SUH SHENSEEA REALLY FIGHT THE FREN?

HMID PINKY, This lex girl mi see a point on faith a show shenseea and the other “falla backa” friends 

😂

so is like shen did plan fi do faith supm. But that girl a real instigator though, point out the girl and mek shen attack her and supm more serious could have happen. A weh she come from ? A shen long time friend ?

8 thoughts on “SUH SHENSEEA REALLY FIGHT THE FREN?

1. Sender What will it take fi unu construct proper sentences and pragrapghs fi wi really understand what is being said?…

2. Agreed, it took 4 tries for me to fully comprehend what da sender ah try seh…Conclusion is ShenYeng went somewhere with intention to fight someone and this girl here was the one who point out the girl for Shens to go fight.

Message to Shenseea, we do not see you walking with no friends and you should keep it that way. Look what company keeping get yuh inna.

1. Lol, ummm- I’m sure you fully understood because yo dunce too‍♀️ That’s how you people speak overall ‍♀️

2. That’s because you are also marginally illiterate. Sentence construction and correctly used punctuation marks are the basis of communication in written English. You could do well with an English tutor.

3. Met yuh hear wah gwan wid leon Bailey’s and him girlfriend wah night hear seh him box dung spragga benz daughter and big war started at the event

4. Shen and faith had a fallout about money that is what started the issue. Faith did fi sort that out but Shen take boost and fuck up everything before she hear out her long time fren. She send one bag a treat to the gyal phone diss up her moda and diss up her son and the gyal cut off all a dem. Shen take boost and plan fi d gyal she have a idiot gyal round her lexanne weh she a fuck weh just a use her cah she used to chat the gyal to faith and say she nuh want Shen but cah she owe a bag a money now she a look sumn from shen and a run in! A faith make she know shen and she bring pure fuckery to Shen weh nuh go so fi makw matters worse between the two! A she point out the gyal a the party and idiot Shen go dig off face,she is a puppet can’t do nttn pon her own! Dem want fight out faith long time cah she a the realest yo the gyal and see Dem fake as them come! But wait more to come