SUPPOSE THE WIFE NUH CARE SENDER?

Isn’t this the same girl nash that they say live in a sewer basement and playing hide and seek with the man mother because she shouldn’t be at the house and that she is buying brands instead of buying a car or rent somewhere to live. Smh look like she a breed for the girl husband now. what is wrong with these young girl that have no ambition ( breeding for a married man , is a blessing now) lol 😂 who know the wife, tag her please.I heard that she is suppose to be on bed rest throughout her pregnancy because of the spinal disease she have call scoliosis (that causes her back to have a c shape). A yah suh nice. Someone tag the wife please

3 thoughts on “SUPPOSE THE WIFE NUH CARE SENDER?

1. Unno is a wicked set, the girl wrong fi deh wid di girl husband but how can u rejoice over her difficult pregnancy. U want someone to tag the wife just to cause confusion. Mama uppa top u wrong but now is not the time because u r pregnant try to take it easy and rest. Only your friends know your secret so only he can reveal it.

2. Unu too wicked and lie which wife the man and wife left Long time a the wife cudnt get over the fact that she’s out the pic and was making trouble with the girl. But the girl ignore her to the fullest so the miss x wife did Shame and go sidung unu Love Mek up story too Rass much. The ex wife was one a dem bitter ex and a she did cheat pan the husband Mek the man left her then Come a look trouble with the girl