SUH XXX MADDA AND DI BABY MOTHER FALL OUT

9 thoughts on “SUH XXX MADDA AND DI BABY MOTHER FALL OUT

1. She n har hudda must fall out cause if a feem picney everything gone tuh di baby suh di mumma still a try secure di bag.

1. Exactly, all future royalties from his music and liquid assets to the child because i doubt he haf a will . The mada was the one who file a will of estate after x’s death.

2. But that baby is the dead stamp of x! The eyes, everything. And cleo knows that baby is X. She has accepted the baby. The only reason she won’t give DNA is because the baby will have a claim to the money of x estate and cleo now doesn’t want to give that up. But she was okay to use the baby for clout and merchandise up till now. Smh.

See how in law stay… the same thing i was saying on a different thread the other day. In the end, morals and principles are thrown out the window and everyone fight over dead left. Cleo, that baby mother deserve money from the estate to take care of xxx child! And u know when this thing started and the wall was bashing cleo, Mi defend her at one point. But mi see seh dem did right (not too proud to admit lol)

3. She knows once it’s proven the baby is his she won’t be able to get anymore money…..Cleo girl your gonna have to give it up!

4. What comes first, the Chicken or the Egg?? :ngakak :ngakak
    Gen definitely has a strong support system in her family and close friends, she is being advised for long term!! Biyatch Cleo wanna be letting the young lady live in her apartment for free, buy occasional gifts and give allowances :hoax2 Genesis wants to solidify a future for herself and her son…..get that DNA while the getting is good Gen, :2thumbup you definitely not gonna be cheated and treated like you young and dumb forever!!

5. Girl i hope she make them research that Jah was in custody when she make will with her being his power attorney while he was in jail and she was the signer of the will not jah …. the way the clout chaser and her groupie Miami friends and bleed the estate nothing not going lef for that child . Same-way she never take care of Jah she want it reach him son !! You have stripper as assistant and a fly them go everywhere what will be left for that child ? You gwan like you a decent somebody them need to run your file and expose how you lef yuh pickney in abandon house at 14 !! There is no excuse for a wutlass mumma cause you not no damn mother !! You cut of him
    Sister cause them all know your dirty deeds and you want sue everybody who know you have a dutty heart with a smile like your so sweet by buying love . Chrissy nah go look real work and have 401k or social security you a go mine them at 60-90 years old while them a follow you and adrean around town ? You set up trust fund for the child for years to come ?? Cleopatra has the right me ole wicked sexual demon

6. Cleo an crew use to be fuck box instead of mothers x said the story of how she abandoned him an he had to sleep in friends garage hype cleo a look from xxx past when him did alive she neva get it was grandma