BOX INVESTIGATION

0 thoughts on “BOX INVESTIGATION

1. The man and him new woman peaches walk up to dawn and then peaches step to the side , it was like a set up ting . Then Ray Ray say to dawn what you calling up the woman name for bowwwwww one box dawn drop a ground

2. Den Peaches couldn’t box dung Dawn harself. Dwll. :alay :alay D :sorry :sorry That nuh right though. Word is wind. Especially for a big grey back man to go box dung a likkle grey back man. Dat unfair. Kmt

3. very unfair mamacita… but mi nuh undastan tony ray ray nuh married man and i know nuh peaches him married to cause mi know the wife

4. I have zero respect and tolerance for men who hit women regardless of the circumstances. This is pure f***ery.

5. Tony Ray Ray is and always will be someone puppet. Is true he frighten over Peaches cause she look kinda good/better than anyone he ever tak. Remember his 1st wife (FAT) who was much better looking than this current one (UGLY).
    Peaches day soon come, low her with the HYPE. Remember in this NYC dancehall nothing(except Angela Striker) last for ever

6. nastiness unno come offa di woman name a how much dem pay unno fi walk n tell lie pon ppl.how,when and f**king where da box deh come from.cuz mi kno licky, licky tonyy ray ray cawn bbc brite suh n who di fxxk want back nasty miserable hole peaches.unno go look a life n lowe ganster dawn alone

7. Dawn come explain u self mi child. Mi need fi c a pic of peaches, any man put dem hand pon mi in front a him woman it’s going to be a show down. Peaches who laugh last laugh best you no think the same way him box dawn you no feel say you ago get it a maybe worse, that if him na tek you a clean the floor.

8. Met honesty me sorry fe say it but, me sorry dem never kill are dawn is the worst thing ever come a party fe a married woman wet live with are husband a just now she know say Ray Ray likky Likky dawn you need fe stop war over Ray Ray you live with ur husband dawn you don’t now who you f**king with me no know who a fool you you gut big like the big black boxer wey you have on last night you need fe stop were thenm all the cloths wry you thief the an give Ray Ray a it a bun you him no want no more you should a shame u is a disgrace to mr evans

9. dawn you should of f**k him up I here he box you hard man. Daw go teck a youn boy and meck the young boy beat him

10. lies lies him never box dawn I in the party lies lies peaches is not a goodas if ray ray box dawn it’s a lie peaches we all no u doing this but stop tell lie dance all f**k box.

11. EXACTLY @NEWS TONY NEVER BOX DAWN THESE PPL ARE DEVIL DAMN.. HATE IS WORST THEN DEATH AND YALL HATE DAWN SO, BAD SHE NOT THAT BAD. I BEING AROUND HER AND TALK TO HER AND HER HUSBAND. THEY KOOL PEOPLE ONLY IF YALL MESS WITH HER THEN PROBLEM GOING TO ARISE WITH HER.. BUT SHE COOL..

12. No Mon me knw ppl wicked but nuh so a coulda wah dawn do Unu so mek Unu hate har so bad lawd jeezass mon I was there Tony never put him hand pon Dawn “lick out batty Peaches” you really need to Stop these thing it don’t look good mon come On Lies behind Lies Fi wah Fi who Tony who don’t have shit dead hood tony suck pussy tony Praches you is a big woman wid big kids yuh Fi do better mon

13. Coming here saying she didn’t get box isn’t going to unbox her. That man box the shit out of dawn if you was there how did you not see the big excitement ? Do you have vision problems? I guess dawn will leave him alone now because it is very embarrassing

14. Short the f**k f**k up u lie I was right there ray ray never box dawn iwas standing right next to dawn u people love make up things too much dawn don’t pay ray ray no mine all of this come from peaches no man don’t stay with her so the f**k ray ray ago stay.

15. The domestic violence women dem always in denial dawn go seek help . You need counseling that man would never box peaches because he have respect for her unlike you

16. What the f**k u all talk about peaches like she is somebody peaches a f**k box that the because she used to talk to dawn peaches take 10 man and ray ray make 11 so come on u really think ray ago wife up f**k box peaches

17. Everybody know that Peaches. A u a hype it up and a tell people suh. A u put it up pan pink wall with yuh nasty self.

18. Regardless if dawn has a husband ,that has nothing to do with shit.Ray ray obviously don’t mind!DAWN love war n ,I wud Neva fuk
    anyone Dawn fuking!Not saying I would be scared ,but what respectable woman , wants such drama!especially in the dancehall,don’t sound good! Especially if Peaches weh gwaan like she beta ,than dancehall people,n Neva use to want them come a her boatride, now u a walk a fren demfi come a u boatride !