SUH PASSION A TEEF DI LIQUOR DEM?

9 thoughts on “SUH PASSION A TEEF DI LIQUOR DEM?

1. DEM. BUK &HUNGRY LIKE WHAT, WENT TO HIS FCKERY LASTNITE A QUEENS, WASTE OF MY TIME AND MONEY, AFTER HE SAID $10 TO GO WHEN WE REACH BOUT $20 for a FCUKING BBQ BACKYARD FCKERY, HIM CANT KEEP ANYTHING AGAIN AN GET MY MONEY, ALL WHEN POLICE LOCK IT OFF, BOUT FISH $15 dollars, ALL HIM DO IS HYPE PON IG, AND BUK LIKE BOTTLE.. KESHIA GRAB MI BELIEVE YOU, THE BWOY HUNGRY LIKE…

2. De time nasty stink mouth and fuck out Shorty a chat bout ppl,shi go wash out shit fram outta har pussy cause har husband a big batty man. Him no stop fuck mi friend batty up in a de Bronx…go wey shit up pussy shorty

3. Ok let’s play this is passion daughter Katii I dnt have to hide behind no fake page email nothing !!*** so lets just make this clear my father dnt beg no body for friend that’s one dnt come on this post and say he can’t keep a dance n get yah money BITCHH HAVE YUH BITCHS COME N COMPLAIN AT THE DOOR THAT 20 is too much cuz all y’all got left is cup money but can’t buy a fuckin bottle bitch it’s a business it’s a party IF YUHH DNT GOT THE MONEY KEEP YAH BROKE ASS HOME BITCHHH ANYBODYY WUNNA SEE ME II DO MY FATHER DOOR ALL THE TIME. CHECK ME THENNN SO SICK OF YUHH BROKE BITCHS COME BACK FAKE PAGES JUST TOO FINISH PEOPLE OFF OK YOUUU LOST YAH BOTTLE SOOO WAHH BUY ANOTHER ONE BITCHH YESSS BITCHH FISH ISSS 15 dollar you go to a Jamaican restaurant and oxtail is how much over 11 dollars right okkuurrr so PLEASE EVERYONE MISS ME WITH THE BULL SHYTT WHEN YOUUU GOT BIG BIG PUSSYY NN CAN TALK WITH OUT A FAKE PAGE THEN LET ME MEEEE XOXOX PASSION DAUGHTER y’all take too much time out to take so big a bad behind fake pages to talk about the people you stand up next to in dance every night

4. I am not going to hide my name this site is for pussy all you people do is come on this and talk shit that’s not my father style I don’t know the lady but I think your wrong I am not even begin rude. But for the other people leaving comments shut the fuck up. I am so tired of you guys now always got something to say. All you bitches and niggas got faults. But my father seen to be the hot topic that’s one thing about me I will go hard for my family!!!!!!! I don’t hide my name Layshia Thomas now come see me!!!! And another thing some of you guys need to worry about yourself why the fuck you been in America for 15 20 years and still don’t have shit

5. You dancehall people are pussy and this is coming from passion daughter all you guys do you come on the pink wall and y’all shit I know my father and that’s not his style I am sorry that happen to that woman But for all of you that are talking shit go look at life I’ll try to get yourself together in America somebody I’ve been here for 15 years and still sleeping on peoples couches in the bum bitches bum niggas. Some are you all people money have parties and still can’t give people the money you owe them come to our house eat our food don’t bring shit yeah I don’t want me to stop pulling out cards I’m glad to see that my father is the hot topic In dancehall because God knows you guys are fucking corny

6. Your dance hall people are the worst you sit down and talk about my father I’m glad he has the hot topic of dance all but let’s get this straight you people been in America for 15 years and don’t got shit having all these parties and still can’t buy nothing still can’t even pay a little $15 to come in to his party he kept the other day or pay for a fucking bitch I’m sorry that happened to the lady about her liquor but I know my father and that’s not his style so do me a favor get the fuck off of my father’s name that’s one thing my sister and I will defend our father till the end and some are you bitches and Niggas better remember that