SURE WHITE!

0 thoughts on “SURE WHITE!

1. You know whats even worse are the ones who have Seaga face and PJ Body yeah the Lasco face and Milo body. It dont look good

2. Looking like an albino (dundus) is di in ting it look like. Dat complexion is crawny, skin fi have glow to it not this pasty looking whitish pink colour
    Yuckkkkk

3. No to bloodclaat shi not even pretty physically all she cares about is the colour gyal guh get a sumn permaanent like di tattooes A NOSE job!!!+ NOSE JOB NOSE JOB PLZZ AND TONKS DEN YUH CAN HYPE YUH CYAA WAA HAVE DI WHITE PEOPLE DEM COLOUR AND HAIR AND DONT HAVE DEM FEATURES ALL UNU FOCUS PAN A BLEACHING, BRAZILLIAN HAIR, BATTY AND BREAST AND UNU STILL HAVE THE BLACK MAN FEATURES FIX UP UNU RAAS SWEET PEPPA NOSE SINCE UNU WAA LOOK WHITE DAMN FOOLS

4. Wen dem bleach dem feel sey dem aguh get heavy man (drugs man) yuh can know sey shi nuh comfortable in har skin

5. That shit is so sad, her color DOES NOT LOOK GOOD, look at all she has to go through to keep up dat color smh shee sick bad

6. Gillian mi don’t understand why yuh bleach and yuh born brown yuh twin was actually caramel and and u was way lighter

7. Smh bleaching is now an epidemic in ja, i see where girl get money to buy food, baby feeding, papers and they rather buy bleachings

8. So true marie.. hydroquinone, steriod, mercury,kojic acid ect long term use eventually will take its toll but they dont care they think i raises their social status

9. But when I use to watch the duty fri dvd Gillian was brown skin that’s skin cancer waiting ! She always dance and roll on dirty ground classless and nasty

10. Kmt yes maybe neva black but dutty fridez times gillian been bleaching kmft she was bleaching suh till her scars was brighter on her foot kmt veteran bleacher dis

11. Did anyone see her fingers?
    Does she really think there’s any man or anyone that would mistake her for a natural light skin woman?
    Law self esteem and inferior complex are as unattractive as the sickening color she attained.
    If you weren’t born with it, it wasn’t meant for you to be.

12. Tank yuh FOXY yuh nuh hear dem up top bout shi born brown psssh from dutty fridez days dis bitch been bleaching if she was naturally brown r knockles wudnt black like battyhole GILLIAN PLZ GET A NOSE JOB SINCE U WANT LOOK WHITE!! All she cudn mek dumplings fi me pure dead cell wuda in a dat dough :najis :najis

13. Den dis lapsided mouth retarded looking donkey face looking gyal tink dat skin can take any more chemicals on it? Gyal to di waay yaa guh hard yuh knuckles shudn black suh so y rub???

14. Seriously I’m watching thinking is she being serious…its so sad to see black women/men regressing back to mental slavery. The slave owners aim was to ensure black ppl hated each other and hated them self..
    that’s why the separated the light skin to work in the house and the darker skin to remain outside. before all that bullshit black ppl lived in complete harmony with one another..21st century and there is still an element of self hatred…why don’t these ppl boast and gwarn over education paper they have accomplished…mi real sorry fi di pickni dem. A dem aguh hate how dem look..

15. Just neeed to eat the right things drink lots of water take suppliments use spf destress and both dark and light skin will get a nice glow

16. Met there is a girl on my ig dadk_whitening_and_cosmetics in mobay a nu nothing normal her skin now looks like a lizard and she shows stages of how her body peels and aldo mixes potions for sale

17. This is funny : you take this from her facebook and post it here like she cares she did put it up so what. Loow her make her live her life. If she want to bleach her skin that her buinesss she want to bleach to to death let her.. My gosh!!!! this viedo been out for so long. So many people have already seen it. .. Everybody bleach in the word!! F**k what people think and allow the girl. Make she live her life

18. U think people a town bleach out? Mobay people both men and women take it to another level worst they have the free (scamming money) a nuh nothing normal down there its like bleaching is a compitition

19. Suh is who would really waan look like dat now? Mi fi teck up mi good good money fi guh bring miself to fi har skin tone? If unno must lighten unno skin, sometimes ppl gots hyper pigmentation and do require some lightening, unno stick to natural tings like papaya extract and kojic acid, unno won’t come out looking like a freaking zombie as shown above. Shea butter is very skin toning as well, and will remove spots and scars, it is no overtime remedy, but stick to it and you will see a BIG difference. I have an old surgery scar that was very dark and is di shea butter ligten it and blending it to mi skin now.

20. These bitches are just uneducated that’s all. Some people just don’t respect anyone outside of their horrible world and that’s the problem.
    The most stubborn females I have met in Ja were the ghetto ones, no good argument or ideas were interesting to them. All they care about is hype etc. sad.

21. All this bleaching is still in style. Just horrible so unnatractive. Stupid sluts with your black knuckles! Some of You jamaican monkeys are so effin stupid, ignorant.why would you want to thin your beautiful melanin to get lighter and expose yourself for skin cancer . Embarrassed!

1. Look here sea donkey nuh come insult Jamaicans fi meck ur point. Guh find some intelligence and the ability to discuss a subject matter objectively.