a husband fi love u