10 thoughts on “SUH IF YUH NUH VOTE FI DARREL VAZ WIFE………..”
so explicitly put! when you go to vote, you’re not voting for the candidate, constituency or even the party, you’re voting for his wife, so the voters of that constituency will be pledging allegiance to his wife, not even holness or the country, he’s carrying on like he is sharing his wife with any of them :ngakak thats the trait of narcissism and entitlement, under one breath he can’t tell people what to do because he’s not god(and I say it loosely), and under another breath he’s telling people to vote for his wife or else, sone which he run off the back of his motorbike,this is what happens to people who allow themselves to be in a situation to be use as political pawns, the other side would have done the same thing.
I wonder why dem working so hard fi control the parish of Portland. A what in Portland dat these two decide dem have to have it in dem stranglehold. You ain’t see smoke without fire.
It’s full time now the PNP stop playing dirty politics. The PNP have neglected the people of East Portland for so long now, Ann Marie is trying to clean it up. All I see is Damian flinging wud on Ann, how she brown and uptown. HOW IS THAT SUPPOSED TO HELP THE PEOPLE OF EAST PORTLAND? Ann Marie has already told the people what her plans are. All Damian does is talk about Ann Marie. Damian tell the people what your plans are, how you want to help the people of East Portland, how many people can the fish farm help? How many persons can it employ? Can it take them out of POVERTY TO PROSPERITY?
Talk about the issues man and stop talking about the man and his wife. Come to think of it, who is your woman Damian? Cause I never yet see you with one.
Then if she done tell the ppl her plans then let that suffice as fair effort for the seat. What the need for big free stage show labelled “Birthday Bash” and now her husband using some kinda reverse psychology fi coerce ppl fi vote for her. You really think these two knuckleheads going to teck anybody from poverty to prosperity. They may deliver two drops of water in your mouth on a hot day, but trust and believe they ain’t going to give the ppl a full cup. If Ann gave a rat’s arse about the ppl, the money that was üsed to organize and deliver her “Birthday Bash” could have been used in this prosperity illusion you’re dreaming about. They may both give you a fish, but they won’t teach anybody how to fish. If they taught the ppl of Portland how to fish then they would be out of jobs, so Portland need fi decide what their vote is worth, bread to eat today, or learning how to bake so they can eat bread every day.
“Teach them how to fish” So all a dem ago turn fisherman? All a dem fi raise goats? I really hope you are a teenager because a could never a big person sit down and write this.
The big birthday bash was for people to enjoy themselves. The people of East Portland needed a moral boost. We all know that when morals are high and people thrive, less crime and poverty occurs.( Let me see you try to debate that) Jamaicans love party and dance move your hypocritical self. Learning how to bake what? Fish and goat? Ann Marie has said she wants to build schools and uplift the people. You PNP people are ENEMIES OF PROGRESS IN JAMAICA. How you all defend the PNP’s 30 year reign shows me you are all brainwashed and delusional. Look Montego Bay turn Wild Wild West because suddy mouth Peter wants to look like he is doing something in Parliament. Shame on the PNP, you destroyed Jamaica. Bunch of tribalist idiots unu. And i am not going back and forth with you. You can keep your delusionsal thoughts to yourself or among your fellow tribalists. Fucking idiot.
How can he know how the man votes on Election Day? I thought you voted in private?, suh who dem can’t buy out dem threaten? I think this is more than politics for the Vaz’s as opposed to Crawford who’s aim is probably to further his political ambitions of becoming prime minister one day. But the it seem the Vaz’s just want to be in a position of power to further their business interest.
it sound like him a talk to someone who them a come from far and basically a tell them that out of respect for their history just the mere fact a him wife him expect the support. Also inferring he supported the person in the past
I think he has lost touch with reality, having get so power drunk, I would rather hear him give a speech on his wife’s competence, instead of a “if u don’t vote…”, this is our country you talking about Vaz, not a family business
so explicitly put! when you go to vote, you’re not voting for the candidate, constituency or even the party, you’re voting for his wife, so the voters of that constituency will be pledging allegiance to his wife, not even holness or the country, he’s carrying on like he is sharing his wife with any of them :ngakak thats the trait of narcissism and entitlement, under one breath he can’t tell people what to do because he’s not god(and I say it loosely), and under another breath he’s telling people to vote for his wife or else, sone which he run off the back of his motorbike,this is what happens to people who allow themselves to be in a situation to be use as political pawns, the other side would have done the same thing.
#SelfCenteredAndSelfDrivenOpportunists
Then this man really a represent the JLP and is right out telling the people to be bias??? A wah kinda politics this
I wonder why dem working so hard fi control the parish of Portland. A what in Portland dat these two decide dem have to have it in dem stranglehold. You ain’t see smoke without fire.
It’s full time now the PNP stop playing dirty politics. The PNP have neglected the people of East Portland for so long now, Ann Marie is trying to clean it up. All I see is Damian flinging wud on Ann, how she brown and uptown. HOW IS THAT SUPPOSED TO HELP THE PEOPLE OF EAST PORTLAND? Ann Marie has already told the people what her plans are. All Damian does is talk about Ann Marie. Damian tell the people what your plans are, how you want to help the people of East Portland, how many people can the fish farm help? How many persons can it employ? Can it take them out of POVERTY TO PROSPERITY?
Talk about the issues man and stop talking about the man and his wife. Come to think of it, who is your woman Damian? Cause I never yet see you with one.
Then if she done tell the ppl her plans then let that suffice as fair effort for the seat. What the need for big free stage show labelled “Birthday Bash” and now her husband using some kinda reverse psychology fi coerce ppl fi vote for her. You really think these two knuckleheads going to teck anybody from poverty to prosperity. They may deliver two drops of water in your mouth on a hot day, but trust and believe they ain’t going to give the ppl a full cup. If Ann gave a rat’s arse about the ppl, the money that was üsed to organize and deliver her “Birthday Bash” could have been used in this prosperity illusion you’re dreaming about. They may both give you a fish, but they won’t teach anybody how to fish. If they taught the ppl of Portland how to fish then they would be out of jobs, so Portland need fi decide what their vote is worth, bread to eat today, or learning how to bake so they can eat bread every day.
“Teach them how to fish” So all a dem ago turn fisherman? All a dem fi raise goats? I really hope you are a teenager because a could never a big person sit down and write this.
The big birthday bash was for people to enjoy themselves. The people of East Portland needed a moral boost. We all know that when morals are high and people thrive, less crime and poverty occurs.( Let me see you try to debate that) Jamaicans love party and dance move your hypocritical self. Learning how to bake what? Fish and goat? Ann Marie has said she wants to build schools and uplift the people. You PNP people are ENEMIES OF PROGRESS IN JAMAICA. How you all defend the PNP’s 30 year reign shows me you are all brainwashed and delusional. Look Montego Bay turn Wild Wild West because suddy mouth Peter wants to look like he is doing something in Parliament. Shame on the PNP, you destroyed Jamaica. Bunch of tribalist idiots unu. And i am not going back and forth with you. You can keep your delusionsal thoughts to yourself or among your fellow tribalists. Fucking idiot.
Give them money and then the Political Ombudsman go complain about the act?
Some cannot be pleased. GTFOH
How can he know how the man votes on Election Day? I thought you voted in private?, suh who dem can’t buy out dem threaten? I think this is more than politics for the Vaz’s as opposed to Crawford who’s aim is probably to further his political ambitions of becoming prime minister one day. But the it seem the Vaz’s just want to be in a position of power to further their business interest.
it sound like him a talk to someone who them a come from far and basically a tell them that out of respect for their history just the mere fact a him wife him expect the support. Also inferring he supported the person in the past
I think he has lost touch with reality, having get so power drunk, I would rather hear him give a speech on his wife’s competence, instead of a “if u don’t vote…”, this is our country you talking about Vaz, not a family business