With all due respect Anon can you kindly state on what scientific basis u derived that Grenada will erupt inna Volcano.Just so you know …A Country CAN’T erupt into a Volcano.. Seeing as how Volcanoes are located in a country. Lava DOES NOT boil into a Volcano!!
Kindly do a lil research even using Google is OK,before misinforming ppl on Pinkwall…such phuckery is frowned upon n will not go unchecked on HERE!
That’s is the beginning off lava that boils into volcano. That means in a couple years Grenada going to erupt in volcano.
Nah, ntn like dat. that’s just a sulphur spring. Volcano nuh deh pon flat grung
Gn Anon,big up bro PRO…
With all due respect Anon can you kindly state on what scientific basis u derived that Grenada will erupt inna Volcano.Just so you know …A Country CAN’T erupt into a Volcano.. Seeing as how Volcanoes are located in a country. Lava DOES NOT boil into a Volcano!!
Kindly do a lil research even using Google is OK,before misinforming ppl on Pinkwall…such phuckery is frowned upon n will not go unchecked on HERE!
OH MY GOODNESS!
All who trouble wid dandruff can wash dem head widdi wata.
:ngakak
And Acne