SURE WHITE

17 thoughts on “SURE WHITE

1. Is that what I think it is in that bag? Jesus Lord almighty, please heavenly Father, take the wheel.

2. Di man a do business… him need to say if its guaranteed HIV and STD free. It need to come wid certificate of authenticity like dem designer clothes, bag and boot.
    Wht a raas. Werk him a werk

3. THE DOCTOR AT THE CLINIC A NANNYVILLE WENT LECTURING ABOUT OUR BEAUTIFUL HAIR AND SKIN, OF BLEACHING AND STRAIGHTENING I SIT THERE A MURMUR A WHO HIM REALLY A TALK TO LOL, YES MET CLINIC A SAY #1 MOSQUITOES BITE ME AND GI MI ZICK V, LUCKY I NEVER GET IT BAD GOT THE MEASELES LIKE RASH PAIN IN MY EYE SOCKET LIKE IT DEH POP OUT MOST PAIN COME AT NIGHTS I WAS STAYIN A TOP RANGE SO MI JUS CROSS THE ROAD LOL, MEEET OOOO BIG UP USELF MI A RAGGA CHURCH SISTER, TODAY IS CARIBANA IN TORONTO GOIN TO TIE UP MYSELF EENA PIECE A JAMAICAN RASS CLAAT GONE CLEAR JAMAICA MI SEH, FAN, GLASSES, CAP,

4. Jah no. Where is your std, mental health paper work for you and any& all siblingz, mother& father mental health report.. I also want criminal history,education recored from middle school till now. Credit score and iq…..I would buy but, I need all these for the pass 10 years stat.. Link me chu jmg…and you must sign over all right off paternity to me..and FUXING DISAPPEAR after EVERYTHING CHECK OUT AND I BECOME PRegnaNT..

5. Jah no. Where is your std, mental health paper work for you and any& all siblingz, mother& father mental health report.. I also want criminal history,education recored from middle school till now. Credit score and iq…..I would buy but, I need all these for the pass 10 years stat.. Link me chu jmg…and you must sign over all right off paternity to me..and FUXING DISAPPEAR after EVERYTHING CHECK OUT AND I BECOME PRegnaNT.. Also you health for the post 10

6. First of all JUST because he has hazel eyes DOES NOT guarantee that your baby will have hazel eyes & basically whoever actually contacts this man & is down with this foolishness is essentially confirming their self hatred.

What’s wrong with a brownskin or darkskin baby? I would think using Sperm from an educated man, one with no diseases, or family history of disease, etc would be more important than light skin & light eyes

I can’t stand ignorance & self hatred

7. :ngakak :ngakak what a freaken clown…he reminds me of the ugly version of BowWow…mi wouldn’t want him d*ck Inna me much less him sperm….koo pon him to..kmt..mi would rather donate my 50 dolla to Autopsy Body daughter baby shower…

8. Well judging by how color conscious Jamaicans typically are and how everyone seems like they’re into skin bleaching nowadays despite all the health hazards it causes, this guy might have a niche here on the island. No matter how ugly, dumb, unmotivated, broke, out-of-shape you are, once you have a light complexion their will be some self hating Jamaican gal that will give you the time of day, doubly if you have “pretty hair” or “pretty eyes” lol…. In 2016 it floors me to see just how much white-worshipping is still endorsed in Jamaica.